$109 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 20, 2014 Check-out: Apr 21, 2014

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites BRENTWOOD NORTH-NASHVILLE AREA

3 stars
5566 FRANKLIN PIKE CIRCLE, BRENTWOOD, TN 37027
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
19 reviews
Great stay

Stayed for business and was perfect. Close to restaurants and easy to get to from the airport. See full review

  • JoeBSC
  • Apr 11, 2014
Great place that is affordable!

This hotel was very nice! It's about 9 or 10 Miles away from downtown which isn't a bad drive. The... See full review

  • Jamie Thompson
  • Sep 9, 2013
Enjoy Our Hotel's Convenient Location in Brentwood, TN This hotel is near it all: great music, great food and great fun. With a convenient location off exit 74A on I-65, the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Brentwood North - Nashville Area is ideal for every traveler who wants to see Music City. Here on a business trip? You've come to the right place! A 24-hour Business Center makes it easy to complete any last-minute assignments or prepare for your next client meeting or social event, which you can host in our boardroom or meeting room. And since the hotel's property is near Nashville, TN, guests can quickly find Nissan, Comdata, AIG, Quorum and AT&T. Nashville is filled with fun and adventure at every turn. At the Nashville Zoo, you can see not only more than 300 animals, but also historic Grassmere Farm. No trip to the area is complete without visiting The Grand Ole Opry. Every country music fan needs to visit the Country Music Hall of Fame. In addition, Radnor Lake provides a serene escape here in Brentwood, TN. This smoke-free hotel has great amenities and service that are sure to keep you coming back. Feel the large whirlpool tub relax your every muscle after a long day on the town. If you enjoy working out, the well-equipped Fitness Center is perfect for you. A hot, free meal greets you every morning at the Express Start Breakfast Bar. Come see for yourself why our guests consider us one of the best hotels near Nashville, TN.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Temperature control
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites BRENTWOOD NORTH-NASHVILLE AREA also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.0421 -86.7809
Nearby airports
Nashville International Airport, (BNA), 13.00, MI; Chattanooga Lovell Field, (CHA), 136.00, MI; Memphis International Airport, (MEM), 211.00, MI;
Area description
Suburban, suburban

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (19)

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites BRENTWOOD NORTH-NASHVILLE AREA

Overall score

3.8 / 5
19 out of 19
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
3.9
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.8

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites BRENTWOOD NORTH-NASHVILLE AREA

Reviewer score

5
doubledeacon
Milwaukee, WI, USA
Apr 10, 2012

Great for a family

This is an excellent location on the southern edge of Nashville. Very comfortable rooms and beds that were just firm enough to meet the needs of two troubled backs! The breakfast was excellent as mentioned in other reviews. This is certainly a step above your average roadside hotel. Will make it our regular stopping place on future trips.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Panera and other cafes are just a very short walk away.

Review of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites BRENTWOOD NORTH-NASHVILLE AREA

Reviewer score

4
Goodfoot00
Indiana
Apr 11, 2014

Good business stay

staff was excellent. Room is very clean. A newer Holiday Inn that was excellent. Pictures showed what looked like a pool that was actually a hot tub. That was very disappointing to my kids. Otherwise a very good hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Fulins Asian restaurant nearby is excellent.

Review of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites BRENTWOOD NORTH-NASHVILLE AREA

Reviewer score

5
JoeBSC
Business
Mt. Pleasant, SC
Apr 11, 2014

Great stay

Stayed for business and was perfect. Close to restaurants and easy to get to from the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites BRENTWOOD NORTH-NASHVILLE AREA

Reviewer score

3
Rico5348
Indianapolis, IN
Mar 27, 2014

Just OK - needs some help.

Breakfast was pretty good. Room was jus barely average. When we came in on the second evening of our stay at about 11:00 PM, our key cards would not work ( for 2 rooms) so we went to the lobby counter to find three other customers looking for help for the same thing. Nobody was around or available by phone. I finally found the person who was supposed to be in on duty asleep on a sofa downstairs and had to wake him up to tell him he had people at the front desk who needed attention.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Always be prepared to spend a little more money for better accomodations. About $10-15 per night per room more would have been worth even a little better hotel experience than one that is barely acceptable as average.

Review of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites BRENTWOOD NORTH-NASHVILLE AREA

Reviewer score

4
turfmasterflex
KY
Jan 2, 2014

NYE Getaway

Chose to stay here away from downtown area and cab over at night. Great value and close to just about anything you could need. Good stuff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites BRENTWOOD NORTH-NASHVILLE AREA

Reviewer score

4
Rainman 2020
Business
Indiana
Dec 3, 2013

Good Value

Hotel has a good location off the interstate, friendly & helpful staff. Overall great value for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites BRENTWOOD NORTH-NASHVILLE AREA

Reviewer score

4
Cat Sailor
Chicago
Oct 16, 2013

Comfortable Suite, Good Breakfast

This suite (sitting room plus bedroom) has a very comfortable bed (we had a king), a quiet room, even though it's adjacent to I65, and serves a pretty substantial hot breakfast. A decent fitness facility and whirlpool, this Holiday Inn Express is located about 10 minutes south of downtown in suburban Brentwood, TN. While the hotel only has one elevator for the three floors of rooms, we never encountered a long wait. Our room had a microwave and mini-fridge, and I will stay there again on our next trip to Nashville visiting our musician daughter.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

While a bit touristy, the downtown music strip on Broadway between 2nd and 5th features great musicians playing in the Honky Tonk environments.

Review of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites BRENTWOOD NORTH-NASHVILLE AREA

Reviewer score

5
Jamie Thompson
Louisville, KY
Sep 9, 2013

Great place that is affordable!

This hotel was very nice! It's about 9 or 10 Miles away from downtown which isn't a bad drive. The room was comfortable and very clean. The staff was very nice and helpful as well. The breakfast was delicious! There is no parking fee which is great and there were restaurants and places to shop right next door. Overall we had a great stay at this hotel and would definitely stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

You can ask for a late checkout and they will Let you check out at 1 instead of 11!

Review of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites BRENTWOOD NORTH-NASHVILLE AREA

Reviewer score

4
Barbie59
Peoria, IL
Jun 16, 2013

Just what we needed!

We were only in town overnight, and this gave us a mini fridge to put our cooler contents in and a very comfy bed after a long day of traveling!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites BRENTWOOD NORTH-NASHVILLE AREA

Reviewer score

5
GabsF2012
Little Rock
Dec 10, 2012

Great Stay

We went to a show in downtown Nashville and the location of this hotel was perfect. The staff was very nice, room was clean, and beds were comfortable. I would most certainly room here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites BRENTWOOD NORTH-NASHVILLE AREA

Reviewer score

4
Granahelen
Martin, GA
Aug 26, 2012

Holiday Inn Express

This hotel has been completely redone. We enjoyed our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top