$63 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 21, 2014 Check-out: Aug 24, 2014

BEST WESTERN Music City Inn

3 stars
13010 Old Hickory Boulevard, Antioch, TN 37013-2411
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
84 reviews
Traveling track

This hotel was great except for the fact that every morning we woke up the cable was bad. Breakfast... See full review

  • Angel J
  • Jun 23, 2014
Excellent Option Antioch-Smyrna TN area

Pleasant room, comfortable bed, free web access, OK pool, well-run, free hot breakfast (NOT just... See full review

  • Grandparents' Refuge
  • Jun 16, 2014
Welcome to the BEST WESTERN Music City Inn! Easy access to the Nissan® Corporation is a big reason why many guests choose to stay at our Antioch hotel. We offer a great location and competitive rates, and it's just a short drive to Nashville downtown. If you're traveling to music city and want a great value for clean, comfortable rooms, our Antioch hotel is a great choice. Near Nashville Downtown Airport, the best shopping and dining in the city is right outside your door. We're a pet-friendly hotel for your convenience. Near to the businesses, hospitals and the University, we're a popular choice for a wide range of travelers. Our Antioch hotel offers easy access to Interstate 24 to Florida, and we're also a favorite stopover for road trippers. Whether you're here on business, visiting a loved one or touring the local campus, count on a great location and friendly southern hospitality to make your stay even better. Nearby attractions are just 10 or 15 minutes away from our Antioch hotel. Downtown Nashville, the Opryland Resort and the Nashville Convention Center are all convenient. Whether you're in town for the epic music concert, to check out the local night life or for a special event, it's important that you stay at a comfortable hotel that's close to all the top attractions. The region is known for country music and events, but there's a lot more to Nashville than that. Guests staying at our Antioch hotel are also close to the zoo, resorts, fantastic shopping and the local universities. We also welcome business travelers who are in town with Nissan® Corp. Manufacturers, Vanderbilt Hospital and numerous health markets. As a hub of transportation and logistics companies, there are frequent business-related events happening nearby. Enjoy easy interstate on and off access, being near hospitals and the airport, and convenient proximity to the city and highways on the way to Florida. Reserve your quiet, cozy room at the BEST WESTERN Music City

BEST WESTERN Music City Inn Rooms

2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,HI SPEED NET,MICRWAVE REFRIG,COFMKR,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NONSMOKE,JACUZ,SEPARATE BATH,THEME SUITE,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,SMOKING,JACUZ,SEPARATE BATH,THEME SUITE,FULL BREAKFAST
2 DOUBLE BEDS
2 DOUBLE BEDS,SMOK,HI SPEED NET,MICRWAVE REFRIG,COFMKR,FULL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,PETFRD,HISPD,MICRFG,COFMKR,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,MOBILITY ACC,COMMASSIST,ROLL SHWR,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST
2 DOUBLE BEDS
2 DOUBLE BEDS,MOBILITY ACC,COMMASSIST,BATHTUB,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,PETFRD,HISPD,MICRFG,COFMKR,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,HI SPEED NET,MICRWAVE REFRIG,COFMKR,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,SMOK,HI SPEED NET,MICRWAVE REFRIG,COFMKR,FULL BREAKFAST
1 QUEEN BED
1 QUEEN BED,NSMK,HI SPEED NET,MICRWAVE REFRIG,COFMKR,FULL BREAKFAST
1 QUEEN BED
1 QUEEN BED,SMOK,HI SPEED NET,MICRWAVE REFRIG,COFMKR,FULL BREAKFAST
2 DOUBLE BEDS
2 DOUBLE BEDS,NSMK,HI SPEED NET,MICRWAVE REFRIG,COFMKR,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,HI SPD NET,MICRFG,KITCHNETE,SITSOFA,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSM,OPEN AIR SHWR,DUAL SHWR HEADS,MICRFG,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,2ND SOFABD,MICRWV,REFRIG,SEP BEDRM,FULL BREAKFAST

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Jacuzzi
Live entertainment
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
FAX
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
RV or truck parking
Truck parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
Phone with speaker
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Electronic door locks
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN Music City Inn also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.0168 -86.6214
Area served
Gatlinburg,, Smyrna,, Jacksonville, FL,, Murfreesboro,, LaVergne,, St Louis, MO,, Atlanta, GA,, Memphis,, Downtown Nashville,, Cincinnati, OH,
Nearby airports
(BNA), 9.00, MI, W;
Area description
Expressway

