$104 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 16, 2015 Check-out: Jan 17, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood

3 stars
760 Old Hickory Boulevard, 760 Old Hickory Boulevard, Brentwood, TN 37027
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
20 reviews
Great Stay

I really couldn't ask for anything better. This hotel was clean and the room felt newly decorated.... See full review

  • Diamond Man Van
  • Oct 20, 2014
Last Minute Reservation

My daughter n I were on the road checking out wedding venues on the East Coast when at the last... See full review

  • KSAK
  • Sep 11, 2014
Close to All the Sights. Join us at the Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood, where youll enjoy boutique service, plenty of extras, and the convenience of being just 9 miles south of Nashville. Were close to hotspots like the Grand Ole Opry and LP Field, home of the Tennessee Titans, as well as natural attractions and major corporate offices. Were also within walking distance of great restaurants and retail shops. You Want It, Weve Got It. As a full-service hotel, were proud to offer everything you need when youre traveling. Be sure to enjoy some great meals and warm hospitality at our restaurant. And treat your body right at our fitness center, outdoor pool, or hot tub. Home away from Home. Our 212 guest rooms feature all the comforts you need, including the plush Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Bed™. Youll also get free High Speed Internet Access and bottled water. Our top two floors are dedicated to executive suites.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
24 hour security
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Audio visual equipment
Parking
Parking
Room
Television with cable

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (20)

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
20 out of 20
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.7

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
timotel
Business
Pensacola, Florida
Oct 22, 2012

timbo

They did not make up the room the third day. The price on the hotel bill was much lower on the discount site i purchase.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Wally17
Business
Fishers, IN, USA
Oct 24, 2012

Generally satisfied

Room was a decent size with comfortable chairs, a nice writing desk, a comfortable bed and nice bathroom. Only complaints for us was room was not very sound proof -- hallway noise and upstairs noise was noticeable. Also noticed that carpet area near the heating/air system was very wet. Possibly a condensation problem or last guest had spilled a lot of water. Not a problem for us since we were only there one night, but would have been troublesome for a longer stay unless it was corrected.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Brittany East
Business
Memphis, TN
Mar 3, 2014

Great Hotel

Our stay at the Four Points was nice, but I could've gone for an updated bathroom. The sink looked like it came straight from the penitentiary, which I found odd for a 3 star hotel. Despite that I will most definitely be staying at another Four Points by Sheraton.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
J W M
Business
Hoover, Al
Apr 20, 2014

Disappointing

Checked in to #525 and bathroom door was closed. Without thinking anything about it, we unpacked and when opened door to put toiletries in there we we're overcome by a putrid smell. Called front desk and was told someone would be up to bring us keys to a new room. Waited about 15 minutes then called again because we needed to get dressed and attend a function. Keys were brought up and we were moved to #527. Upon checkout when asked how was our stay we answered fine once we got moved out of a steely room. Both desk clerks did not act surprised, did not appear to be caught off guard at all. Thought the staff could have been more attentive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mstryan
Business
Raymore, MO
Oct 29, 2014

Disappointed

For the price you pay for the hotel, I was expecting a little more. There was not a mini refrigerator in the room and a few other things missing that you would expect for that price. They offer you $5 per night if you want to be green. We elected to do this and apparently, that means no housekeeping at all. The trash was not emptied, coffee was not replenished, no vacuuming. They didn't have any towel bars to hang your towels and we didn't mind making our own bed each night. When we went to check out, and asked the clerk about the $5 per night, he gave us one $5 coupon. He mentioned that we would only get one. When we got back on web site for the hotel, it stated that it would be $5 per night. The hotel was clean and it was a great location. Obviously we have a different definition as to what going green really is.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
traveler9005
Business
ny
Jul 16, 2012

hotel

I would stay here again, although there was some hair on the bathroom floor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Barbara Schleich
Business
Westerville, OH
Mar 26, 2013

Very nice hotel!

We couldn't find a hotel downtown Nashville but this was the next best thing. It was only about 10 minutes from downtown and it was actually nice to have a quiet place to come back to at the end of a crowd filled evening. We would definately stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Snobbytraveler
Business
St. Louis, MO
May 13, 2013

Efficient for business or leisure travelers.

We were very happy with our stay. I had not stayed at a Four Points before and based on this experience would consider this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to downtown Franklin for boutique shopping and good restaraunts. Puckett's is great for Southern-style bar food.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kt0129m
Business
Milford, Michigan
Mar 3, 2014

Nice

Nice place, very clean, friendly staff. Only complaint is that I wish there was a free breakfast in the morning, or even decent prices in the restaurant. The restaurant was way too expensive so we had to run to Panera every morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Guest 56
Business
Mississippi
Apr 14, 2014

Booked for a friend

Very nice room, convenient. Friendly, restaurant near by

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top