$48 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 23, 2015 Check-out: May 25, 2015

GuestHouse Inn Chattanooga

2 stars
View map of 2201 Park Drive, 2201 Park Drive, Chattanooga, TN 37421

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
2.8
out of 5
48 reviews
Hidden Treasure

The Guest House Inn in Chattanooga,TN is one of my favorite places to stay. The staff is always... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jul 6, 2008
Twas The Night Before Zumba

I stayed here overnight before my Zumba Instructor Training. It was amazing experience. The staff... See full review

  • EbieJo
  • Mar 11, 2013
Only four blocks from Hamilton Place Mall. Chattanooga Airport is two miles from our location. We are only 9 miles from downtown Chattanooga. The Tennessee Aquarium the IMax Theatre and Lookout Mountain. 31 new beautifully decorated rooms including quilted spreads and bed skirts creating a premier setting for your comfort. Full cable tv 25 inch with remote free HBO inroom coffeemaker and microfridge. The hotel features deluxe continental breakfast free local calls free USA today fax and copy services. There are 45 restaurants within walking distance of our inn. Free High Speed Wireless Internet Access in each room and business center available in lobby area with complimentary state of the art computer and printer.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed GuestHouse Inn Chattanooga also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

GuestHouse Inn Chattanooga Rooms

1 KING BED NONSMOKING HANDICAPPE
Description not provided
1 KING BED EXECUTIVE- DESK
Description not provided
1 KING BED NONSMOKING
Description not provided
1 KING BED
Description not provided
2 DOUBLE BEDS NONSMOKING
Description not provided
2 DOUBLE BEDS
Description not provided
1 KING BED NONSMOKING WHIRLPOOL
Description not provided
1 KING BED WHIRLPOOL
Description not provided
2 DOUBLE BED NONSMOKING SUITE
Description not provided
1 KING BED EXECUTIVE NONSMOKING
Description not provided

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Activities
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Wake-up service
Internet
High-speed internet
Accessibility
Accessible parking
Room
Satellite TV
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Sofa bed
Smoke detectors
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • McKenzie Arena: 7.9 mi
  • Finley Stadium: 8.8 mi

Dining

Fazoli's
.
Applebee's
.
O'Charley's
.
Cancun
.
J. Alexander's
.
Sea Palace
.
Texas Road House
.
Shoney's
.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
01:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for GuestHouse Inn Chattanooga

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 48
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of GuestHouse Inn Chattanooga

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
The beef
Business
Ohio
Nov 24, 2014

Traveling through

Good value. I was put in a handicap room and the refrigerator was not working, but the room was clean and they did have a small continental breakfast that was pretty good. Would recommend for a good nights rest while traveling through this area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of GuestHouse Inn Chattanooga

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dave who travelled
Business
Tampa, Florida
Aug 19, 2012

Short stay, positive experience.

Stopped by for one night on my way to Florida. Room was clean, A/C worked, wide variety of TV channels. Lacked a hairdryer and iron/board but I didn't need them. One of the nicer hotels at this price level.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of GuestHouse Inn Chattanooga

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
TimL
Business
Chattanooga, Tn
May 28, 2012

You get what you pay for

The television did not work much more often than it did work. One soda machine was $1.50 and at the other end of the motel was a machine for $1.00. In a heat wave here the AC did not function well enough so I moved to a different motel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Not Applicable

If you love it and it is different or one of a kind, buy it. It will not be there when you go back.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of GuestHouse Inn Chattanooga

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Steffan
Business
Netherlands
May 8, 2010

Exellent hotel!

Excellent location. Dozens of restaurants in hotel area. Very clean rooms, friendly staff, very low rates, continental breakfast, wi-fi. I was 100 % satisfied with this accommodation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of GuestHouse Inn Chattanooga

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
johaul
Business
cookeville, tn
Jul 26, 2009

Great for my trip.

The room was clean except the carpet, went to take a shower and noticed that my feet were black from walking barefoot on the carpet, other than that the hotel is in a very convenient location,close to shopping and dining.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top