$71 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 28, 2014 Check-out: Dec 29, 2014

MainStay Suites Brentwood

3 stars
107 Brentwood Blvd, Brentwood, TN 37027
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
31 reviews
Nashville Trade Show Visit 2014

Very clean and nice rooms. I loved the kitchenette and the fact that there are many restaraunts and... See full review

  • AlarmSoft Tech
  • Jun 30, 2014
Great getaway for me an my man

Great location!! Everybody nice and friendly . Room was cozy, clean and comfortable! We had a great... See full review

  • Boo. Boo
  • Sep 15, 2014
Nestled in the heart of Maryland Farms. This non-smoking all suite hotel with studios and 1-bedroom with fully equipped kitchens. Daily Complimentary Deluxe Continental Breakfast. Monday through Wednesday Hospitality Hour. Pet Accommodation: 15.00 per night for up to 5 nights (75.00 maximum for 30 day stay). Pet limit: maximum 2 pets per room up to 25 pounds.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed MainStay Suites Brentwood also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
24 hour security
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Room
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (31)

Ratings and reviews for MainStay Suites Brentwood

Overall score

2.5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 31
Amenities:
2.5
Room cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.3
Room comfort:
2.8
Location:
3.3
Value:
2.5
Sort by:
Review of MainStay Suites Brentwood

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Stephani P
Business
Nashville, TN
Apr 9, 2013

DO NOT STAY HERE!

This stay was worse than camping. This place is full of contractors that are VERY loud day and night. The facilities are poor, the room was filthy, they do not clean daily and do not leave clean linens. We picked this place because they were pet friendly and they ARE NOT PET FRIENDLY! They do allow pets AT $25 a night per and there is no place for them to go. Breakast consist of toast and stale muffins. This was the worst experience I have every had at a hotel in my life. I would never stay at one of these places again EVER! I also left a few items and called back and can not get anyone on the phone or anyone to call me back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MainStay Suites Brentwood

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Mr. I'm on the Golf Course
Business
New Palestine, IN
Jul 1, 2010

Average Stay

The outside of the hotel was the best part. We requested a non-smoking room. We were placed in a smoking room. The room was OK, but I expected more from a a $90.00 per night room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MainStay Suites Brentwood

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Maine
Jun 14, 2010

Clean, quiet but not what we requested

We requested a non-smoking suite with two double beds but were given a smoking suite with one queen. When we asked to be moved to an appropriate suite there were none available. [...] Our room smelled faintly of cigarette smoke but our only alternative would have been to change hotels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MainStay Suites Brentwood

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Louisville, KY
Aug 25, 2009

What a terrific surprise!

Lovely, low-key atmosphere in a quiet, attractive area. Good lighting and sensible-sized landscaping offered feeling of safety getting in and out of car at night. Staff very friendly and helpful. Public areas, as well as our room, were spotless. Our one-room suite was surprisingly large; kitchenette even offered a full-size refrig and a 2-burner cooktop. We've stayed at 3 other, much pricier Brentwood Hotels and weren't nearly as pleased. Mainstay Suites will be our lodging of choice anytime we travel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top