$109 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 4, 2015 Check-out: May 7, 2015

Patricia Grand Resort Hotel

3 stars
View map of 2710 North Ocean Blvd., Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Patricia Grand Resort Hotel

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
559 out of 559
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.6

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Patricia Grand Resort Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DonBear
Sumter, South Carolina
Jul 10, 2012

Pet Friendly......Love It!!!!

Absolutely enjoyed the stay. The staff was outstanding and very helpful when questions arose.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Patricia Grand Resort Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Reynoldsburg, Ohio
Sep 18, 2009

Excellent stay

Great place to stay. Had a great room on the 9th floor that was oceanfront. Would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Patricia Grand Resort Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Wolcott
Sep 5, 2008

Excellent for the Price.... it was a bargain!!!

My boyfriend and I recently stayed at the patricia grand and were extremely pleased with our stay.The room was clean and the hotel grounds were clean... The beach was great..... the hotel was in close distance to all the attractions (you will need a rental car).... The elevators were a little scarey and there was NO food from the hotel but for the price who cares!!! I would definitely stay there again!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

I would recommend visiting the myrtle beach area when it is not in season , it is a lot less crowded...... and O yea a lot cheaper!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Patricia Grand Resort Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
hartsville, sc
Nov 18, 2010

Great view and great clean room...

We loved the room, the location and the view of the ocean was breathe taking..... We have stayed at hotels that the room was molded smelling and the bathroom wasn't clean. Thank you so much for making my birthday a grand stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

We walked to the new broadwalk both days and dined on the walkway... the food was great and the waitress was so delightful....

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Patricia Grand Resort Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TabFlo
Business
Raleigh, NC
Jun 1, 2011

Best Value

We booked this hotel last minute after a horrible experience at another hotel. We were very pleased with the friendly staff and cleanliness of the hotel. We had a wonderful time and will be going back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Patricia Grand Resort Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
charlotte, nc
Jun 14, 2010

GREAT VACATION! GREAT PLACE!

My husband and I had a bless at Patricia Grand resort! We enjoyed the beach a lot, specially the pretty view to the ocean from our room. We also enjoyed walking on Broadway at the beach, feeding the fishes and visiting the aquarium. I strongly recommend the resort to whom it may be interesting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Myrtle Beach aquarium is a really nice place to visit and it`s just a short drive from the resort.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Patricia Grand Resort Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rgibson78
Business
Morristown, Tn.
Jun 14, 2010

Extremely nice hotel

The people working at the front desk were the nicest employees i've ever delt with at a hotel. The hotel was extremely clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Patricia Grand Resort Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Aiken, SC
Nov 22, 2010

Breath taking...

My fiance and I stayed at the Patricia Grand for my 21st birthday/our 2 year anniversary. The room was very neat and clean and the staff was absolutely amazing. Friendly and extremely help. The hotel is right in the middle of everything so we went to the Ripley's Aquarium, Planet Hollywood, and Medieval Times. It was the perfect getaway. I had stayed at other hotels in the area before but not a single one of them could ever compare to the enjoyment we got out of the Patricia Grand.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Medieval Times is a dinner/medieval tournament. The prices are high but very much worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Patricia Grand Resort Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Columbia, S.C.
Oct 24, 2010

Awesome Vacation and Anniversary

Excellent hotel at the right price. Staff very friendly and sensitive to the customers needs. Everything you could possibly want was offered at the hotel. Great location everything was nearby, shopping, dining, pier, and entertainment. We enjoyed a relaxing weekend, including the beach, the shopping and dining. I can't wait to return!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The dining in the hotel was excellent and at a reasonable price. We also enjoyed the dining at the seafood restaurants on Kings Hwy., which was a short distance away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Patricia Grand Resort Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
thomasville nc
Nov 27, 2010

Very nice and relaxing

relaxed. no. I really enjoyed it

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Patricia Grand Resort Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Augusta, GA
Dec 16, 2007

Wonderful

The Patricia Grand Resort was the most comfortable resort/hotel i every stayed at. The room was very comfortable and had a lot of room. The room had a beauitful veiw of the ocean and a very nice kitchen. The location was perfect. I'ts just a wonderful place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

They a have a great restaurant in the hotel. Very good food.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top