$71 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 4, 2014 Check-out: Dec 7, 2014

MainStay Suites Brentwood

3 stars
107 Brentwood Blvd, Brentwood, TN 37027
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
31 reviews
Nashville Trade Show Visit 2014

Very clean and nice rooms. I loved the kitchenette and the fact that there are many restaraunts and... See full review

  • AlarmSoft Tech
  • Jun 30, 2014
Great getaway for me an my man

Great location!! Everybody nice and friendly . Room was cozy, clean and comfortable! We had a great... See full review

  • Boo. Boo
  • Sep 15, 2014
Nestled in the heart of Maryland Farms. This non-smoking all suite hotel with studios and 1-bedroom with fully equipped kitchens. Daily Complimentary Deluxe Continental Breakfast. Monday through Wednesday Hospitality Hour. Pet Accommodation: 15.00 per night for up to 5 nights (75.00 maximum for 30 day stay). Pet limit: maximum 2 pets per room up to 25 pounds.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed MainStay Suites Brentwood also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
24 hour security
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Room
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (31)

Ratings and reviews for MainStay Suites Brentwood

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
31 out of 31
Amenities:
3.1
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.4

65% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of MainStay Suites Brentwood

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Michael the Dad
Florida
Sep 17, 2012

Great for the money

Is it the best place you've ever stayed? Of course not. Could you do much much worse for what you paid? Absolutely. Cons: The wifi on the 3rd floor was very slow, but with 4 or 5 ESPN channels and the NFL Network I was happy! The continental breakfast didn't have a very big variety and no fresh fruit, but a Belgian Waffle maker trumps that for me. Pros: Great location; very close to the interstate and practically next door to a Publix. It is in a very nice part of town. The staff was incredibly friendly and the place was clean. The full sized refrigerator was a big bonus for us and glasses/silverware was a pleasant surprise. The large flat screen television easily pivoted to face either the bed or the love seat. With the whole facility being smoke-free we didn't worry about getting stuck with a room that was filled with masking scents. My wife noticed a couple of weird smells from time to time but super-scent is one of her many super-powers. Again, for the money you won't do any better than this place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MainStay Suites Brentwood

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Waste Water
Business
Humboldt, TN.
Nov 14, 2014

Terrible trip

This hotel does not have an awning to park under while checking in. So when it rains, like on my trip you have to park any place you can. For me it was 100 yards from the entrance, in the poring rain. The location is hard to find after dark, with many oneway streets. Breakfast was all carbs. Not going back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Do not stay there.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MainStay Suites Brentwood

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Boo. Boo
Business
Chattanooga Tennessee
Sep 15, 2014

Great getaway for me an my man

Great location!! Everybody nice and friendly . Room was cozy, clean and comfortable! We had a great time !!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

Go downtown

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MainStay Suites Brentwood

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
BigRig
Business
Eagen, MN
Sep 5, 2014

Old

Staff was nice enough and the room was clean, but the carpet in this place severely needed replacing and truthfully stunk pretty bad in the stair wells. It looks like it was built in 1979 and hasn't been refurbished yet. For the money I paid, I think I could have found better value elsewhere.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MainStay Suites Brentwood

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jenene
Business
Memphis, TN
Aug 31, 2014

one night only

Room needed updating. Sheets were clean. Location seemed kind of fishy. Made it through the night. Staff was exceptionally slow.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MainStay Suites Brentwood

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Josh P Enterprise
Business
Tampa, FL
Aug 4, 2014

One night on business trip

One stop on weekly business trip, in and out no fuss.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MainStay Suites Brentwood

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Larry Lininger
Business
Hot Springs Village
Aug 1, 2014

Road trip

room had a musty odor,bathroom light sometimes did not get bright,air conditioner did not work correctly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MainStay Suites Brentwood

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Newly60
Business
Atlanta
Jul 22, 2014

First time extended stay

Pleasant. Not fancy but clean. Very convenient to downtown even at rush hour traffic was not too difficult to manage at least by Atlanta standards.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Mack and Kate's .. hidden gem of a restaurant.. worth the drive.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MainStay Suites Brentwood

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AlarmSoft Tech
Business
Virginia Beach, VA
Jun 30, 2014

Nashville Trade Show Visit 2014

Very clean and nice rooms. I loved the kitchenette and the fact that there are many restaraunts and grocery store just a couple blocks away. Was able to save a lot of money cooking my own meals. Nice pool and enjoyable continental breakfast each morning. I would definately stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Grocery and several restaurants within easy walking distance...

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MainStay Suites Brentwood

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
TElsec
Business
Knoxville, TN
Jun 2, 2014

Location great but.....

The hotel was under construction. We had no choice of room and were at the most remote room from the main lobby. The room was for a handicap person and was not very suitable for average person, especially the shower. Called for directions from about three blocks away and the clerk had no idea where she was located. After several questions and using google, she was finally able to direct us, failing to tell us that the entrance was at the rear of the hotel. I would not stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MainStay Suites Brentwood

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
MemphisRib
Business
Memphis, TN
Apr 16, 2014

Clean, new, simple, but spartan

Everything was very cheap, sparse breakfast, low grade coffee in the rooms. Very clean, accessible, and felt very new. I would stay there again. No luxury here, though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top