$123 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 23, 2014 Check-out: Jul 25, 2014

Towers At North Myrtle Beach

4 stars
2100 N Ocean Blvd, North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
44 reviews
Bike week

Great stay clean room, Excellent staff.. Would definitely recommend and stay again!!! See full review

  • Lilly628
  • Apr 21, 2014
Romantic getaway

What a perfect place for a romantic getaway! Went here with my spouse for a 2 day getaway, and was... See full review

  • relaxed and happy couple
  • Mar 26, 2013
Sitting On Over 500 Feet Of Gorgeous Oceanfront Coastline In The Popular Cherry Grove Section Of North Myrtle Beach Towers At North Mrytle Beach Is Destined To Be A New Favorite Beach Destination For Those Who Appreciate A Friendly Atmosphere Combined With Quality. Check In Will Be At The Prince Resort 3500 North Ocean Blvd. North Myrtle Beach Sc 29582 Amenities And Beautiful Ocean Views. . Decorated In Stunning Art Deco Style Throughout This Resort Offers One Two And Three Bedroom Condos With Private Balconies Full Kitchens And High-End Designer Furnishings. To Further Compliment The Family-Friendly Atmosphere Towers On The Grove Will Feature A Unique Tropical Pool Deck Covered Pools Lazy River And Private Beach Access. Age Policy - Guests must be at least 23 years of age to check in without a parent or a legal guardian present. Reservations unknowingly booked for those less than 23 years of age will not be honored upon check-in.

Towers At North Myrtle Beach Rooms

One Bedroom
One bedroom Ocean Front NS K1M - 1 Bedroom / Oceanfront- 1 King Bed 2 bath living room with a Murphy bed and sleeper sofa fully equipped kitchen complete with a dishwasher washer and dryer and a private balconies.
Two Bedrooms
Two Bedroom Boulevard View NS FBK2Q - 2 Bedroom / Boulevard View- 1 King Bed 2 Queen beds 2 bath living room with a sleeper sofa fully equipped kitchen complete with a dishwasher washer and dryer and a private balcony.
One Bedroom
One Bedroom Ocean Front NS G2D - 1 Bedroom / Oceanfront- 2 Double Beds 1 bath living room with a sleeper sofa fully equipped kitchen complete with a dishwasher washer and dryer and a private balconies.
One Bedroom
One Bedroom Ocean View NS J1K - 1 Bedroom / Sideview- 1 King Bed 1 bath living room with a queen size sleeper sofa fully equipped kitchen complete with a dishwasher washer and dryer and 2 private balconies.
Standard
Description not provided
Standard
Boulevard View Efficiency NS RMKBV - 1 Bedroom / Boulevard View- 1 King Bed 1 bath fully equipped kitchen complete with a dishwasher washer and dryer and a private balcony.
Three Bedrooms
Three bedroom Ocean Front NS B1K3Q - 3 Bedroom / Oceanfront 1 King Bed 3 Queens 3 bath living room with a sleeper sofa fully equipped kitchen complete with a dishwasher washer and dryer and a private balconies.
Two Bedrooms
Two bedroom Ocean Front NS E1K1Q - 1 King and 1 Queen bed. 2 baths. Living room with a sofa bed. Kitchen complete with a dishwasher. Washer and dryer. Balcony. To enter the living room you must pass through the queen bedroom.
Two Bedrooms
Two bedroom Ocean Front NS E1K2D - 2 Bedroom / Oceanfront- 1 King Bed 2 Double beds 2 bath living room with a sleeper sofa fully equipped kitchen complete with a dishwasher washer and dryer and a private balconies.
Two Bedrooms
Two Bedroom Boulevard View NS F1K2Q - 2 Bedroom / Boulevard- 1 King Bed 2 Queen beds 2 bath living room with a sleeper sofa fully equipped kitchen complete with a dishwasher and washer and dryer.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
General
Air conditioned
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Phone service
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Dining
Restaurant
Family plan
Services
Business center
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Porters
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Indoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Fire alarm with light
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Hotel Map

33.8271 -78.6449
Nearby airports
Myrtle Beach AFB/Intl Airport, (MYR), 21.70, MI, N; New Hanover Intl Airport, (ILM), 60.30, MI, SW;
Area description
Resort

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (44)

Ratings and reviews for Towers At North Myrtle Beach

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
44 out of 44
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
3.9
Location:
4
Value:
4

77% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Towers At North Myrtle Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Houston, TX
Dec 30, 2010

Excellent Condo

This was an excellent oceanfront condo, very clean, well maintained and a friendly staff:)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Towers At North Myrtle Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AixaMaria
NC
Mar 14, 2013

LOVE this hotel!

Ever since I upgraded to a suite last year, I could not compromise ever again! I just got back from here, and loved it! There regular rooms are just average in my opinion, but once you upgrade, you will never want to stay in a regular room again! The hotel is very clean, all of the pools are amazing! You have got to stay here!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Boardwalk!!!!

Review of Towers At North Myrtle Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
relaxed and happy couple
Charleston sc
Mar 26, 2013

Romantic getaway

What a perfect place for a romantic getaway! Went here with my spouse for a 2 day getaway, and was impressed from the second we opened door! Clean, beautiful hotel! Where our room was there is a wall of windows that as we were laying in bed, we could be staring at a beautiful view of the ocean! Doesnt get any better!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Lots of "tourist" type shops at a wonderfully reasonable price!

Review of Towers At North Myrtle Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CUAmes
Greenville, SC
Sep 19, 2011

absolutely amazing

the room was emaculate, staff was very friendly. my only complaint is I booked an oceanfront room and when I arrived I was booked in a blvd front room. regardless, you can't beat this value!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Towers At North Myrtle Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bjgirl
North Carolina, USA
Oct 25, 2011

Towers North Myrtle Beach

The hotel was exactly what the pictures showed. I was not dissappointed at all. The room was very clean. I love the modern decor. I definitely plan on returning very soon!!! This was the best hotel I have ever stayed at in Myrtle Beach:)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Towers At North Myrtle Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Houston, TX
Dec 30, 2010

Excellent Condo

This was an excellent oceanfront condo, very clean, well maintained and a friendly staff:)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Towers At North Myrtle Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Princeton wv
Jun 19, 2011

fabulous!!!

My boyfriend and I was amazed at how nice the rooms were at the towers On the grove resort! The hotel staff were very nice and helped us with anything we needed. The only issue we had while we were there Was the room service where we went through the prince resort. Over all our stay at the at the towers on the grove was truly fabulous! When we vacation again we will definitely be staying again!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Towers At North Myrtle Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Asheville, NC
May 14, 2011

Wonderful...everything

Everything was wonderful. The location was great. Everything was very nice and clean. Our children enjoyed the waterslide, the pool, and the lazy river...they were very clean and nice. We enjoyed the large hot tubs. Grocery, restaurants and ice cream within walking distance. The best place we have stayed so far!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Towers At North Myrtle Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lilly628
Myrtle beach
Apr 21, 2014

Bike week

Great stay clean room, Excellent staff.. Would definitely recommend and stay again!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Towers At North Myrtle Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Robert the stringman
Vanceboro, NC
Feb 11, 2013

Great Birthday getaway

I had a wonderful stay, excluding just a little issue with where to check in at. Overall, I can't complain it was all a good stay. The room was very clean and fresh smelling. My view was one everyone comes here for that is the ocean front view. The staff were even friendly and assisted my on and off the elevators. Thanks for such a wonderful stay. Look forward in staying again. Robert

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Most of the dining places are located just down the street off 17. Not a long drive at all.

Back to menu Return to top