$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 31, 2014 Check-out: Sep 1, 2014

Comfort Suites Rock Hill

2 stars
1323 Old Springdale Road, Rock Hill, SC 29730
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
6 reviews
Would stay again

Good location for us bc it is close to our family- a little pricey but we believe you get what you... See full review

  • H20 Coach Mom
  • Jun 7, 2014
Second time stay, still a Great Value!

This is the second time I have stayed here in the last four months, Have been pleased with the... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jul 22, 2010
Rock Hill's newest 2008 hotel is located in historical York County, 15 miles south of Charlotte, North Carolina. Guest rooms are beautiful, luxurious, spacious guest suites with free wireless high-speed Internet access, mini-fridges, microwaves, coffee makers, irons, ironing boards, and hair dryers. Higher floors have fantastic views. Hotel features interior corridors, indoor heated pool with whirlpool and a free full hot breakfast. The friendly,courteous and efficient staff will offer Southern Hospitality with smiling faces. This is a pet friendly hotel. Pet policy, 25.00/night per room. Limit 1 pet per room, maximum 20 pounds. Pets must be in a crate and no unattended pets allowed in guest suites. All pets limited to guest rooms only and not permitted in any public area.

Hotel Map

34.9362 -80.9657
Nearby airports
Charlotte Douglas Int'l Arpt, (CLT), 20.00, MI, N; Rock Hill Arpt., (RKH), 8.00, MI, NW;
Area description
City Center, I-77 @ Exit 79

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Suites Rock Hill also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (6)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Suites Rock Hill

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 6
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.7
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.8

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Suites Rock Hill

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
H20 Coach Mom
Avon Lake OH
Jun 7, 2014

Would stay again

Good location for us bc it is close to our family- a little pricey but we believe you get what you pay for so it was worth the extra money for a clean, no-smoking hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Comfort Suites Rock Hill

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Ocala, Florida
Jun 24, 2011

Clean, Quiet, and Comfortable

The room was large and really clean. Bed was king size with pillow top mattress. Very comfortable with lots of nice pillows. We got a great nights rest. Plenty of various eateries within walking distance. Thoroughly enjoyable respite from the interstate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Comfort Suites Rock Hill

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Aurora, IN
Jul 22, 2010

Second time stay, still a Great Value!

This is the second time I have stayed here in the last four months, Have been pleased with the accommodations on both trips.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Suites Rock Hill

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Cincinnati, OH
Apr 3, 2010

Great accommodations

Very friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable rooms. I used the fitness center, (I would suggest that they have sanitizing spray for the equipment for befor and after use. I carry my own handsanatizer.) There free morning breakfast is a real good deal, (if you don't mind making your own waffles, and eating w/plastic utensils off plastic plates.)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Staff very knowledgeable of local restaurants, and directing you to their locations.

Review of Comfort Suites Rock Hill

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Visitor in a pinch
NY, NY
Apr 1, 2010

Short stay at Comfort Suites Rock hill

The staff was incredibly accomodating, polite and helpful. The rooms were great and my mother gushed several times about how "fluffy" the bed was and the great night sleep she had. The fitness center could have been larger but it was clean and had good machines and was open for a lot of the day. I did not go to the pool but it looked good and clean. The continental breakfast in the morning had surprising variety. Liked the hotel a lot and would stay there again if I needed to go back to that area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

While no one walks in this area, dining and shopping are available within walking distance. If you don't want to drive just to get ice cream or want to stretch your legs, you can walk with little effort.

Review of Comfort Suites Rock Hill

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
rock hill sc
Mar 24, 2010

great

good clean hotel very good trip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top

Change search