$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 21, 2015 Check-out: Aug 22, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood

3 stars
View map of 760 Old Hickory Boulevard, 760 Old Hickory Boulevard, Brentwood, TN 37027

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
22 reviews
Nice hotel

Overall we had a great experience. I was disappointed that for the money per night the room did not... See full review

  • Michelle W.
  • Jun 17, 2015
Great Stay

I really couldn't ask for anything better. This hotel was clean and the room felt newly decorated.... See full review

  • Diamond Man Van
  • Oct 20, 2014
Close to All the Sights. Join us at the Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood, where youll enjoy boutique service, plenty of extras, and the convenience of being just 9 miles south of Nashville. Were close to hotspots like the Grand Ole Opry and LP Field, home of the Tennessee Titans, as well as natural attractions and major corporate offices. Were also within walking distance of great restaurants and retail shops. You Want It, Weve Got It. As a full-service hotel, were proud to offer everything you need when youre traveling. Be sure to enjoy some great meals and warm hospitality at our restaurant. And treat your body right at our fitness center, outdoor pool, or hot tub. Home away from Home. Our 212 guest rooms feature all the comforts you need, including the plush Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Bed™. Youll also get free High Speed Internet Access and bottled water. Our top two floors are dedicated to executive suites.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
24 hour security
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Audio visual equipment
Parking
Parking
Room
Television with cable

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 22
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.8
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.8
Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Michelle W.
Business
N/A
Jun 17, 2015

Nice hotel

Overall we had a great experience. I was disappointed that for the money per night the room did not have a refrigerator. Also we were put in a handicapped room. No tub.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mcardriver
Business
Delaware
Jun 12, 2014

Good Location for Business Travel

Overall, this was a nice place to stay. The staff was very friendly, the place was clean, and overall seemed to be professionally managed. I would stay there again in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kt0129m
Business
Milford, Michigan
Mar 3, 2014

Nice

Nice place, very clean, friendly staff. Only complaint is that I wish there was a free breakfast in the morning, or even decent prices in the restaurant. The restaurant was way too expensive so we had to run to Panera every morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
traveler9005
Business
ny
Jul 16, 2012

hotel

I would stay here again, although there was some hair on the bathroom floor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top