$85 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 19, 2015 Check-out: Apr 22, 2015

Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood

3 stars
View map of 202 SUMMIT VIEW DRIVE, BRENTWOOD, TN 37027

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
50 reviews
Awesome

Loved the hotel. location and staff! I .have hosted an event at this hotel and it went great. I... See full review

  • Richard W.
  • Jan 12, 2015
Overnight stay

Very close to large upscale shopping and dining areas. See full review

  • MilesTN
  • Apr 16, 2015
Business district hotel cushy quarters, sought-after amenities

The Hyatt Place Nashville Brentwood boasts 126 spacious guest rooms, an outdoor pool, fitness center with premium equipment and coffee and wine cafe. The hotel is conveniently located a off Interstate 65 between the shops at Cool Springs and all the sights and sounds that makes Nashville a top travel destination. The Hyatt Place Nashville Brentwood is close to a wide variety of corporate businesses and restaurants, making the hotel a popular choice for travelers of any kind. The Nashville Zoo and Adventure Science Center also are nearby.

Highlights
  • Free deluxe continental breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi access throughout hotel
  • Outdoor pool
  • Large rooms with Hyatt Grand Bed and 42-inch HD TV
  • Fitness center with Life Fitness cardio equipment
Rooms

The Hyatt Place Nashville Brentwood's 126 modern, spacious rooms are decorated in a warm, neutral palette with cushy king or double Hyatt Grand Beds. Rooms feature a mini-fridge, wet/dry bar, oversized corner sleeper sofa, bathroom vanity with granite countertops, Aquafresh Extreme Clean toothpaste amenities, clock radio with MP3 connectivity and Hyatt Plug Panel, which allows guests to connect DVD players, video game systems, laptops and MP3 players to the 42-inch HDTV for a true multi-media experience.

Features

Amenities like the outdoor pool, coffee and wine cafe, TV den and e-room with free access to a computer and printer keep guests coming back. The Hyatt Place is completely smoke-free.

 

Guests receive a free continental breakfast that delivers whole fruit, yogurt, English muffins, cereal, toast, juice, coffee and tea. The Guest Kitchen serves items like pizza, salad, soup, sandwiches and more, 24/7. Guests looking for a treat can head to the Bakery Café for a Starbucks latte, gourmet muffin, cookie or choose from an award-winning selection of wine produced exclusively for Hyatt by Robert Mondavi. For those who need to eat on the run, ready-to-eat sandwiches, bakery items, salads and drinks are available in the Grab 'n Go case.

Transportation
  • Nashville International Airport (12 mi/19.3 km)
Attractions
  • Nashville Zoo (6.3 mi/12.2 km)
  • Adventure Science Center (8.3 mi/13.3 km)
  • Nashville Convention Center (9.5 mi/15.3 km)
  • Country Music Hall of Fame (9.5 mi/15.3 km)
  • Ryman Auditorium (9.8 mi/15.7 km)
  • The Parthenon (10 mi/16.1 km)
  • LP Field/Coliseum (10.3 mi/16.5 km)
  • General Jackson Showboat (16.3 mi/26.2 km)
  • Grand Olde Opry (16.5 mi/ 26.6 km)
  • Opry Mills Mall (12.5 mi/20.1 km)
Business
  • Free Wi-Fi access throughout hotel
  • Business center/e-room with free access to computers and printer
  • Hyatt Plug Panel in-room media connectivity
  • Audio/visual equipment rental available
  • Exclusive online group booking page
Policies and fees
  • The hotel only allows dogs weighing 50 lbs and below. Two dogs may be allowed per room provided that the weight of both dogs does not exceed 75 lbs. All pets must be housebroken.
  • A $75 USD non-refundable pet fee will be charged to guests staying 1-6 nights. Guests staying 7-30 nights will be charged $75 USD non-refundable pet fee plus $100 USD cleaning fee. Guests staying 30+ nights should contact the hotel. Fees are inclusive of taxes.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood Rooms

Premier
Description not provided
Standard
Description not provided

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Executive level
FEMA approved
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Golf
Boating
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Copy service
Audio visual equipment
Projector
White board
Computer rental
Easel
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Dining

O Charley s
Casual, family oriented
Wild Iris
American style food, all prepared fresh in the restaurant
Ruby Tuesday s
american

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
50 out of 50
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.1

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Florida
Jan 17, 2011

AWESOME HOTEL

The staff was very friendly, helpful and they have those easy to use keiosk machines to check-in check-out! VEry convenient and fast!!! Rooms were really nice!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Davalouch
Business
Winchester, TN, USA
Jan 22, 2012

Great Over - nighter!

Upon arrival, I needed directions to a local shop. The desk clerk looked it up and printed a map! When I returned, I checked into a suite like room. The space was used fantastically. Huge T.V., which swiveled to accomodate bed watching, and relaxing on the couch. Wet bar area, great desk. All for a price offered by economy hotels. P.S. : The free breakfast was great. Hot and cold selections. I would return!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jennifer Super Mom
Business
Tusaloosa, Al
May 30, 2012

Great Place To Stay

We arrived 2 hours before check in my daughter was sick i was not sure if they were going to let us check in early but the man at the front deck was very very nice and he got me a room in less than 5 minutes. The room was very nice and big the bathroom was a little small. We had a great stay, we will stay her again when we come back to visit Brentwood!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AAU Traveler
Business
Ciincinnati OH
Jul 1, 2012

Techno Wizardry

Hyatt Place has the best set up for chain hotel with the best HD Tvs and technology offering. The sectional couches are comfy and a best in class.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mobile Travelling Family
Business
Mobile
Aug 21, 2012

Great Amenities and friendly staff

We had a wonderful time in Nashville and enjoyed our stay at the Hyatt Place. We would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Discerning Individual
Business
Boston MA
Jan 27, 2013

Rating and reviews were spot on!

Everything was superb, I recommend the Hyatt highly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kim Track Mom
Business
Columbus, Ohio
Oct 8, 2013

Excellent family getaway

It was very plush, clean, modern and the staff was outstanding! The continental breakfast is the best I have had by far! I will return to this location!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
G8TRGURL32
Business
LOUISVILLE KY
Feb 18, 2011

GREAT

HOTEL WAS GREAT WOULD LOVE TO SEE A HOT TUB AND OR AN INDOOR POOL BUT WAS ONE OF GTHE NICEST HOTELS I HAVE STAYED IN MICROWAVE IN THE ROOM WOULD BE GREAT FOR THE PRICE YOU PAY TOO

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Memphis, TN
Nov 2, 2008

Nice place and a good location

I like the decoration, room was very nice, flat screen tv, good size sofa, break fast was ok no that great but it's a plus, I really like it, if I visit nashcille I will like to stay on this location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

I like breakfast at Panera which is cross street nice quite neigborhood, right on intersection of freeway, you need to drive to most shopping center and dining places but it worth it

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Pine Mountain Club, Ca.
Jun 4, 2010

5 stars, excellent customer service

we went to nash to look at properties and do business at BMI. WE loved the hotel-excellent customer service in particular the manager, [...], was extremely helpful, couteous and professional. Also staff members, [...], were particularly helpful. All staff members were also wonderful, everyone had a smile and a hello! Housekeeping did an excellent job, breakfast was fab. I would definetly stay again and recommend to my friends! This trip and our stay at the HYatt in Brentwood, I would have to rate this as one of my best trip experiences, ever and I have traveled quite a bit! Thanks so much!! deb Dion

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

ask a staff member, if you are not sure of local attractions and dining.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top