$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 19, 2014 Check-out: Sep 21, 2014

Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood

3 stars
760 Old Hickory Boulevard, Brentwood, TN 37027
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
17 reviews
Nice hotel

Comfortable bed; I love the burlap bag the coffee was in...very cute. See full review

  • SLMorgan
  • Jul 29, 2013
It gets an A

Everything is clean , modern and friendly . If you have a need for it , Target is right behind this... See full review

  • Strawberry David
  • May 27, 2013
Close to All the Sights. Join us at the Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood, where youll enjoy boutique service, plenty of extras, and the convenience of being just 9 miles south of Nashville. Were close to hotspots like the Grand Ole Opry and LP Field, home of the Tennessee Titans, as well as shopping malls, natural attractions, and major corporate offices. You Want It, Weve Got It. As a full-service hotel, were proud to offer everything you need when youre traveling. Be sure to enjoy some great meals and warm hospitality at our restaurant. And treat your body right at our fitness center, outdoor pool, or hot tub. Home away from Home. Our 212 guest rooms feature all the comforts you need, including the plush Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Bed™. Youll also get free High Speed Internet Access and bottled water. Our top two floors are dedicated to executive suites.

Hotel Map

36.0416 -86.7743
Area description
City Center

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood Rooms

Traditional
Description not provided

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Fire alarm with light
Iron
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (17)

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 17
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.6

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
J W M
Hoover, Al
Apr 20, 2014

Disappointing

Checked in to #525 and bathroom door was closed. Without thinking anything about it, we unpacked and when opened door to put toiletries in there we we're overcome by a putrid smell. Called front desk and was told someone would be up to bring us keys to a new room. Waited about 15 minutes then called again because we needed to get dressed and attend a function. Keys were brought up and we were moved to #527. Upon checkout when asked how was our stay we answered fine once we got moved out of a steely room. Both desk clerks did not act surprised, did not appear to be caught off guard at all. Thought the staff could have been more attentive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Brittany East
Memphis, TN
Mar 3, 2014

Great Hotel

Our stay at the Four Points was nice, but I could've gone for an updated bathroom. The sink looked like it came straight from the penitentiary, which I found odd for a 3 star hotel. Despite that I will most definitely be staying at another Four Points by Sheraton.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Strawberry David
Ohio
May 27, 2013

It gets an A

Everything is clean , modern and friendly . If you have a need for it , Target is right behind this hotel. Fast internet connection , great workout facility , good pool location and comfortable accommodations makes this hotel a great value .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

The breakfast buffet includes fresh locally grown strawberries , so they are full of flavor .

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Snobbytraveler
St. Louis, MO
May 13, 2013

Efficient for business or leisure travelers.

We were very happy with our stay. I had not stayed at a Four Points before and based on this experience would consider this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to downtown Franklin for boutique shopping and good restaraunts. Puckett's is great for Southern-style bar food.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Barbara Schleich
Westerville, OH
Mar 26, 2013

Very nice hotel!

We couldn't find a hotel downtown Nashville but this was the next best thing. It was only about 10 minutes from downtown and it was actually nice to have a quiet place to come back to at the end of a crowd filled evening. We would definately stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Wally17
Fishers, IN, USA
Oct 24, 2012

Generally satisfied

Room was a decent size with comfortable chairs, a nice writing desk, a comfortable bed and nice bathroom. Only complaints for us was room was not very sound proof -- hallway noise and upstairs noise was noticeable. Also noticed that carpet area near the heating/air system was very wet. Possibly a condensation problem or last guest had spilled a lot of water. Not a problem for us since we were only there one night, but would have been troublesome for a longer stay unless it was corrected.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rockin in Nashville
Pittsburgh, pa
Sep 24, 2012

Very nice

The hotel was in a great location just off the exit. The staff was excellent. The room was great nice set up and very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. Dave

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Go down to Nash Vegas. If you love music this is the place to go.

Back to menu Return to top

Change search