$98 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 2, 2015 Check-out: Aug 3, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Clarksville

3 stars
View map of 155 Fair Brook Place, 155 Fair Brook Place, Clarksville, TN 37040

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
7 reviews
Comfort at the end of a long trip

We have stayed at Courtyard hotels before. This hotel was excellent . Room was great and quiet. The... See full review

  • Stacia D.
  • Dec 30, 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean, simple, but wish breakfast was included in the price. See full review

  • Mims the great
  • Jul 28, 2014
At the Courtyard Clarksville, we effortlessly fuse comfort, functionality, aesthetics and technology to afford our guests greater control of their environment. We provide sophisticated, warm and inviting spaces where you will always feel welcome and connected. One of the newest hotels in Clarksville, the Courtyard is located just off Interstate 24, a short drive from the U.S. Army installation at Fort Campbell, Austin Peay State University and many corporations with offices in Clarksville. Whether you are traveling on business or simply visiting, the Courtyard can serve as your base in "The Queen City." We are minutes from a variety of restaurants and not far from downtown Clarksville, the river and other area attractions. It is only a short drive to Nashville - "Music City, USA" - and ALL that is offered there, too. Enjoy breakfast, dinner or drinks in our BISTRO and Starbucks coffee, served on-site. Stay active, using our Fitness Center, or make room for a little fun! This is YOUR stay ... YOUR way!!!

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Clarksville also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Sauna
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Dining

S Bar/Bistro
Full service breakfast and dinner

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Clarksville

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 7
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.3
Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Clarksville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Stacia D.
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

Comfort at the end of a long trip

We have stayed at Courtyard hotels before. This hotel was excellent . Room was great and quiet. The only thing I would add is breakfast. I had to pay extra on the room price to get breakfast for my kids.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Clarksville

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sam from Chicago
Business
Chicago, IL
Aug 26, 2013

Great Stay

We were just here for a weekend but hotel was in a great location the room was clean with a very elegant appointed style. Would definitely choose this hotel on my next visit to the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Shopping center and military base very close

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Clarksville

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
no name1
Business
wichita ks
Jul 23, 2012

not a good stay

when we arrived the first room we were given had torn bedsheets. we were moved to another room and the bathroom floor was dirty. this is not what I expect from a Marriot hotel. I want some form of compensation. the manager offered us free breakfast but these rooms cost me $272.00 I am not happy

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Clarksville

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
DC
Nov 28, 2010

Great hotel. Wonderful staff.

The best hotel in Clarksville in my opinion. My family and I go every year and try a new one each time. We'll definitely be staying there next year.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

.....

Back to menu Return to top