$53 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 24, 2014 Check-out: Dec 25, 2014

Towers At North Myrtle Beach

4 stars
2100 N Ocean Blvd, North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
38 reviews
Bike week

Great stay clean room, Excellent staff.. Would definitely recommend and stay again!!! See full review

  • Lilly628
  • Apr 21, 2014
GREAT GETAWAY

WENT DOWN FOR ONE DAY AND NIGHT WITH THE FAMILY. ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN AND NICE. WILL BE GOING BACK.... See full review

  • POLICEMAN
  • Nov 26, 2014
Sitting On Over 500 Feet Of Gorgeous Oceanfront Coastline In The Popular Cherry Grove Section Of North Myrtle Beach Towers At North Mrytle Beach Is Destined To Be A New Favorite Beach Destination For Those Who Appreciate A Friendly Atmosphere Combined With Quality. Check In Will Be At The Prince Resort 3500 North Ocean Blvd. North Myrtle Beach Sc 29582 Amenities And Beautiful Ocean Views. . Decorated In Stunning Art Deco Style Throughout This Resort Offers One Two And Three Bedroom Condos With Private Balconies Full Kitchens And High-End Designer Furnishings. To Further Compliment The Family-Friendly Atmosphere Towers On The Grove Will Feature A Unique Tropical Pool Deck Covered Pools Lazy River And Private Beach Access. Age Policy - Guests must be at least 23 years of age to check in without a parent or a legal guardian present. Reservations unknowingly booked for those less than 23 years of age will not be honored upon check-in.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Towers At North Myrtle Beach also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Towers At North Myrtle Beach Rooms

One Bedroom
One bedroom Ocean Front NS K1M - 1 Bedroom / Oceanfront- 1 King Bed 2 bath living room with a Murphy bed and sleeper sofa fully equipped kitchen complete with a dishwasher washer and dryer and a private balconies.
Two Bedrooms
Two Bedroom Boulevard View NS FBK2Q - 2 Bedroom / Boulevard View- 1 King Bed 2 Queen beds 2 bath living room with a sleeper sofa fully equipped kitchen complete with a dishwasher washer and dryer and a private balcony.
One Bedroom
One Bedroom Ocean Front NS G2D - 1 Bedroom / Oceanfront- 2 Double Beds 1 bath living room with a sleeper sofa fully equipped kitchen complete with a dishwasher washer and dryer and a private balconies.
One Bedroom
One Bedroom Ocean View NS J1K - 1 Bedroom / Sideview- 1 King Bed 1 bath living room with a queen size sleeper sofa fully equipped kitchen complete with a dishwasher washer and dryer and 2 private balconies.
Standard
Description not provided
Standard
Boulevard View Efficiency NS RMKBV - 1 Bedroom / Boulevard View- 1 King Bed 1 bath fully equipped kitchen complete with a dishwasher washer and dryer and a private balcony.
Three Bedrooms
Three bedroom Ocean Front NS B1K3Q - 3 Bedroom / Oceanfront 1 King Bed 3 Queens 3 bath living room with a sleeper sofa fully equipped kitchen complete with a dishwasher washer and dryer and a private balconies.
Two Bedrooms
Two bedroom Ocean Front NS E1K1Q - 1 King and 1 Queen bed. 2 baths. Living room with a sofa bed. Kitchen complete with a dishwasher. Washer and dryer. Balcony. To enter the living room you must pass through the queen bedroom.
Two Bedrooms
Two bedroom Ocean Front NS E1K2D - 2 Bedroom / Oceanfront- 1 King Bed 2 Double beds 2 bath living room with a sleeper sofa fully equipped kitchen complete with a dishwasher washer and dryer and a private balconies.
Two Bedrooms
Two Bedroom Boulevard View NS F1K2Q - 2 Bedroom / Boulevard- 1 King Bed 2 Queen beds 2 bath living room with a sleeper sofa fully equipped kitchen complete with a dishwasher and washer and dryer.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
General
Air conditioned
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Phone service
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Dining
Restaurant
Family plan
Services
Business center
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Porters
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Indoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Fire alarm with light
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (38)

Ratings and reviews for Towers At North Myrtle Beach

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
38 out of 38
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.1
Value:
4

76% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Towers At North Myrtle Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
relaxed and happy couple
Charleston sc
Mar 26, 2013

