$102 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 29, 2015 Check-out: Mar 30, 2015

Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel

4 stars
View map of 2101 North Oak Street, 2101 North Oak Street, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
257 out of 257
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.3

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mike M Bluegrass fan
Greensboro NC
Nov 26, 2012

Great room Great price

I read some, negative reviews of this hotel but I,saw none of this. The staff was very helpful the,room very clean and a very comfortable bed. Bar was a,little pricey but the overall service was,great. Will,stay,again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bsauls
Business
South Carolina
Aug 5, 2014

Great experience

I really enjoyed the Sheraton Hotel. Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms and great value. Can' t wait to visit again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tia4ya
Business
Columbus, Ohio
Aug 3, 2014

Great stay!

Very clean, comfortable, affordable, and not too far from attractions!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Tanger outlet

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sues getaway
Business
Freeland, Michigan
Aug 3, 2014

Girls Fun Night

Staff was awesome & the room was clean. Would definitely return!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

When in the area Broadway on the beach is a must. Fun for all ages & food is amazing too!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mr. Johnson 1914
Business
Raliegh, nc
Aug 1, 2014

Perfect spot

Walking distance from beach and 3 blocks from Broadway! This is a great location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KN0WL3DG3
Business
Durhamm NC
Aug 1, 2014

Friendly staff and upgraded for free

Great staff accommadated my motorcycle and trailer during my trip within the garage. And yes the uhaul trailer door fits under the garage entry gate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
cwx76
Business
central america
Jul 30, 2014

all good except the parking

The staff were very helpful with any questions, check-in and out went extremely quickly. Lots of restaurants and other entertainment close-by. The in-room information book was a poor color photocopy, which seemed surprising. The only real surprise was they had no parking and so we had to park the car in a city-owned parking garage which was adjacent, and so there was an unforeseen fee for that. The room a/c wasn't as cool as we might have liked - it seemed way warmer than the setting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Qdoll82
Business
Baltimore Maryland
Jul 29, 2014

Fantastic One Night Stay

This one night stay was awesome!! Its about 5 minutes away from Broadway on the Beach which is the place to be. There are restaurants, shops, Hard Rock Cafe, Ripley Aquarium and more. The M Bar in the hotel had great food as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Missy miss
Business
Raeford,NC
Jul 27, 2014

The best birthday ever

Fabulous,fabulous, fabulous.!!! Everything you could possibly want was around. The hotel was amazing and so was the staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nessisen
Business
Orange Park, Florida
Jul 25, 2014

Most comfortable bed ever!!!!

We had an excellent stay. The beds were the most comfortable that I've ever slept in (including my own!!!) the only complaint that I can say was that we got woke up at 2 & 3am by 2 different young ladies obviously knocking on the wrong door!!! Not exactly the way our family wanted to be worken up in the middle of the night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

The beach was a 8 minute walk.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tinsleybonnie
Business
Timmonsville
Jul 23, 2014

My hotel stay

The room was very comfortable and nice. The only problem with my stay was room availability. I reserved a room for two and wanted two beds. The hotel apologized and brought in a rollaway bed which I was told was very comfortable but next time I would love to make sure a double bed is available when needed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top