$89 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 18, 2015 Check-out: Aug 20, 2015

MainStay Suites Brentwood

3 stars
View map of 107 Brentwood Blvd, Brentwood, TN 37027

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
41 reviews
GETAWAY

The hotel was relaxing for my weekend getaway and I would/will stay there again when I decide to... See full review

  • Leo soon to be wife
  • Mar 10, 2015
Business trip

I book this hotel for the salesman as he prefers it. He likes the location and the microwave and... See full review

  • Josh P Enterprise
  • Jan 26, 2015
Nestled in the heart of Maryland Farms. This non-smoking all suite hotel with studios and 1-bedroom with fully equipped kitchens. Daily Complimentary Deluxe Continental Breakfast. Monday through Wednesday Hospitality Hour. Pet Accommodation: 15.00 per night for up to 5 nights (75.00 maximum for 30 day stay). Pet limit: maximum 2 pets per room up to 25 pounds.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed MainStay Suites Brentwood also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
24 hour security
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Room
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for MainStay Suites Brentwood

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
18 out of 41
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.8

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of MainStay Suites Brentwood

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kakes
Business
Weston
Mar 26, 2015

Good value hotel

The Brentwood aRea is very nice. It's about 15-20 minutes to downtown from here. Our A/C was very noisy and the shower didn't drain well but otherwise not a bad stay for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of MainStay Suites Brentwood

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Robert E.
Business
N/A
Jan 5, 2015

Nashville

Spent one night. Close to what we were doing in nashville. Room was clean. Larger than regular hotel room. Staff were curtious and helpful. Checkin quick and easy. Good value

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of MainStay Suites Brentwood

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JOHN I.
Business
N/A
Dec 31, 2014

one night stay over

Hotel is fine for 1 or 2 nights. Any longer I would have wanted a nicer hotel even though the price would have been a little higher. Location was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

several restaurants very near and a grocery store. in a commercial office park with a car dealer.

Review of MainStay Suites Brentwood

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tashatuck
Business
Crane Hill
Dec 29, 2014

Good Stay

It was a nice stay. The room was very nice. We enjoyed it very much!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of MainStay Suites Brentwood

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tashatuck
Business
Crane Hill
Dec 19, 2014

Good Stay

It was a nice stay. The room was very nice. We enjoyed it very much!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of MainStay Suites Brentwood

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Boo. Boo
Business
Chattanooga Tennessee
Sep 15, 2014

Great getaway for me an my man

Great location!! Everybody nice and friendly . Room was cozy, clean and comfortable! We had a great time !!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

Go downtown

Review of MainStay Suites Brentwood

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Larry Lininger
Business
Hot Springs Village
Aug 1, 2014

Road trip

room had a musty odor,bathroom light sometimes did not get bright,air conditioner did not work correctly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of MainStay Suites Brentwood

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Newly60
Business
Atlanta
Jul 22, 2014

First time extended stay

Pleasant. Not fancy but clean. Very convenient to downtown even at rush hour traffic was not too difficult to manage at least by Atlanta standards.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Mack and Kate's .. hidden gem of a restaurant.. worth the drive.

Review of MainStay Suites Brentwood

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
TElsec
Business
Knoxville, TN
Jun 2, 2014

Location great but.....

The hotel was under construction. We had no choice of room and were at the most remote room from the main lobby. The room was for a handicap person and was not very suitable for average person, especially the shower. Called for directions from about three blocks away and the clerk had no idea where she was located. After several questions and using google, she was finally able to direct us, failing to tell us that the entrance was at the rear of the hotel. I would not stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of MainStay Suites Brentwood

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
DJ Majestik
Business
Brentwood, TN
Jan 2, 2014

Terrible

Would not stay at this place again. For the amount of money I spent, I expected at least for it to be descent. Very dirty spigot in the bathtub, mildew on the bath curtain, very dirty airvent with tissues hanging out of it, huge dirty stain on the rug, bed was terrible, small little pillows, non-working phone, VERY small suite, this room had it all. Staff was VERY unhelpful as well. Not the worst place I have ever stayed but for the money spent, most DEFINITELY was the worst!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

The Local Taco! Fantastic cozy place to eat!

Back to menu Return to top