$48 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 3, 2015 Check-out: Aug 6, 2015

Days Inn Clarksville TN

2 stars
View map of 1100 Hwy 76/I-24, Clarksville, TN 37043

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
2.7
out of 5
15 reviews
Good place to stay while traveling

Stayed here while traveling home from Florida. . Directly on interstate. We stayed in the handicap... See full review

  • Brenda O.
  • Jan 7, 2015
Great Price, Great Place

I visited my son in Ft Campbell, accomidations where very nice for the price. Would stay there again. See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Aug 23, 2010
The Days Inn City Side offers you the best in the west in Clarksville. The old history and the modern trend. We offer complimentary continental breakfast with a free good morning coffee. The totally renovated new rooms offer free HBO with ESPN and 30 channels, free local calls, free wireless high speed internet, in-room refrigerators and microwaves and iron and ironing boards in all rooms. Relax by our outdoor swimming pool. With easy access to all major highways, a short taxi ride will deliver you to many major corporations like Fort Campbell, the home of the 101st Airborne. We are proud to offer our guests first class service with their modern needs.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Clarksville TN also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Guest laundromat
Security
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Ramp access to buildings
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Clarksville TN

Overall score

2.8 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 15
Amenities:
2.5
Cleanliness:
2.5
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.5
Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Clarksville TN

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Excursion
Business
Chicago, IL.
Mar 7, 2010

Not to bad for low price

For a cheap hotel it was fine. We paid under 60 dollars and we were exhausted so it didn't matter. The breakfast was cereal and a toaster waffle so don't expect anything good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Clarksville TN

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
randslittle
Business
North Augusta, SC
Jul 26, 2009

Quick Trip

I could have gotten a little cheaper rate if I had just made the reservation with the hotel. I was not real happy with that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Clarksville TN

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
The SOHO Shop
Business
St Louis, MO
Jun 29, 2009

Decent Hotel

Not very nice, roaches ran out of the room. I was embarrassed I booked it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Dark hoarse was good food and nightlife.

Review of Days Inn Clarksville TN

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CJ's trip
Business
Chambersburg, PA
May 9, 2009

Nice place to stay

Room was nice and clean & the cleaning staff was friendly & thorough. Only problem was the seal on the window in our room needed resealed. It was leaky & fogged up easily. It looked like only our room had that problem though. Also a little far from the Army Base, but not really a big deal. Over all I am very pleased with the value for the money!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Even though you have to travel a few miles away to shop, eat, or entertainment, the savings on the price of the hotel made it worth it.

Back to menu Return to top