$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 10, 2015 Check-out: Sep 13, 2015

Patricia Grand Resort Hotel

3 stars
View map of 2710 North Ocean Blvd., Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Patricia Grand Resort Hotel

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
550 out of 550
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.6

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Patricia Grand Resort Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rgibson78
Couples
Morristown, Tn.
Jun 14, 2010

Extremely nice hotel

The people working at the front desk were the nicest employees i've ever delt with at a hotel. The hotel was extremely clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Patricia Grand Resort Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Aiken, SC
Nov 22, 2010

Breath taking...

My fiance and I stayed at the Patricia Grand for my 21st birthday/our 2 year anniversary. The room was very neat and clean and the staff was absolutely amazing. Friendly and extremely help. The hotel is right in the middle of everything so we went to the Ripley's Aquarium, Planet Hollywood, and Medieval Times. It was the perfect getaway. I had stayed at other hotels in the area before but not a single one of them could ever compare to the enjoyment we got out of the Patricia Grand.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Medieval Times is a dinner/medieval tournament. The prices are high but very much worth every penny.

Review of Patricia Grand Resort Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Columbia, S.C.
Oct 24, 2010

Awesome Vacation and Anniversary

Excellent hotel at the right price. Staff very friendly and sensitive to the customers needs. Everything you could possibly want was offered at the hotel. Great location everything was nearby, shopping, dining, pier, and entertainment. We enjoyed a relaxing weekend, including the beach, the shopping and dining. I can't wait to return!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

The dining in the hotel was excellent and at a reasonable price. We also enjoyed the dining at the seafood restaurants on Kings Hwy., which was a short distance away.

Review of Patricia Grand Resort Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
thomasville nc
Nov 27, 2010

Very nice and relaxing

relaxed. no. I really enjoyed it

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Patricia Grand Resort Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
Augusta, GA
Dec 16, 2007

Wonderful

The Patricia Grand Resort was the most comfortable resort/hotel i every stayed at. The room was very comfortable and had a lot of room. The room had a beauitful veiw of the ocean and a very nice kitchen. The location was perfect. I'ts just a wonderful place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: In Hotel

They a have a great restaurant in the hotel. Very good food.

Review of Patricia Grand Resort Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ky Sharon
Couples
Nicholasville, KY
Jul 31, 2011

Myrtle Beach Vacation

We stayed in room 320 and the king size bed was WONDERFUL!!! I never slept so good!! We had a corner view of the ocean and beach and it was great we could see and take pictures from our balcony!! We will be going back again!!! We found an Outback steakhouse on Kings Hwy:D not far from the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

from the hotel go to 28th street up to Kings Hwy and turn right. There are stores of all kinds and if you love Outback there is one on this road!! Remember to buy sunscreen, I forgot and yep I got a burn but there is a Rite aid on Kings Hwy as you turn right on 28th st.

Review of Patricia Grand Resort Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Woodside, NY
Jan 1, 2011

Good

Good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Patricia Grand Resort Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mrs. rodriguez
Couples
atlanta, ga
Jul 26, 2010

A must for your vacation packages!!!

We like the room, along with the view and the staff. Wonderful hotel, and it was key to making our vacation perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Patricia Grand Resort Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
USA
Nov 15, 2008

Weekend Getaway

We have stayed at the Patricia Grand Resort before and loved each. It is conveniently located to several shopping centers and shows. We especially enjoy the oceanfront room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

It is conveniently located near the Tanger Outlets, Mall, and dining areas.

Review of Patricia Grand Resort Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
USA
Apr 5, 2008

Amazing view

my boyfriend and I stayed here and we had a great view of the ocean. We woke up to the sun rise. very very beautiful! We fell asleep with our balcony sliding door open a bit to hear the ocean. the staff was very helpful and polite. Overall, this place was very nice. The only downfall was that it was not close to the shops we had wanted to go to. Those shops were further down the road. All the shops, food, etc.(along the beach) were 2 miles or so down the road I would definitely recommend this place to anyone! :) However, N Kings Hwy. is a short distance and there are many places to eat and shop along there, just make sure to drive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Long walk from hotel

Shops

Back to menu Return to top