$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 30, 2015 Check-out: May 31, 2015

Staybridge Suites CHATTANOOGA-HAMILTON PLACE

3 stars
View map of 7015 Shallowford Rd, Chattanooga, TN 37421

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
24 reviews
Great Staff and Valve

Great Customer service from the time we walked in the door. The room was very nice and clean. All... See full review

  • Happytravelor
  • Jul 7, 2014
Excellent Place to Stay

This was a fantastic place to stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The suite we stayed in... See full review

  • Timber Mom
  • Jun 4, 2013

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Staybridge Suites CHATTANOOGA-HAMILTON PLACE also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Children's activities
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
FAX
Gift shop
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Phone with speaker
Kitchen
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • McKenzie Arena: 8.1 mi
  • Finley Stadium: 9 mi

Dining

The Palms
Fine Dining, Casual Atmosphere, Piano Bar, Three Indoor Bars, Two Outdoor Bars, Outdoor Dining, Late Night Dining, Live Entertainment Weekly Specials, Two Dance Floors, Reservations, Gift Cards, Corporate Events, Celebrations, Catering, Ample Parking and

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Staybridge Suites CHATTANOOGA-HAMILTON PLACE

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
24 out of 24
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.5

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Staybridge Suites CHATTANOOGA-HAMILTON PLACE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Happytravelor
Business
Alabama
Jul 7, 2014

Great Staff and Valve

Great Customer service from the time we walked in the door. The room was very nice and clean. All the amenities were perfect. I highly recommend Staybridge Suites.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Staybridge Suites CHATTANOOGA-HAMILTON PLACE

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Leaf peeper from south FL
Business
Jupiter Fl
Oct 22, 2013

Nice room, limited parking, consider ear plugs

The breakfast provided is good and the staff are friendly. The room was sufficiently large, with a compact kitchen, there is a desk that doubles as a dinner table, love seat/bed, and modern wood furniture . Noise may be an issue for some. I am a heavy sleeper and was waken periodically due to road noise from the nearby interstate highway. Even when the hotel is not at full capacity arrive early to get a parking spot. Apparently the building codes allowed this facility to be built with insufficient parking. The desk staff directed us to park next door at the Wendy's restaurant which is also adjacent to the city bus stop. For extended stays remember to request having your room cleaned on the weekends as the hotel will not clean the room unless you request it. The desk staff omitted this information when we arrived. My wife and I arrived back at the room late Saturday night and were disappointed to find no fresh towels, unmade bed etc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

For a late night snack, Wendy's is next door

Review of Staybridge Suites CHATTANOOGA-HAMILTON PLACE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Timber Mom
Business
KC, MO
Jun 4, 2013

Excellent Place to Stay

This was a fantastic place to stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The suite we stayed in was beautiful with granite counter tops, leather furniture, and comfortable bedding. The cupboard was stocked with plates, cups and all the amenities that you would need if you were to have an extended stay. The breakfast buffet consisted of scrambled eggs, sausage, southwest casserole, waffle station, fruit, yogurt, granola bars, muffins, etc. . . there was something for every taste in my family. Our only complaints were that the pool was very cold (but the hot tub provided a nice balance), and the water pressure on the third floor was a little weak.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Staybridge Suites CHATTANOOGA-HAMILTON PLACE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lynnorkel
Business
Decatur, Il
Jun 4, 2013

Quick stay in Chattanooga

The hotel was very clean. Staff was very friendly. THe breakfast was outstanding the next morning. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to stay for 1 or more nights!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Staybridge Suites CHATTANOOGA-HAMILTON PLACE

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kasey Sue
Business
Georgia
May 28, 2013

Excellent for the Price

We really enjoyed this hotel! The staff was friendly, it was extremely clean, and a great location, and an amazing breakfast! (Awesome shopping just minutes away) My only complaint would be concerning the pool. For an indoor pool, it was extremely cool. Great hotel otherwise.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Staybridge Suites CHATTANOOGA-HAMILTON PLACE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chrisblue
Business
Ohio
Apr 9, 2013

Great stopover

My family loved the suite. It was perfect for our stopover. The staff was very freindly, the pool was nice, and the breakfast was delicious!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Staybridge Suites CHATTANOOGA-HAMILTON PLACE

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
james1586
Business
North Carolina
Mar 19, 2013

Fine stay

The hotel was fine, the breakfast was good. It is located close to the interstate, but I didn't notice the noise. Parking was a bit cramped and getting in or out was a tad tricky. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a mall with plenty of dining options around it just across the interstate.

Review of Staybridge Suites CHATTANOOGA-HAMILTON PLACE

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Derrick the Daddy
Business
Houston, TX
Sep 17, 2012

Good For Job Travelers

The breakfast buffet and amenities are very good. The hot tub was cold and the pool was dirty. The refrigerator was a little noisy, but overall a good place to stay and I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Rain Thai Bistro

Review of Staybridge Suites CHATTANOOGA-HAMILTON PLACE

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
K. Craig
Business
Atlanta, GA, USA
Nov 7, 2011

No House cleaning

They have no house cleaning on the weekends--- That means no shampoo, no new towels , no soap ,beds not made up--- this is suposed to be an upgraded hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Staybridge Suites CHATTANOOGA-HAMILTON PLACE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Antonio, TX
Jul 13, 2011

AWESOME!!

great time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top