$114 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 4, 2015 Check-out: Apr 5, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood

3 stars
View map of 760 Old Hickory Boulevard, 760 Old Hickory Boulevard, Brentwood, TN 37027

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
20 reviews
Great Stay

I really couldn't ask for anything better. This hotel was clean and the room felt newly decorated.... See full review

  • Diamond Man Van
  • Oct 20, 2014
Last Minute Reservation

My daughter n I were on the road checking out wedding venues on the East Coast when at the last... See full review

  • KSAK
  • Sep 11, 2014
Close to All the Sights. Join us at the Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood, where youll enjoy boutique service, plenty of extras, and the convenience of being just 9 miles south of Nashville. Were close to hotspots like the Grand Ole Opry and LP Field, home of the Tennessee Titans, as well as natural attractions and major corporate offices. Were also within walking distance of great restaurants and retail shops. You Want It, Weve Got It. As a full-service hotel, were proud to offer everything you need when youre traveling. Be sure to enjoy some great meals and warm hospitality at our restaurant. And treat your body right at our fitness center, outdoor pool, or hot tub. Home away from Home. Our 212 guest rooms feature all the comforts you need, including the plush Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Bed™. Youll also get free High Speed Internet Access and bottled water. Our top two floors are dedicated to executive suites.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
24 hour security
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Audio visual equipment
Parking
Parking
Room
Television with cable

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
20 out of 20
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.7

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rockin in Nashville
Business
Pittsburgh, pa
Sep 24, 2012

Very nice

The hotel was in a great location just off the exit. The staff was excellent. The room was great nice set up and very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. Dave

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Go down to Nash Vegas. If you love music this is the place to go.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rwhoo
Business
Lexington, ky
Apr 14, 2013

Great place!

This hotel was really nice! The room was clean, nicely located in Brentwood, and nicely priced. The only complaint we have was the clientele that were staying there. Our room was unfortunately located near teenage boys who stayed up late and made lots of noise and their drunken parents stumbled in at 3 am loudly. Needless to say we did not get ample sleep but that was not the hotels fault.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Maktina
Business
St Louis
Apr 28, 2013

Very hospitable!

We felt very pampered and taken care in the Four Points! Lovely environment, stylish and well kept! The breakfast was quite a treat, the beds extremely comfortable. Great experience, thank you!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Aleathea
Business
Phenix City, AL
May 9, 2013

Best Hotel Experience Ever

This was the best experience I have ever had at a hotel. From check-in to check-out the service was superb. Andrew Robertson at the front desk went above and beyond to accommodate our requests (we were traveling with a baby). Much to our surprise we were upgraded to a suite upon arrival. There were two full bathrooms, each with a huge garden tub. Two gigantic flat screen televisions, a fridge, wet bar, black out shades, voluminous bed with more pillows than I've ever seen (plus more in the closet), comfy furniture ... it felt like a resort . The rooms were not only spacious and luxurious, but they also seemed sound proof! We occasionally saw other guests on our floor as we came and went, but we never heard a sound outside our door. From now on I will try to book exclusively with Four Points. Best. Hotel Experience. Ever. Thank you for a wonderful time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Strawberry David
Business
Ohio
May 27, 2013

It gets an A

Everything is clean , modern and friendly . If you have a need for it , Target is right behind this hotel. Fast internet connection , great workout facility , good pool location and comfortable accommodations makes this hotel a great value .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The breakfast buffet includes fresh locally grown strawberries , so they are full of flavor .

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KSAK
Business
Indiana
Sep 11, 2014

Last Minute Reservation

My daughter n I were on the road checking out wedding venues on the East Coast when at the last minute we decided to stop in Nashville before heading home. My daughter decided on this hotel. We couldn't have had a better time. The room was great and the staff was very helpful and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Diamond Man Van
Business
Searcy, AR
Oct 20, 2014

Great Stay

I really couldn't ask for anything better. This hotel was clean and the room felt newly decorated. Location is maybe 10 minutes out of downtown Nashville.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Corky's BBQ just across the freeway and Panera bread is about 2 blocks away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
traveler9005
Business
ny
Jul 16, 2012

hotel

I would stay here again, although there was some hair on the bathroom floor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Barbara Schleich
Business
Westerville, OH
Mar 26, 2013

Very nice hotel!

We couldn't find a hotel downtown Nashville but this was the next best thing. It was only about 10 minutes from downtown and it was actually nice to have a quiet place to come back to at the end of a crowd filled evening. We would definately stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Snobbytraveler
Business
St. Louis, MO
May 13, 2013

Efficient for business or leisure travelers.

We were very happy with our stay. I had not stayed at a Four Points before and based on this experience would consider this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to downtown Franklin for boutique shopping and good restaraunts. Puckett's is great for Southern-style bar food.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top