$50 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 19, 2014 Check-out: Sep 20, 2014

Super 8 Rock Hill

2 stars
888 Riverview Road, Rock Hill, SC 29730
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
29 reviews
good value

It's the basic clean room and bed to flop for the night. Comfortable, easy access off the... See full review

  • The golden paw
  • Aug 19, 2014
southbound

clean room, friendly staff,nice breakfast, good location. 2nd time there this year. will be back! See full review

  • happy northern traveler
  • Oct 17, 2013
Welcome to the Super 8 Rock Hill SC. Newly renovated in 2010, we are conveniently located off of I-77 Exit 82B, 1 mile from Cherry Park and 22 miles from Charlotte-Douglas Airport (CLT). Our interior corridor hotel is close to many restaurants and shopping and our friendly staff is waiting to accommodate your lodging needs. We provide complimentary SuperStart breakfast Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access, Elevator, as well as many more in room amenities. Pets Accepted 10 USD per pet per day. Pets Allowed Under 40 LB. Please do not leave your pets unattended at anytime. An ATM machine is available in the lobby. We look forward to seeing you at the Super 8 of Rock Hill, your home away from home.

Hotel Map

34.9696 -80.9861
Area description
Business district

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Super 8 Rock Hill also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.5 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Jacuzzi
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
FAX
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Microwave
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (29)

Ratings and reviews for Super 8 Rock Hill

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 29
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4.2

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Super 8 Rock Hill

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
travel stop off
Maryland
Feb 18, 2014

florida travel

It was ok the rooms was clean but furniture kind of old. The reservation had upgraded king bed room but there was nothing upgraded that I could see. If it was upgraded must have been afew years back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Lots of restaurants and fast food places close by but not walking distance.

Review of Super 8 Rock Hill

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ziggy43
Florida
Aug 6, 2012

Trip to WV

Great trip, had a great expierence. Go this way often and this will be my stop for the night. Been this way many times and this was the best yet. Nothing bad to say, food nearby, clean room, and no problem with the TV or the remote :) very reasonable, a good value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Lots of choices

Review of Super 8 Rock Hill

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Charlotte G.
Ohio
Jul 7, 2012

Clean and comfortable

Staff was wonderful, always friendly, polite and happy to help. Room was clean, bed very comfortable. I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Super 8 Rock Hill

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Flying Hornet
Buffalo, NY, USA
Jun 27, 2012

Good location, good price.

Clean, bathroom stocked, and wi-fi worked. They set me up nice here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Super 8 Rock Hill

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Ashevill, NC
Nov 14, 2010

The price was fantastically low.

Maybe this Super 8 Motel was brand new? I could not believe the value, the cleanliness. I did not hear any toilet flushing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Nor showers, nor children or talking in the halls. I am so impressed! I was in the area for a Christian Conference at the All Nations Church, 10 minutes north in Fort Mill for a 4 day conference, from 9:30 am to 11 pm every day. I appreciated the easy off and on to Interstate 77. I want to absolutely convey the heartwarming friendliness, helpfulness, and blessed smiles of [...] at the desk. Breakfast was good too and so was the coffee, waffles, 3 juices, 4 kinds of cereals, donuts, toast, cream cheese and bagels fruits,the milk was plenty and cold! This was a nice stay! [...] need a raise!!! God bless you, A.R. Jones

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

When you get off Interstate 77 (Exit 83 B-C) and you get to the stoplight, go across all 4 lanes on Cherry street to the most left lane to get to Riverview Dr. and to the Motel. I missed it and went down Cherry street for a bit.

Back to menu Return to top

Change search