$74 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 9, 2014 Check-out: Sep 11, 2014

Towers At North Myrtle Beach

4 stars
2100 N Ocean Blvd, North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
36 reviews
Bike week

Great stay clean room, Excellent staff.. Would definitely recommend and stay again!!! See full review

  • Lilly628
  • Apr 21, 2014
Romantic getaway

What a perfect place for a romantic getaway! Went here with my spouse for a 2 day getaway, and was... See full review

  • relaxed and happy couple
  • Mar 26, 2013
Sitting On Over 500 Feet Of Gorgeous Oceanfront Coastline In The Popular Cherry Grove Section Of North Myrtle Beach Towers At North Mrytle Beach Is Destined To Be A New Favorite Beach Destination For Those Who Appreciate A Friendly Atmosphere Combined With Quality. Check In Will Be At The Prince Resort 3500 North Ocean Blvd. North Myrtle Beach Sc 29582 Amenities And Beautiful Ocean Views. . Decorated In Stunning Art Deco Style Throughout This Resort Offers One Two And Three Bedroom Condos With Private Balconies Full Kitchens And High-End Designer Furnishings. To Further Compliment The Family-Friendly Atmosphere Towers On The Grove Will Feature A Unique Tropical Pool Deck Covered Pools Lazy River And Private Beach Access. Age Policy - Guests must be at least 23 years of age to check in without a parent or a legal guardian present. Reservations unknowingly booked for those less than 23 years of age will not be honored upon check-in.

Hotel Map

33.8271 -78.6449
Nearby airports
Myrtle Beach AFB/Intl Airport, (MYR), 21.70, MI, N; New Hanover Intl Airport, (ILM), 60.30, MI, SW;
Area description
Resort

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Towers At North Myrtle Beach also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Towers At North Myrtle Beach Rooms

One Bedroom
One bedroom Ocean Front NS K1M - 1 Bedroom / Oceanfront- 1 King Bed 2 bath living room with a Murphy bed and sleeper sofa fully equipped kitchen complete with a dishwasher washer and dryer and a private balconies.
Two Bedrooms
Two Bedroom Boulevard View NS FBK2Q - 2 Bedroom / Boulevard View- 1 King Bed 2 Queen beds 2 bath living room with a sleeper sofa fully equipped kitchen complete with a dishwasher washer and dryer and a private balcony.
One Bedroom
One Bedroom Ocean Front NS G2D - 1 Bedroom / Oceanfront- 2 Double Beds 1 bath living room with a sleeper sofa fully equipped kitchen complete with a dishwasher washer and dryer and a private balconies.
One Bedroom
One Bedroom Ocean View NS J1K - 1 Bedroom / Sideview- 1 King Bed 1 bath living room with a queen size sleeper sofa fully equipped kitchen complete with a dishwasher washer and dryer and 2 private balconies.
Standard
Description not provided
Standard
Boulevard View Efficiency NS RMKBV - 1 Bedroom / Boulevard View- 1 King Bed 1 bath fully equipped kitchen complete with a dishwasher washer and dryer and a private balcony.
Three Bedrooms
Three bedroom Ocean Front NS B1K3Q - 3 Bedroom / Oceanfront 1 King Bed 3 Queens 3 bath living room with a sleeper sofa fully equipped kitchen complete with a dishwasher washer and dryer and a private balconies.
Two Bedrooms
Two bedroom Ocean Front NS E1K1Q - 1 King and 1 Queen bed. 2 baths. Living room with a sofa bed. Kitchen complete with a dishwasher. Washer and dryer. Balcony. To enter the living room you must pass through the queen bedroom.
Two Bedrooms
Two bedroom Ocean Front NS E1K2D - 2 Bedroom / Oceanfront- 1 King Bed 2 Double beds 2 bath living room with a sleeper sofa fully equipped kitchen complete with a dishwasher washer and dryer and a private balconies.
Two Bedrooms
Two Bedroom Boulevard View NS F1K2Q - 2 Bedroom / Boulevard- 1 King Bed 2 Queen beds 2 bath living room with a sleeper sofa fully equipped kitchen complete with a dishwasher and washer and dryer.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
General
Air conditioned
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Phone service
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Dining
Restaurant
Family plan
Services
Business center
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Porters
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Indoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Fire alarm with light
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (36)

Ratings and reviews for Towers At North Myrtle Beach

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
36 out of 36
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
3.9
Location:
4
Value:
4.1

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Towers At North Myrtle Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mama dee
Smithfield, NC, USA
Mar 14, 2013

my stay

The room was great except for the fact that I requested a smoking room and did not find out until I got there that this hotel was a non-smoker.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Towers At North Myrtle Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AixaMaria
NC
Mar 14, 2013

LOVE this hotel!

