$54 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 27, 2015 Check-out: Sep 30, 2015

The Breakers Resort

3 stars
View map of 2008 North Ocean Blvd., Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Breakers Resort

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
212 out of 212
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.1

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Breakers Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jorden
Friends
Middletown, Ohio
Sep 28, 2014

Would Recomment

Lots of amenities and great place for children. Great location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of The Breakers Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
cruiser20
Business
asheville, NC
Oct 8, 2014

Great place great price

Was down here for fall bike week, very freindly staff, the offer trailer parking, and when it rained plenty to do within walking distance!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Breakers Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
zata
Family
charlotte, nc
Nov 15, 2014

wonderful place sooo happy

chose the breakers just on a whim and was worried about paying almost $300 for what they said was a 2br/3br oceanfront villa but was surprised at the full apartment that i received i was not expecting must say i loved it so did my family!!!!!!!! only down side is that walk to the skywheel and attractions. We will be staying there again hopefully soon! Oh and LOVED LOVED LOVED the inside heated pools cant get better!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of The Breakers Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Robo coppper
Couples
NC
Dec 1, 2014

Great Suite

Awesome place right on the beach. Loved everything about it

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of The Breakers Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gebae'
Business
Atlantic Beach, NC
Dec 3, 2014

Excellent for the WHOLE FAMILY!!

I traveled down to Myrtle Beach for a last minute photography shoot. Stayed here with the family. It had everything I could possible want and need. Even rented movies at the Kiosk the hotel had.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Breakers Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sarahnanner
Friends
Greenville, NC
Dec 8, 2014

loved my stay!

could have not asked for more! Wonderful hotel, great location!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of The Breakers Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
skipfish
Family
douglassville
Dec 16, 2014

best location in Myrtle Beach

We have stayed at different hotels in the area and found this to be the best.The location is great,the staff friendly and helpful.The rooms are clean and well equipped.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of The Breakers Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
skipfish
Family
douglassville
Dec 29, 2014

best location in Myrtle Beach

We have stayed at different hotels in the area and found this to be the best.The location is great,the staff friendly and helpful.The rooms are clean and well equipped.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of The Breakers Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
berenice
Family
Belton
Feb 19, 2015

Awesome!!

Everything was great!! 3rd time staying there and staff is great!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of The Breakers Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lashebra P.
Family
Gastonia
Feb 23, 2015

Family Getaway

We really enjoyed our stay. Everything went as planned and the suite was very comfortable. I will stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top