$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 14, 2014 Check-out: Aug 17, 2014

MainStay Suites Brentwood

3 stars
107 Brentwood Blvd, Brentwood, TN 37027
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
39 reviews
Nashville Trade Show Visit 2014

Very clean and nice rooms. I loved the kitchenette and the fact that there are many restaraunts and... See full review

  • AlarmSoft Tech
  • Jun 30, 2014
Did the trick

Simple long-term-stay-style place. So no restaurant service or so forth. Free good Internet though,... See full review

  • horizoner
  • Feb 19, 2013
Nestled in the heart of Maryland Farms. This non-smoking all suite hotel with studios and 1-bedroom with fully equipped kitchens. Daily Complimentary Deluxe Continental Breakfast. Monday through Wednesday Hospitality Hour. Pet Accommodation: 15.00 per night for up to 5 nights (75.00 maximum for 30 day stay). Pet limit: maximum 2 pets per room up to 25 pounds.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
24 hour security
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Microwave
Iron

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed MainStay Suites Brentwood also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.0355 -86.7959
Nearby airports
Nashville Metro Arpt., (BNA), 12.00, MI, N;
Area description
City Center, Brentwd/MD Farms

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (39)

Ratings and reviews for MainStay Suites Brentwood

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
16 out of 39
Amenities:
3.4
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.1

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of MainStay Suites Brentwood

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
TElsec
Knoxville, TN
Jun 2, 2014

Location great but.....

The hotel was under construction. We had no choice of room and were at the most remote room from the main lobby. The room was for a handicap person and was not very suitable for average person, especially the shower. Called for directions from about three blocks away and the clerk had no idea where she was located. After several questions and using google, she was finally able to direct us, failing to tell us that the entrance was at the rear of the hotel. I would not stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Review of MainStay Suites Brentwood

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
DJ Majestik
Brentwood, TN
Jan 2, 2014

Terrible

Would not stay at this place again. For the amount of money I spent, I expected at least for it to be descent. Very dirty spigot in the bathtub, mildew on the bath curtain, very dirty airvent with tissues hanging out of it, huge dirty stain on the rug, bed was terrible, small little pillows, non-working phone, VERY small suite, this room had it all. Staff was VERY unhelpful as well. Not the worst place I have ever stayed but for the money spent, most DEFINITELY was the worst!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

The Local Taco! Fantastic cozy place to eat!

Review of MainStay Suites Brentwood

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
horizoner
Alaska
Feb 19, 2013

Did the trick

Simple long-term-stay-style place. So no restaurant service or so forth. Free good Internet though, every room is a suite with kitchenette, there's two tv's. Friendly staff and price was right.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of MainStay Suites Brentwood

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Michael the Dad
Florida
Sep 17, 2012

Great for the money

Is it the best place you've ever stayed? Of course not. Could you do much much worse for what you paid? Absolutely. Cons: The wifi on the 3rd floor was very slow, but with 4 or 5 ESPN channels and the NFL Network I was happy! The continental breakfast didn't have a very big variety and no fresh fruit, but a Belgian Waffle maker trumps that for me. Pros: Great location; very close to the interstate and practically next door to a Publix. It is in a very nice part of town. The staff was incredibly friendly and the place was clean. The full sized refrigerator was a big bonus for us and glasses/silverware was a pleasant surprise. The large flat screen television easily pivoted to face either the bed or the love seat. With the whole facility being smoke-free we didn't worry about getting stuck with a room that was filled with masking scents. My wife noticed a couple of weird smells from time to time but super-scent is one of her many super-powers. Again, for the money you won't do any better than this place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of MainStay Suites Brentwood

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
West Alexandria, Ohio
Feb 15, 2010

weekend getaway

Since it was my first time staying at the Mainstay, I had a little hard time finding it. But once I located the hotel, it was great because I could get to several eateries and stay off the busy main street. The staff was great , and took time to give me directions to my local destination.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of MainStay Suites Brentwood

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
West Alexandria, Ohio
Feb 15, 2010

weekend getaway

Since it was my first time staying at the Mainstay, I had a little hard time finding it. But once I located the hotel, it was great because I could get to several eateries and stay off the busy main street. The staff was great , and took time to give me directions to my local destination.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of MainStay Suites Brentwood

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Knoxville, TN
Aug 1, 2009

Stay in Brentwood

A good value. Quiet location next to lots of amenities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Several grocery stores are located right around the corner from the hotel.

Review of MainStay Suites Brentwood

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Knoxville, TN
Aug 1, 2009

Stay in Brentwood

A good value. Quiet location next to lots of amenities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Several grocery stores are located right around the corner from the hotel.

Review of MainStay Suites Brentwood

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Oak Ridge
May 26, 2008

Good value!

I was pleasantly surprised . I had never stayed at a Mainstay Suites, but had stayed at other extended stay hotels. Mainstay Suites by far was cleaner and more comfortable. The check in was quick and easy (after a long wait) and the hotel staff was very friendly. This is a good location close to the interstate and there are several restaurants close by. I would stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of MainStay Suites Brentwood

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Oak Ridge
May 26, 2008

Good value!

I was pleasantly surprised . I had never stayed at a Mainstay Suites, but had stayed at other extended stay hotels. Mainstay Suites by far was cleaner and more comfortable. The check in was quick and easy (after a long wait) and the hotel staff was very friendly. This is a good location close to the interstate and there are several restaurants close by. I would stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top