Ever since I upgraded to a suite last year, I could not compromise ever again! I just got back from here, and loved it! There regular rooms are just average in my opinion, but once you upgrade, you will never want to stay in a regular room again! The hotel is very clean, all of the pools are amazing! You have got to stay here!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Boardwalk!!!!

Review of Towers At North Myrtle Beach

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Southern Super Mom
McClellanville, SC
Mar 6, 2013

CLOSE QUARTERS

Room was very small. My husband and I had a king bed and the mattress needs to be replaced, very uncomfortable. Housekeeping did not vaccum and sweep adequately. The tv was small. Not impressed at all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Review of Towers At North Myrtle Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Busy SC Mom
Columbia, SC
Feb 11, 2013

Good little getaway

We got a great deal on a two bedroom condo for a quick weekend getaway with our two kids. The heated pool and hot tubs were a hit with the kids. The beach was steps away. The staff was helpful. Very clean. Just wish it were closer to central Myrtle Beach.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
4
Review of Towers At North Myrtle Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MGA1
Elon NC
Feb 11, 2013

Great getaway in SC for shopping and sightseeing.

Easy to find on the beach and close to lots of attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Towers At North Myrtle Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Robert the stringman
Vanceboro, NC
Feb 11, 2013

Great Birthday getaway

I had a wonderful stay, excluding just a little issue with where to check in at. Overall, I can't complain it was all a good stay. The room was very clean and fresh smelling. My view was one everyone comes here for that is the ocean front view. The staff were even friendly and assisted my on and off the elevators. Thanks for such a wonderful stay. Look forward in staying again. Robert

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Most of the dining places are located just down the street off 17. Not a long drive at all.

Review of Towers At North Myrtle Beach

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
College Visits 2012
Virginia Beach, VA
Nov 6, 2012

Confusing Check-in Location

Check-in was confusing. The address on the web site was correct for the room. However, I was required to check in and get my key at another property located more than a mile north. Then I had to go back to the room location and check in again to get a card for the exterior door. The room was very spacious and the bathroom was nice. Overall the room needed some updating. Paint, carpet, and linens. However for the price we paid, I was okay with it. It was just not great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Review of Towers At North Myrtle Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
perkinsc
nc
Oct 29, 2012

good

even tho hurricane sandy was under effect it was a greart weekend

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Towers At North Myrtle Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
cemeyer63
Royersford, PA
Oct 8, 2012

On the Beach

We atayed a week and were not yet ready to go home so we went to. I looked to book 1 night a Friday night. The Towers on the Grove came up and was one of the cheapest places so we booked it. We went to check in and we were told we have to check in at the Prince resort up the road and come back. That was a bit odd but worth it! We went in and they had a room ready which was great. The rooms dont face the ocean but that was fine since we stayed on the beach all day. The pool was great. If looking for a one night and dont mind an inland view this would be good. More than a few days and it would be boring. The AC unit was a bit noisy but was ok.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

The Beach :-)

Review of Towers At North Myrtle Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ABKW
Charlotte, NC
Oct 8, 2012

Weekend Getaway

I found The Towers to be quite welcoming and the off-season rate was well worth it for the room amenities. I was unaware there was a bike rally going on during the weekend we stayed but that was only a slight annoyance and no fault of the hotel. Yes you do have to check in at the Prince Resort which is literally within sight of this hotel just up the street so not a big deal. Once settled in everything was as it should be: plenty of clean towels, quiet in the room, excellent private beach access, plenty of pool amenities that were clean and accessible. I have only 2 things that bring this hotel down from a 5 star in my book: 1) A personal grip on the bed, yes it was a king size bed but it was old and had a few "holes" in it which irritated my back the first night after our long drive. Nothing severe enough to cause me not to sleep but I definitely felt it when I got up the next morning. 2) On check-out I asked a fairly simple question of the staff at The Towers (different from the staff I checked-in with) and was met with a pretty snappy and rude response which displayed a clear disagreeance between this location's staff and the Prince Resort staff. My question was answered just not in quite the professional manner you would expect from a location offering everything this place has, and if I had payed on-season pricing would have been a real downer. All-in-all I would recommend this place, in fact I already have!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The rooms come with a kitchen including stove, microwave, and refridgerator; walk down the street to the IGA grocery and pick up breakfast and lunch items that are tasty but quick and avoid paying for these meals out, this leaves more money to explore more expensive dinner options and there are a lot!

Back to menu Return to top

Change search