$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 31, 2014 Check-out: Sep 1, 2014

Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood

3 stars
760 Old Hickory Boulevard, Brentwood, TN 37027
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
16 reviews
It gets an A

Everything is clean , modern and friendly . If you have a need for it , Target is right behind this... See full review

  • Strawberry David
  • May 27, 2013
Best Hotel Experience Ever

This was the best experience I have ever had at a hotel. From check-in to check-out the service was... See full review

  • Aleathea
  • May 9, 2013
Close to All the Sights. Join us at the Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood, where youll enjoy boutique service, plenty of extras, and the convenience of being just 9 miles south of Nashville. Were close to hotspots like the Grand Ole Opry and LP Field, home of the Tennessee Titans, as well as shopping malls, natural attractions, and major corporate offices. You Want It, Weve Got It. As a full-service hotel, were proud to offer everything you need when youre traveling. Be sure to enjoy some great meals and warm hospitality at our restaurant. And treat your body right at our fitness center, outdoor pool, or hot tub. Home away from Home. Our 212 guest rooms feature all the comforts you need, including the plush Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Bed™. Youll also get free High Speed Internet Access and bottled water. Our top two floors are dedicated to executive suites.

Hotel Map

36.0416 -86.7743
Area description
City Center

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood Rooms

Traditional
Description not provided

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Fire alarm with light
Iron
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (16)

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
16 out of 16
Amenities:
3.7
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.7

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
traveler9005
Business
ny
Jul 16, 2012

hotel

I would stay here again, although there was some hair on the bathroom floor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mcardriver
Business
Delaware
Jun 12, 2014

Good Location for Business Travel

Overall, this was a nice place to stay. The staff was very friendly, the place was clean, and overall seemed to be professionally managed. I would stay there again in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
J W M
Hoover, Al
Apr 20, 2014

Disappointing

Checked in to #525 and bathroom door was closed. Without thinking anything about it, we unpacked and when opened door to put toiletries in there we we're overcome by a putrid smell. Called front desk and was told someone would be up to bring us keys to a new room. Waited about 15 minutes then called again because we needed to get dressed and attend a function. Keys were brought up and we were moved to #527. Upon checkout when asked how was our stay we answered fine once we got moved out of a steely room. Both desk clerks did not act surprised, did not appear to be caught off guard at all. Thought the staff could have been more attentive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Girl On Go
Martin, Tennessee
Apr 20, 2014

Great weekend getaway

This hotel is only 15 minutes from downtown Nashville and has much better rates then staying downtown. Easy to find and was very nice. Very pleased with it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Calling a taxi was inexpensive and gets you to and from downtown Nashville safely.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Guest 56
Mississippi
Apr 14, 2014

Booked for a friend

Very nice room, convenient. Friendly, restaurant near by

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kt0129m
Business
Milford, Michigan
Mar 3, 2014

Nice

Nice place, very clean, friendly staff. Only complaint is that I wish there was a free breakfast in the morning, or even decent prices in the restaurant. The restaurant was way too expensive so we had to run to Panera every morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Brittany East
Memphis, TN
Mar 3, 2014

Great Hotel

Our stay at the Four Points was nice, but I could've gone for an updated bathroom. The sink looked like it came straight from the penitentiary, which I found odd for a 3 star hotel. Despite that I will most definitely be staying at another Four Points by Sheraton.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Strawberry David
Ohio
May 27, 2013

It gets an A

Everything is clean , modern and friendly . If you have a need for it , Target is right behind this hotel. Fast internet connection , great workout facility , good pool location and comfortable accommodations makes this hotel a great value .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

The breakfast buffet includes fresh locally grown strawberries , so they are full of flavor .

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Snobbytraveler
St. Louis, MO
May 13, 2013

Efficient for business or leisure travelers.

We were very happy with our stay. I had not stayed at a Four Points before and based on this experience would consider this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to downtown Franklin for boutique shopping and good restaraunts. Puckett's is great for Southern-style bar food.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Aleathea
Phenix City, AL
May 9, 2013

Best Hotel Experience Ever

This was the best experience I have ever had at a hotel. From check-in to check-out the service was superb. Andrew Robertson at the front desk went above and beyond to accommodate our requests (we were traveling with a baby). Much to our surprise we were upgraded to a suite upon arrival. There were two full bathrooms, each with a huge garden tub. Two gigantic flat screen televisions, a fridge, wet bar, black out shades, voluminous bed with more pillows than I've ever seen (plus more in the closet), comfy furniture ... it felt like a resort . The rooms were not only spacious and luxurious, but they also seemed sound proof! We occasionally saw other guests on our floor as we came and went, but we never heard a sound outside our door. From now on I will try to book exclusively with Four Points. Best. Hotel Experience. Ever. Thank you for a wonderful time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Maktina
St Louis
Apr 28, 2013

Very hospitable!

We felt very pampered and taken care in the Four Points! Lovely environment, stylish and well kept! The breakfast was quite a treat, the beds extremely comfortable. Great experience, thank you!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top

Change search