$55 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 13, 2015 Check-out: May 15, 2015

Days Inn Clarksville TN

2 stars
View map of 1100 Hwy 76/I-24, Clarksville, TN 37043

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
2.7
out of 5
15 reviews
Good place to stay while traveling

Stayed here while traveling home from Florida. . Directly on interstate. We stayed in the handicap... See full review

  • Brenda O.
  • Jan 7, 2015
Great Price, Great Place

I visited my son in Ft Campbell, accomidations where very nice for the price. Would stay there again. See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Aug 23, 2010
The Days Inn City Side offers you the best in the west in Clarksville. The old history and the modern trend. We offer complimentary continental breakfast with a free good morning coffee. The totally renovated new rooms offer free HBO with ESPN and 30 channels, free local calls, free wireless high speed internet, in-room refrigerators and microwaves and iron and ironing boards in all rooms. Relax by our outdoor swimming pool. With easy access to all major highways, a short taxi ride will deliver you to many major corporations like Fort Campbell, the home of the 101st Airborne. We are proud to offer our guests first class service with their modern needs.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Clarksville TN also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Guest laundromat
Security
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Clarksville TN

Overall score

2.8 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 15
Amenities:
2.5
Cleanliness:
2.8
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2.8
Location:
3.3
Value:
3
Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Clarksville TN

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Brenda O.
Business
Waterloo
Jan 7, 2015

Good place to stay while traveling

Stayed here while traveling home from Florida. . Directly on interstate. We stayed in the handicap room. It was very roomy and clean. They offer free wi-fi , and a small free continental breakfast.We would stay again if ever traveling through the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

McDonalds is very close.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Clarksville TN

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
clarksville, tn
Jul 28, 2011

Stay at your own risk!

Recently my husband and I had a chance to "get away" and spend time alone. We chose to stay close to home. We got a room at the Days Inn located off Exit 11 in Clarksville, TN. BIG MISTAKE!! The room was not very clean, especially the bathtub. The pool was so dirty that we were scared to use it. Late that night when my husband went to take a shower he noticed toilet paper in the heat lamp. For fear of it catching on fire he pulled it down. Along with the toilet paper came a syringe!! Thank goodness it had the cap on as it hit my husband in the arm. It was late and we were tired so we decide to tell the front desk upon checkout the next morning. Awaking the next morning hungry we decided to go the free continental breakfast. There was very little there and what was there was so old it was stale and could not be eaten. Upon check out my husband informed the lady at the front desk about the syringe. She said she would inform the manager and have him call my husband. To this day my husband has not received a phone call. So stayers BEWARE before staying at this hotel.............the life you save may be your own!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Clarksville TN

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Mechanicsburg, IL
May 24, 2010

Perfect for purpose

We chose this hotel for location and the price. We had no issues and enjoyed our stay. We were looking for some place inexpensive and in that area. We were happy with both.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Clarksville TN

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Illinois
May 11, 2010

stay at Days Inn in Clarksville, TN

It was a place to sleep. the price was right. no continental breakfast. coffee. items in the room needed repair.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

easy to find.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top