$383 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 11, 2014 Check-out: Jul 13, 2014

North Beach Plantation

4 stars
719 North Beach Blvd, North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.6
out of 5
57 reviews
Fantastic!

I enjoyed myself so much this past weekend. North Beach is absolutely amazing. Not only did I have... See full review

  • Mom Tia
  • Jun 2, 2014
Home away from home

This was the perfect getaway for our family of four. We arrived late, but a quick inspection of the... See full review

  • morrispa
  • May 19, 2014
Located on a 7 1/2 acre "island" between the Atlantic Ocean and White Point Swash, and providing a magnificent oceanfront presence, The Towers @ North Beach Plantation provide for a rising masterpiece. One that is surrounded by a spectacular 2 1/2 acre water park that features an unprecedented array of water facilities including outdoor fountains, swimming pools, spas, lazy river, swim-up pool bar and private cabanas.

Special amenities for the towers include enclosed and centrally conditioned entry corridors, oversized high-speed elevators, individual owner storage closets in both the home and the hallway, and a wireless internet-capable communications system. All parking will be contained in a connected 600-space covered parking garage immediately adjacent to the ocean towers complex with access to the towers completely covered.

All condominiums are direct oceanfront and feature nine foot ceilings; double door entrances, solid core doors, granite kitchen and bath counter tops, custom cabinets, upgraded appliances, large walk-in closets, sound insulated walls between units, porcelain tiled entries, kitchens, and baths, and floor to ceiling glass spilling onto massive oceanfront balconies.

Guests must be 25 years or older to check in. Also, please note we do not accept Motorcycles, Trailers or RV's on our property.

North Beach Plantation Rooms

RESORT - CONDO
Oceanfront condo with spacious fully equipped kitchen and washer and dryer. One bathroom with glass enclosed showers and Jacuzzi tub. Large private balcony. Bedding may vary by unit. Two flat screen TV's and wireless internet access. All rooms are Non Smoking.
RESORT - CONDO
Oceanfront Two Bedroom Two Bath condo with spacious fully equipped kitchen and washer and dryer. Glass enclosed showers and Jacuzzi tub in Master Bathroom. Large private balcony. Bedding may vary by unit. Three flat screen TV's and wireless internet access. All rooms are non smoking.
RESORT - CONDO
Oceanfront Three bedroom Three bath condo with spacious fully equipped kitchen and washer and dryer. Glass enclosed showers and Jacuzzi tub in Master Bathroom. Large private balcony. Bedding may vary by unit. Four flat screen TV's and wireless internet access. Three Bedoom Unit can accomodate up to 10 adults.
RESORT - CONDO
Oceanfront Four Bedroom Three and a half bath condo with spacious fully equipped kitchen and washer and dryer. Glass enclosed showers and Jacuzzi tub in Master Bathroom. Large private balconies. Bedding may vary by unit. Five flat screen TV's and wireless internet access. Four bedroom unit can accomodate up to 12 adults.
RESORT - CONDO
Oceanfront Five bedroom Four and a half bath condo with spacious fully equipped kitchen and washer and dryer. Glass enclosed showers and Jacuzzi tub in Master Bathroom. Large private balcony. Bedding may vary by unit. Six flat screen TV's and wireless internet access. Five bedroom unit can acomodate up to 14 adults.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Services
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Handicapped parking

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed North Beach Plantation also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Hotel Map

33.7864 -78.7445
Area served
North Myrtle Beach
Nearby airports
Myrtle Beach Myrtle Afb, (MYR), 16.00, MI, NE;

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (57)

Ratings and reviews for North Beach Plantation

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
57 out of 57
Amenities:
4.7
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.6

98% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of North Beach Plantation

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Momnorris
Raleigh, NC
Oct 16, 2012

Will stay again!

We loved staying here! The room was very comfortable, much more like a home than normal condo's. There were a ton of pools, free shuttle to and from the spa, restaurant and fitness center. They changed the towels and the trash, we didn't expect that. An all together great experience that we will go back for!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of North Beach Plantation

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mom Tia
Durham, NC
Jun 2, 2014

Fantastic!

I enjoyed myself so much this past weekend. North Beach is absolutely amazing. Not only did I have a blast but so did the kids. I've never been to a resort that offered so many different types of water recreation; especially for the kids. They enjoyed not being confined to one small pool. The staff were more than generous and super helpful and courteous. I will definitely be returning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of North Beach Plantation

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
morrispa
South Bend, IN
May 19, 2014

Home away from home

This was the perfect getaway for our family of four. We arrived late, but a quick inspection of the room resulted in some not so great results. Under the sofa bed were pieces of chocolate, crumbs, and what appeared to be cigarette burns. The linen package for the sofa bed was full of long hairs. The tub where we bathed our kids had a film around it. We called guest services, and housekeeping visited our room within ten minutes! Other than those initial issues, we couldn't have been happier with our accomodations. The room was everything we needed to call Myrtle Beach our home for eight days. The location of this resort is also perfect...it seemed to be the only resort right on the ocean that could offer such a great choice in pools. Our three and one year old girls were occupied all day! Parking was never an issue. The elevators were always available no matter how busy the area was. We loved walking around the neighborhood of homes as well, and McDonald's was just a short walk away for morning breakfast! We will ABSOLUTELY return here in the future, and we have already been referring friends and family to this resort...we loved the North Beach Plantation!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of North Beach Plantation

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CC2121
Charlotte,nc
Mar 24, 2014

Fantastic getaway

The room was awesome,staff was friendly !!!!!! Had a great time coming back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of North Beach Plantation

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Girls Beach Weekend
Raleigh, NC
Mar 19, 2014

Weekend Getaway

The house was amazing but the hotel staff was terrible. They need a lot more training on proper customer service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of North Beach Plantation

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Felicia5765
North Carolina
Mar 19, 2014

This place was great.

We loved staying here. Everything was just about perfect. The only problems we had was it was confusing trying to get to the hotel you have to drive through a neighborhood and trying to figure out where to go to park was confusing also. There should be signs guiding people where to go but once there LOVED it!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of North Beach Plantation

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hi and Anne marie
Ottawa, Canada
Mar 16, 2014

Awesome resort

We couldn't have asked for anything more for our 31st wedding anniversary. The accommodations were beautiful and the amenities were outstanding. We would highly recommend North Beach to anyone who wishes to pamper themselves.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of North Beach Plantation

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Debbie Kap
Roanoke va.
Mar 16, 2014

Great getaway

Very positive except for a few noisy neighbors ! Also crane blocked parking which was inconvenient Nice location and property

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of North Beach Plantation

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mark I.
Charlotte, NC
Mar 4, 2014

Excellent!!!!

Accomdations were great. The room was very clean and furniture and appliances were current and impressive. We had a great time. Thank you. Mark

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of North Beach Plantation

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lamont Superdad
Jacksonville, North Carolina
Dec 30, 2013

Great experience

Our family loved this hotel. We will be back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of North Beach Plantation

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MG14
Southeast Michigan
Dec 23, 2013

Wonderful.

Clean, comfortable, an excellent value. It was everything that we hoped it would be.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top