$60 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 25, 2014 Check-out: Nov 28, 2014

Quarters Inn Suites Nashville

2 stars
1100 Bell Road, 1100 Bell Road, Antioch, TN 37013
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.8
out of 5
38 reviews
Great Stay!!!

I recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a great and clean place to stay for a low... See full review

  • Kid Bran
  • Nov 24, 2011
Nice Place

Very friendly staff that was nice checking us in and made us waffles in the morning. The room was... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Nov 28, 2009
Welcome to the Quarters Inn and Suites Nashville TN. Our Nashville area inn extends an invitation to business travelers family vacationers and couples seeking a romantic getaway to experience spacious accommodations personal service and plentiful amenities. Dining shopping and entertainment choices are in no short supply. Take advantage of all that our nearby Nashville has to offer. We are famous for our whirlpool jetted tubs.

Hotel Map

36.0444 -86.6621
Area served
Nashville, Hendersonville, Murfreesboro, Lebanon, Brentwood, Columbia, Dickson, La Vergne, Smyrna, Antioch, Mount Juliet, Old Hickory
Nearby airports
Nashville International, (BNA), 9.00, MI, N;
Area description
Suburban, We are located in an amazing small city Antioch suburb of Nashv

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quarters Inn Suites Nashville also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Quarters Inn Suites Nashville Rooms

2 Double Beds Nonsmoking/Whirlpo
Description not provided
King Bed NS Deluxe Suite/Whirlpo
Description not provided
DD Standard/Non-Smoking
Description not provided
King Deluxe Suite/Non-smoking
Description not provided
Jacuzzi Suite Non-Smoking
Description not provided

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
24 hour security
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Wake-up service
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Audio visual equipment
Parking
Free parking
RV or truck parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (38)

Ratings and reviews for Quarters Inn Suites Nashville

Overall score

2.8 / 5
5.01.0
38 out of 38
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3.2
Hotel staff:
3.4
Room comfort:
3.1
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.4

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quarters Inn Suites Nashville

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
abc22
Business
Nashville, TN
Nov 18, 2013

Extremely disappointed...

Check-in was easy, but that was the only good part about this place. The hotel was located near a very busy intersection, and there was loud traffic and police sirens all night long. The room was outdated and dirty. I found hair in the tub and a large, dead spider smashed on the ceiling in the bathroom. I also found hair on the sheets. Something bit me several times on my hand and arm while I was sleeping. I'm not sure if it was bedbugs or something else, but it was something in that room. We had asked for a late checkout and they said yes at noon, but then we were woke up with a rude call from the front desk at 11:05am asking why we had not checked out already! I will not be staying here again. There are much nicer hotels only a few exits farther in Smyrna.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There are two great Mexican restaurants very close to this hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quarters Inn Suites Nashville

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Keishap
Business
Arkansas
Feb 19, 2013

Will cancel and not let you know!!!

Me and my husband decided the Hate to come to Nashville. We bought grand ole opry tickets and could not get the seats we wanted. So we decided to cancel 10 minutes after we ordered the room. they said they could not cancel. So we drove the extra three hours to come to Nashville went to the Grand ole opry and come to our hotel around 1130 pm. The red lady at the desk that I had spoke to before decided to go ahead and cancel it and not let anybody know. So we were stuck looking for a hotel at 11:30 at night. There was a convention in Nashville and we were unable to find a hotel for another 3 hours! And when they found out there was convention in town they raised the price of the hotel is the reason that they canceled my hotel. They charged $138 for my $50 room. This was an awful experience. We almost had to sleep in our car. I will not book from from this website again and I definitely would not stay in this hotel with the way it looks and the staff as rude as they are.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quarters Inn Suites Nashville

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
medstud12
Business
Hudson, NH
Jan 20, 2013

1 night in Nashville

Good value but staff unfriendly and wouldn't let me check in early when I arrived at 230. So I went for a coffee and came back at 3 and my room still wasn't ready yet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quarters Inn Suites Nashville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mamalew
Business
Chattanooga, TN, USA
Mar 12, 2012

Weekend get-away

Room has updated furniture, comfortable mattress & pillows; very clean. Ceramic tile in bath. Micro and mini fridge. I'd stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quarters Inn Suites Nashville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
noname4u
Business
nashville
Mar 6, 2012

great location

the location was great for shopping and eating. Nice area for spending money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quarters Inn Suites Nashville

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kid Bran
Business
Gadsden, AL, USA
Nov 24, 2011

Great Stay!!!

I recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a great and clean place to stay for a low price. The bed was extremely comfortable, the room was very clean and well equipped. Easy access to the downtown area within 10-15min. The staff was very courteous and willing accommodate me as a guest. Definitely a hotel worth staying at for one night or one week.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Eating at Pancake Pantry on 21st Ave is a must!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quarters Inn Suites Nashville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Memphis, TN, USA
Nov 14, 2011

Location Location Location

Where this hotel is located makes up for it's staffing shortcomings. I booked and paid extra for a non-smoking KING sized bed. When I checked in they gave me twin beds and said I can cancel if I didn't like it. (There was a big event in town and all the hotels in the area were sold out). So they could have resold my room for triple what I paid.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quarters Inn Suites Nashville

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Go Hogs Go
Business
Arkansas, USA
Nov 2, 2011

Vandy game

My brother and I were looking for a cheap place to stay the night before the vandy game. It served it's purpose. Would not bring the wife and kids here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quarters Inn Suites Nashville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Iowa City, IA
Jun 26, 2011

Great night's sleep

The seasoned motel is conveniently located one block from the freeway. Our room was clean and well furnished with new furniture. The beds were incredibly comfortable with great pillows and mattresses reminiscent of 4-star hotels. I found the staff friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quarters Inn Suites Nashville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Dr. TaTa
Business
Pittsburgh, PA
Jan 7, 2011

Very comfortable

Very nice staff, quite accomadation, including when I locked my key in the room :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top