$55 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 30, 2014 Check-out: Dec 31, 2014

Days Inn Clarksville TN

2 stars
1100 Hwy 76/I-24, Clarksville, TN 37043
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.6
out of 5
14 reviews
Great Price, Great Place

I visited my son in Ft Campbell, accomidations where very nice for the price. Would stay there again. See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Aug 23, 2010
Quiet and peaceful

I enjoyed the stay and staff was couteous and professional. They were ready for my check in as... See full review

  • ashymsmom
  • Mar 15, 2011
The Days Inn City Side offers you the best in the west in Clarksville. The old history and the modern trend. We offer complimentary continental breakfast with a free good morning coffee. The totally renovated new rooms offer free HBO with ESPN and 30 channels, free local calls, free wireless high speed internet, in-room refrigerators and microwaves and iron and ironing boards in all rooms. Relax by our outdoor swimming pool. With easy access to all major highways, a short taxi ride will deliver you to many major corporations like Fort Campbell, the home of the 101st Airborne. We are proud to offer our guests first class service with their modern needs.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Clarksville TN also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Guest laundromat
Security
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (14)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Clarksville TN

Overall score

2.6 / 5
5.01.0
14 out of 14
Amenities:
2.4
Room cleanliness:
2.6
Hotel staff:
3.4
Room comfort:
2.8
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.1

50% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Clarksville TN

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Busy mom and wife.
Business
Illinois
Aug 2, 2009

OK for overnight.

Humidity in room was unpleasant--could've been weather-related. Bed was suprisingly comfortable with nice pillows. Continental breaskfast area was extremely small--only 2 couples could eat at a time. Variety of breakfast items wasn't good (pre-packaged pastries, cold cereals, waffles, bread, a few apples, and orange drink not juice.) Room was clean. We arrived late and left early so for that, it was ok. Wouldn't recommend for extended stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Clarksville TN

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
randslittle
Business
North Augusta, SC
Jul 26, 2009

Quick Trip

I could have gotten a little cheaper rate if I had just made the reservation with the hotel. I was not real happy with that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Clarksville TN

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
The SOHO Shop
Business
St Louis, MO
Jun 29, 2009

Decent Hotel

Not very nice, roaches ran out of the room. I was embarrassed I booked it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Dark hoarse was good food and nightlife.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Clarksville TN

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CJ's trip
Business
Chambersburg, PA
May 9, 2009

Nice place to stay

Room was nice and clean & the cleaning staff was friendly & thorough. Only problem was the seal on the window in our room needed resealed. It was leaky & fogged up easily. It looked like only our room had that problem though. Also a little far from the Army Base, but not really a big deal. Over all I am very pleased with the value for the money!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Even though you have to travel a few miles away to shop, eat, or entertainment, the savings on the price of the hotel made it worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top