$78 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 4, 2015 Check-out: May 7, 2015

The Breakers Boutique North Tower

3 stars
View map of 2700 North Ocean Blvd., Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Breakers Boutique North Tower

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
121 out of 121
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Breakers Boutique North Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Pinckneyville, Illinois
Apr 25, 2011

Very nice place to stay!

We enjoyed this alot! The breakfast from 6-10am in the morning was very very good. Our room was very clean and the desk was very helpful. The only thing was it was spring break for college students and they were a little noisy til 4-5am in the morning! But that was not the fault of the hotel it was totally great! Nice pools & a sauna, beach front sitting, not far from the boardwalk and starbucks in walking distant. Only thing for my husband was they had no coffee in the room. They had a coffee pot to make it but no coffe, creamer, sugar or sweetner.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Boardwalk very close and everything and thing you would want to do!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Breakers Boutique North Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
char nc
Apr 10, 2011

Gr8 Time

The staff were friendly and the rm was great with all necessities and a spectacular view I highly recommend it and I will probably return again you definitely get a lot of bang for your buck.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Breakers Boutique North Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Middleburg, Fl
Dec 2, 2010

Enjoyable stay

Had a very nice stay. Attended the SC Bluegrass Festival. Location of the hotel was ideal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Hotel location was a short drive from the Convention Center.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Breakers Boutique North Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jim and Barb,
Business
colonia new jersey
Aug 6, 2009

wonderful girls getaway

we went to sees shows, ate out at resturants, sat by the pool and hot tub and went to the beach

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Breakers Boutique North Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
fort Bragg NC
May 4, 2011

Great family get away!!!!

Had great time with 3 kids. Rooms very nice and spacious. My kids really enjoyed the pool and late pool hours.. Only bad point was 11am check out.. Would have liked to have had room for full 24 hours not check in at 3 and out by 11am. Easy access to shops and very nice staff! We visit Myrtle beach at least 5 times every summer and this is our favorite place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Aquarium

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Breakers Boutique North Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
May 16, 2008

Perfect Week on the beach

The breakers resort was so nice. Their rooms in the paridise tower were perfect for spending the week there. I went with three other girls and we had a blast. The room was very clean and well kept. We loved the fact that the bedroom was spearate and it had a full kitchen. When I come back next year, I'm booking this room again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Broadway at the beach is so much fun- Jimmy Buffet's Margaritaville is one of my favorite places to go!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Breakers Boutique North Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Dec 25, 2008

Very good hotel

Nice location. I will come back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Breakers Boutique North Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Dec 25, 2008

Very Friendly

Hotel was nice, room oceanfront was wonderful. Only mattress and pillows weren't comfortable. Staff are very friendly. Neighberhood is nice too. You can cross the street for Starbucks, it is great! :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Breakers Boutique North Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Mar 30, 2008

Recently upgraded

The room in our tower had been recently renovated. It was much better than our last stay there. I would stay at the Breakers again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There's several good places to eat within walking distance. The Stacks breakfast restaurant is good.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Breakers Boutique North Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hinsdale
Oct 22, 2008

great valu

Everything was great at the Breakers except for the Breakfast...all that was available was a breakfast buffet...in the past you were able to order something if you didn't like the buffet..Otherwise everything was great and the staff were courtious

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a seafood buffet a short walk away

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top