Dining

China Pan Buffet
2.00 mile(s) from China Pan Buffet, Buffet, Chinese, Open for: lunch, dinner,
Logan's Roadhouse
2.00 mile(s) from Logan's Roadhouse, Full Service, Steak House, Open for: lunch, dinner, open daily 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 Midnight. While Logan's Roadhouse is all about fun, we take the quality of our food very seriously. Which is why our wide variety of
Shoney's
2.00 mile(s) from Shoney's, Fast Food, American, Open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner,
Red Lobster
2.00 mile(s) from Red Lobster, Full Service, Seafood, Open for: lunch, dinner,
Subway
Across the street from Subway, Deli, American, Open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner, open daily 8:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m.
Country Pride Restaurant
Across the street from Country Pride Restaurant, Cafe, American, Open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner, Located in the Travel Centers of America, open 24 hours. Highway travelers looking for a relaxed, leisurely dining experience and friendly servers will
Old Hickory Steakhouse
15.00 mile(s) from Old Hickory Steakhouse, Full Service, Steak House, Open for: dinner, Nashville's largest restaurant situated inside and antebellum mansion inside the Gaylord Opryland Delta Atrium, surrounded by water falls, fountains, and a man made
Bar-B-Cutie
6.00 mile(s) from Bar-B-Cutie, Fast Food, American, Open for: lunch, dinner, Voted the Best Bar-B-Cue in Nashville for decades.
Merchant's
12.00 mile(s) from Merchant's, Full Service, American, Open for: dinner,
The Palm
12.00 mile(s) from The Palm, Full Service, Steak House, Open for: dinner,

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (84)

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Music City Inn

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
84 out of 84
Amenities:
3.3
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.9
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.7

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Music City Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Bear71
Hershey, PA
Jun 27, 2014

Not exactly Music City

I thought I was staying downtown, not out of town. Hotel title confused me into thinking I would be in the Music City, but it wasn't really near the airport either. There was not much near the hotel. Room was average but adequate for the price, pool looked nice and i did have a decent breakfast. Doubt if I would return there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Review of BEST WESTERN Music City Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Angel J
Knoxville tn
Jun 23, 2014

Traveling track

This hotel was great except for the fact that every morning we woke up the cable was bad. Breakfast wasn't great but it was a great location at a great price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of BEST WESTERN Music City Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Grandparents' Refuge
West Virginia
Jun 16, 2014

Excellent Option Antioch-Smyrna TN area

Pleasant room, comfortable bed, free web access, OK pool, well-run, free hot breakfast (NOT just donuts!), convenient to Antioch-Smyrna TN, Hickory Hollow shopping, etc. Fairly quiet despite being close to I-24. Reasonable cost. Our default choice when staying in the area 2-3 times per year. Happy to recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of BEST WESTERN Music City Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jsizzle
louisville, ky
May 19, 2014

very good place

it fit the bill. very clean room, excellent breakfast and very quiet but yet convineint to the highway. if I go back to Nashville I can definettly see staying here again. I would recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of BEST WESTERN Music City Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
beth55
Indiana
May 7, 2014

Nice for a motel

This stay for us was just to explore Nashville. For being in such a less than flattering location, the hotel was nice. The hotel was close enough to Nashville for us (about 15 - 20 min) and did not have any notable uncleanliness. However, the noise level from outside was a bit excessive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Review of BEST WESTERN Music City Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Dennis H
Valparaiso, Fl
May 1, 2014

No Room Cleaning

We stayed in the room 4 nights and the room was only cleaned once. We had the do not disturb sign on the door until noon, but the room never got cleaned. We found out after the fact that the staff only checks the room one time and then skips your room. I complained about this policy and told the front desk that we were leaving the room after noon on the second day and wanted the room cleaned. I was promised that it would be cleaned, but when we returned that night it was still dirty. This happened again the next night. On the last night the room was finally cleaned.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of BEST WESTERN Music City Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sisters travel agent
Greenville SC
Apr 28, 2014

Sisster Weekend

Really appreciated all the help the people at the front desk were in trying to find places to get to. Downtown Nashville was shut down due to their marathon race that weekend, but we were able to work around it. Of all our weekends, this was the easiest hotel to find we have stayed at.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of BEST WESTERN Music City Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Scotty Rich
Business
Portsmouth, NH
Apr 15, 2014

Unexpectedly nice.

Great value, not fancy and 15 minutes from downtown. But it was a pleasant surprise!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Music City Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jim josef
Nashville
Apr 8, 2014

Good stay

Clean room, decent breakfast, great value. I would recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of BEST WESTERN Music City Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Pixie9
St. Louis
Apr 7, 2014

Nashville trip

A friend and I were in Nashville for 3 nights. The first night we were at a different hotel in Antioch. It was not a nice hotel, room was very outdated and didn't seem clean and the hotel location was a little sketchy. We did not feel safe. We had reserved the room online for two nights, but decided we would forfeit the 2nd night. We chose the Best Western in Antioch and was very pleased. It was nice to come back to the hotel after a long day of seeing Nashville. The room was clean, the beds were comfortable, and the hotel was in a safe location. The only issue was the proximity to the highway; traffic noise was a bit loud. We would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top