$76 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 30, 2014 Check-out: Aug 1, 2014

BEST WESTERN Heritage Inn

3 stars
7641 Lee Highway, Chattanooga, TN 37421-1027
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
66 reviews
Great weekend

The entire experience was excellent. Since the room rate was so low we were uneasy. However, we... See full review

  • Swimming spears
  • Jun 16, 2014
Suprised

I was kind of nervous booking this place for the price. I looked at other reviews and went with it.... See full review

  • RikkiakaJess
  • Jun 2, 2014
Whether you're here to visit Rock City, the Tennessee Aquarium, Ruby Falls or all of the above, it's easy for guests staying at our Chattanooga hotel. The Discovery Museum, TN River, Heritage Water Park and Redoubt Soccer Park are all conveniently located close to our Chattanooga hotel. Guests are close to Finley Stadium, Lake Winnepesaukah Amusement Park, Tennessee Valley RR and Hamilton Place Mall. Enjoy The Summit, Camp Jordan and Warner Park. At our Chattanooga hotel, guests adore our low prices and we accept all discounts. We're situated next to Volkswagen, Amazon, Gas-Stamp and Southern Adventist College, and we're a favorite of groups, family reunions and traveling sports teams. A 24-hour restaurant, City Cafe, is on site for your convenience. We understand that vacations don't always happen on a schedule, which is why we offer 24/7 customer service. The Hooch Rowing Community is famous in these parts, and our Chattanooga hotel regularly hosts crew members. If you're here for the Run for the Wall event or Trail of Tears Thunder Creek Harley Davidson, you've found the perfect accommodations for your stay. Many guests stay at our Chattanooga hotel while in town for the Riverbend Festival, an epic nine-day festival, the Nightfall Concert Series, or RiverRocks. Come try out our southern hospitality for yourself. All of our rooms are remodeled with new paint, carpet and furniture along with plasma televisions. The pool and deck area is also remodeled, and our friendly staff is committed to making you feel right at home. Our Chattanooga hotel is also a prime pick for business travelers. Hamilton Place Mall, Volkswagen, Amazon, Blue Cross Blue Shield and AT&T are just a few of the companies that send employees to the region. In between meetings, slip in a little leisure like checking out the Tennessee Valley Rail Road 21st Century Steam Locomotives and Festival. Reserve a remodeled room at BEST WESTERN Heritage Inn for a relaxing trip!

BEST WESTERN Heritage Inn Rooms

2 DOUBLE BEDS
2 DOUBLE BEDS,MOBILITY ACC,COMMASSIST,BATHTUB,NSMK
3 DOUBLE BEDS
3 DOUBLE BEDS,NSMK,PETFRD,32FLTV,HISPD,MICRFG
3 DOUBLE BEDS
3 DOUBLE BEDS,NSMK,HISPD,32FLTV,MICRFG
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,MOBILITY ACC,COMAST,BATHTB,PETFRD,NSMK
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,2NDSOF,HISPD,32FLTV,MICRFG
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,MOBILITY ACC,COMMASSIST,ROLL SHWR,NSMK
3 DOUBLE BEDS
3 DOUBLE BEDS,MOBILITY ACC,COMMASSIST,BATHTUB,NSMK
2 DOUBLE BEDS
2 DOUBLE BEDS,NSMK,HISPD,32FLTV,MICRFG
2 DOUBLE BEDS
2 DOUBLE BEDS,NSMK,PETFRD,32FLTV,HISPD,MICRFG
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,HISPD,32FLTV,MICRFG
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,PETFRD,32FLTV,HISPD,MICRFG
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,HRTHTB,HISPD,MICRFG,32FLTV
SUITE-2 DOUBLE BEDS
SUITE-2 DOUBLE BEDS,NSMK,3RDSOF,HISPD,32FLTV,MICRFG

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Security
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Truck parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN Heritage Inn also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

35.0606 -85.1352
Nearby airports
(CHA), 4.00, MI, W;
Area description
Expressway

Nearby points of interest

  • McKenzie Arena: 9.4 mi
  • Finley Stadium: 10.4 mi

Dining

China Buffet
0.50 mile(s) from China Buffet, Bar/Lounge, American, Open for: lunch, dinner,
Longhorn Steakhouse
1.00 mile(s) from Longhorn Steakhouse, Bar/Lounge, American, Open for: lunch, dinner,
Olive Garden
1.00 mile(s) from Olive Garden, Bar/Lounge, American, Open for: lunch, dinner,
Las Margarita's
1.00 mile(s) from Las Margarita's, Bar/Lounge, American, Open for: lunch, dinner,
Hooter's
1.00 mile(s) from Hooter's, Bar/Lounge, American, Open for: lunch, dinner,
O'Charlie's
1.00 mile(s) from O'Charlie's, Bar/Lounge, American, Open for: lunch, dinner,
Cafe
City Cafe Dinner, on premises, Cafe, Continental, Open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner, Open 24 Hours, Guests receive 10% off.
Red Lobster
1.00 mile(s) from Red Lobster, Bar/Lounge, American, Open for: lunch, dinner,
Shogun Japanese Restaurant
1.00 mile(s) from Shogun Japanese Restaurant, Bar/Lounge, American, Open for: lunch, dinner,
Logan's Steakhouse
1.00 mile(s) from Logan's Steakhouse, Bar/Lounge, American, Open for: lunch, dinner,

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (66)

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Heritage Inn

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 66
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.8
Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jim098
Mpls
Jan 7, 2014

it was fine for the money

it was fine It was ok I just slept there would stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of BEST WESTERN Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ChrisFromConcord
Huntsville, AL, USA
Sep 28, 2013

A short getaway

It is an old hotel with some remodeling. Over all worth the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of BEST WESTERN Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Loud Parker
Chattanooga, TN
Jun 7, 2013

Great Diner

On time, on target. Very personable, helpful staff. Onsite Diner/restaurant was first rate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: In Hotel

Excellent Chow.

Review of BEST WESTERN Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
gdmf
wv
Jun 5, 2012

hair hair everywhere

Hair on the sink, bathtub, towels, and floors. Clean remote was nice. TV needed brightness adjustment but could not be adjusted and dark movies could not be seen. Guy at front desk during check-in didn't say much. Didn't seem friendly or helpful as if I was bothering him by checking in. Even had to ask where my room was located because he just handed me the key and didn't say anything. Checkout lady was very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Back to menu Return to top