$103 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 31, 2014 Check-out: Nov 3, 2014

Courtyard by Marriott Clarksville

3 stars
155 Fair Brook Place, 155 Fair Brook Place, Clarksville, TN 37040
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
6 reviews
Great Stay

We were just here for a weekend but hotel was in a great location the room was clean with a very... See full review

  • Sam from Chicago
  • Aug 26, 2013
Nice Hotel

Clean, simple, but wish breakfast was included in the price. See full review

  • Mims the great
  • Jul 28, 2014
The new, state-of-the-art lobby at Courtyard Clarksville provides greater flexibility and choices for our guests. This newly constructed Clarksville hotel is just moments from Exit 4 off I-24. It features Marriott's newest design concept with inviting, flexible spaces for work or relaxation, free Wi-Fi, and easy access to the latest news, weather updates and airport conditions via our GoBoard service. The highlight of the new lobby experience is The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect. It provides guests with healthy food and beverage offerings in the morning and evening dinner service with cocktails. Our Fort Campbell hotel is also conveniently located just minutes from the Dow Corning/Hemlock Semiconductor installation, and Austin Peay State University. We also offer a well-equipped fitness center, indoor pool and whirlpool, 24-hour business center and boarding pass printing service. Your stay at the Courtyard Clarksville hotel is sure to be more comfortable, more productive and more enjoyable than ever before!

Hotel Map

36.5978 -87.2899
Area served
Clarksville
Nearby airports
Nashville International Airport, (BNA), 53.00, MI, W; Memphis International Airport, (MEM), 214.00, MI, SW; Bowling Green/Warren County Regional Airport, (BWG), 59.00, MI, SW; Evansville Regional Airport, (EVV), 111.00, MI, NW;
Area description
Expressway, Location Type: Expressway

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Clarksville also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Sauna
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Dining

S Bar/Bistro
Full service breakfast and dinner

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (6)

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Clarksville

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 6
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Clarksville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mims the great
Business
St. Louis MO
Jul 28, 2014

Nice Hotel

Clean, simple, but wish breakfast was included in the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Clarksville

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sam from Chicago
Business
Chicago, IL
Aug 26, 2013

Great Stay

We were just here for a weekend but hotel was in a great location the room was clean with a very elegant appointed style. Would definitely choose this hotel on my next visit to the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Shopping center and military base very close

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Clarksville

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
no name1
Business
wichita ks
Jul 23, 2012

not a good stay

when we arrived the first room we were given had torn bedsheets. we were moved to another room and the bathroom floor was dirty. this is not what I expect from a Marriot hotel. I want some form of compensation. the manager offered us free breakfast but these rooms cost me $272.00 I am not happy

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Clarksville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ready to move 2012
Business
Clarksville
Jun 3, 2012

Moving Breakfast

Hotel was great but would have preferred a breakfast bar and not cook to order. Otherwise, Terrific place to stay with great staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Clarksville

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
DC
Nov 28, 2010

Great hotel. Wonderful staff.

The best hotel in Clarksville in my opinion. My family and I go every year and try a new one each time. We'll definitely be staying there next year.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

.....

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Clarksville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chattanooga, TN
Oct 11, 2010

Great hotel

I enjoyed the stay. It is a very nice hotel and would recommend it to anyone. The only thing that I would improve is for them to offer Continental Breakfast as part of the room rate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top