Romantic getaway

What a perfect place for a romantic getaway! Went here with my spouse for a 2 day getaway, and was impressed from the second we opened door! Clean, beautiful hotel! Where our room was there is a wall of windows that as we were laying in bed, we could be staring at a beautiful view of the ocean! Doesnt get any better!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Lots of "tourist" type shops at a wonderfully reasonable price!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Towers At North Myrtle Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
POLICEMAN
Business
SOUTH CAROLINA
Nov 26, 2014

GREAT GETAWAY

WENT DOWN FOR ONE DAY AND NIGHT WITH THE FAMILY. ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN AND NICE. WILL BE GOING BACK. GREAT VIEW. WE WENT AND RODE THE DINNER CRUISE ON THE BAREFOOT PRINCESS RIVERBOAT BEHIND BAREFOOT LANDING WHICH WAS NICE ALSO. THE HOTEL WAS NICER THAT THE PRINCE RESORT WHERE I HAVE STAYED ABOUT FIVE TIMES BUT THE ROOM WAS NOT AS BIG.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Towers At North Myrtle Beach

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
rlamazon2
Business
north carolina
Sep 2, 2014

could have been better

I was not told when I booked this room that we would have to check in at another location, which was very frustrating. Once we did get checked in, went to our room and it was still being cleaned and not available for at least another hour. We had to take everything back to our car and do it all over again once it was ready. I was very disappointed at the lack of information upon booking and overall quality for the high price that we paid.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Towers At North Myrtle Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Misty Lynne
Business
Hendersonville, NC
Jun 26, 2014

Great hotel, clean and nice staff

Hotel was very clean. Room was very nice and bathroom was huge! The only annoyance is having to check in/out at the Prince down the road. Location was good, this is more of a family beach more relaxed and still close driving distance to tons of things to do in Myrtle Beach. Having a full kitchen was very nice also will definitely be staying here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Benito's Brick Oven Pizza is very close and one of the best places I've at in the area.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Towers At North Myrtle Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BMS1227
Business
Columbus, OH
Jun 23, 2014

Last minute thing

This was the perfect place to stay. Appreciated the full sized fridge. The room was extremely clean and nicely furnished. I'd do it all over again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

I'm sure there were restaurants that were within walking distance but we chose to drive to different locations.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Towers At North Myrtle Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Savvy mommy
Business
North Carolina
Jun 17, 2014

Nice hotel, good location

We stayed here over Father's Day weekend and were very pleased with this hotel. Very clean, and great location. No restaurant on premises though. Also, most units have a washer and dryer inside of them, but they do not supply detergent so make sure to pack your own. It is nice to be able to travel back home with clean clothes. Kitchen in unit had everything go we needed to cook breakfast and lunch as well. Overall we would stay here again, great for families.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Towers At North Myrtle Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lilly628
Business
Myrtle beach
Apr 21, 2014

Bike week

Great stay clean room, Excellent staff.. Would definitely recommend and stay again!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Towers At North Myrtle Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TankhillE114
Business
Maryland
Mar 8, 2014

Winter Getaway

From the moment you enter the premises, you notice how clean the exterior is and once you enter the building it (cleanliness) continues. The staff was courteous, professional and knowledgeable. The room was in excellent condition and the appliances were 1st class. The fitness center provides you with a spectacular view of North Myrtle Beach. This is one of my top ten vacation stays

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Towers At North Myrtle Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Navymom01
Business
Andrews SC
Feb 17, 2014

Fantastic weekend getway

We celebrated our 25th wedding anniversary and had a fantastic time. My husband enjoyed the room more than I did. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a quiet and a peaceful getway. The only problem is checking in at the Prince Resort and driving back to the Towers otherwise everything was great. I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Not Applicable

Barefoot Landing, Tanger outlet and Myrtle Beach Mall.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Towers At North Myrtle Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Brooke Bedel
Business
North Myrtle Beach
May 27, 2013

Great place to stay!

Very nice, clean rooms, bathrooms, and kitchen. The lazy river and hot tubs were a great temperature. Also, the staff was very nice and friendly. Complaints would be that there wasn't enough places the layout by the pool, and it is 20+ minutes from anything great places to eat/shop!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Lobby is on 3rd floor

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Towers At North Myrtle Beach

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
travelermb
Business
arlington, va
Apr 30, 2013

Confusing

So apparently Towers at North Myrtle Beach is really Paradise hotel that owns some rooms at the towers on the Grove (a Wyndham hotel). So you have to check in at both places. That was very inconvenient. Luckily, i didn't need anything from the hotel staff there. You have to call the hotel down the street if you need something because the hotel that you are actually staying in, can't help you. The Towers at the Grove is nice but having to go back and forth between hotels that are not even near each other is dumb.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top