$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 8, 2015 Check-out: Sep 9, 2015

Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel

4 stars
View map of 2101 North Oak Street, 2101 North Oak Street, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
262 out of 262
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.3

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mike M Bluegrass fan
Single
Greensboro NC
Nov 26, 2012

Great room Great price

I read some, negative reviews of this hotel but I,saw none of this. The staff was very helpful the,room very clean and a very comfortable bed. Bar was a,little pricey but the overall service was,great. Will,stay,again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Miss Red
Couples
North Carolina
Oct 6, 2014

Couple Getaway

I went down with my fiance and we stayed here so that we would be away from the strip and we loved it. It wasn't too far away from the beach if we wanted to walk and we was close to Broadway too. I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shmollen
Couples
Rocky Point, NC
Sep 29, 2014

Anniversary trip

We stayed here for our anniversary weekend and had a wonderful experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful from the moment we got there to the moment we left. I would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KN0WL3DG3
Single
Durhamm NC
Sep 26, 2014

Awesome Place and stay

Had a ball and even fit my uHaul trailer for my bike in the parking lot!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kelly0301
Couples
Charlotte, North Carolina
Sep 25, 2014

Only hotel we will stay at in Myrtle Beach

Fantastic hotel, friendly staff, and very comfortable rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kvernen
Couples
Jacksonville
Sep 24, 2014

Great Hotel

Very nice hotel! It was great to get away from the beach scenery and tourism just a few blocks away from the ocean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Find coupon books around local restuarants. If you play your cards right, you can usually get a better deal with those coupons.

Review of Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kathylean
Couples
raleigh, nc
Sep 16, 2014

Awesome

The hotel and staff were very helpful! !. I will return, great experience. Thank you

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MichaelAlm
Business
Huntersville, NC
Sep 15, 2014

Great stay for the price

Had to stay here for a conference and the price we found on here was much better than what the hotel offered directly. Great accommodations for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PriscySandoval
Couples
Lincolnton, north carolina
Sep 10, 2014

loved it!!!

Excelent hotel!!! great staff, clean, close to everything would recomend it

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Lulu's Cafe best waffes in town.

Review of Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
EssencRBrown
Friends
Myrtle beach
Sep 8, 2014

Awesome !!!!

I stayed here and the Staff was sooooooooooo nice and the Room was Clean ! Only thing is we stayed next door to children and they were loud. But the view was nice the hotel was even nicer... Im staying here everytime i visit myrtle beach!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PriscySandoval
Couples
Lincolnton, north carolina
Sep 2, 2014

Love it

It was an amazing hotel overall, perfect location you are close to everything, friendly staff, clean room, couldnt have asked for anything else

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top