$72 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 20, 2014 Check-out: Dec 23, 2014

Comfort Inn Clarksville

2 stars
700 Sango Road, Clarksville, TN 37043
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.6
out of 5
9 reviews
Daughter and I loved it

This hotel was very clean, rooms were free from smoke smells. We arrived in the evening, after... See full review

  • Blessed and Happy
  • Jul 24, 2013
Very nice accommodations

Hotel was very nice; room was clean and beds very comfortable. I had asked for a disabled room and... See full review

  • Kyli
  • Nov 1, 2011
The Comfort Inn hotel in Clarksville, TN is located just off Interstate 24 seven miles from the main business area of Clarksville. Hotel amenities include a free full breakfast, free wireless high-speed Internet access, a business center and an outdoor seasonal pool. All rooms include microwaves and coffee makers.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn Clarksville also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (9)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn Clarksville

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
9 out of 9
Amenities:
4.6
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn Clarksville

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Blessed and Happy
Business
Florida
Jul 24, 2013

Daughter and I loved it

This hotel was very clean, rooms were free from smoke smells. We arrived in the evening, after traveling all day. The beds were very comfortable. The breakfast the next morning was great. The lady, I believe her name was Mary, was on top of things, made sure everyone was getting what they needed and she made us feel at home. We will stop here the next time we travel that way. The swimming pool has a lift for handicapped travelers too, which I think is just wonderful!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Clarksville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
gmadebo
Business
St. Louis Mo
Apr 27, 2013

Moving Day

My experience was very pleasant. The staff was friendly, the bed very comfortable, and the breakfast hot and good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Clarksville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
stevesmom
Business
Boca Raton, FL, USA
Feb 4, 2012

Very nice!

Nice stay when welcoming home my son from Afghanistan at Fort Campbell. A bit of a drive to the base but still fine. Surprisingly delicious breakfast and wonderful hostess in the breakfast room. A real sweetheart. I would definitely stay there again and consider Holiday Inn Express on other trips.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Waffle House across the street was good for an after hours breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Clarksville

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kyli
Business
Tennessee, USA
Nov 1, 2011

Very nice accommodations

Hotel was very nice; room was clean and beds very comfortable. I had asked for a disabled room and they put us on the second floor at the very end of a long corridor, as far away from the elevator as we could possibly get. I use a walker and cannot walk long distances so I called the front desk and asked to have a room closer to the elevator. They were very accommodating and moved us to within a few yards of the elevator. Otherwise our experience was very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Clarksville

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Apple Butch
Business
San Diego
Oct 1, 2011

50th Wedding Anniversary Celebration

We were treated exceptionally well. So pleased with everything

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Be sure to eat at the restaurants in the old town of Clarksville

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Clarksville

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Davenport, Iowa.
Jun 11, 2011

Traveling south for grandkids

Very satisfied with the hotel. Very nice people that work there. Will stop there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Clarksville

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Jacksonville, Fl
Feb 21, 2010

great room, friendly service

We did not use any of the facilities as we were occupied by family business during our stay. The rooms were nicely appointed, the bed very comfortable and the wireless internet worked flawlessly. Breakfast was top notch and the staff all over the hotel could not have been nicer. A perfect place as far as we are concerned.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

watch out for rush hour traffic

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Clarksville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Wally G
Business
Cherry Hill, New Jersey
May 25, 2009

Very Nice Accomadations

Nice hotel. Room was damp and musty due to the A/C leaking on the carpet. Other than that the stay was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Clarksville

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Franklin
Jun 15, 2008

good hotel

A nice place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

behind McDonalds

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top