$116 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 20, 2015 Check-out: Aug 23, 2015

Patricia Grand Resort Hotel

3 stars
View map of 2710 North Ocean Blvd., Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Patricia Grand Resort Hotel

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
545 out of 545
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.6

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Patricia Grand Resort Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DonBear
Sumter, South Carolina
Jul 10, 2012

Pet Friendly......Love It!!!!

Absolutely enjoyed the stay. The staff was outstanding and very helpful when questions arose.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Patricia Grand Resort Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jesse V.
Business
N/A
Jul 8, 2015

beach trip

Great view, clean rooms, good customer service, and very nice bar.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Patricia Grand Resort Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Michael B.
Business
Charlotte
Jun 30, 2015

Great place for a couple

I stayed with my wife and really enjoyed the walk to the ocean as well as the plentiful chairs by the pool. Awesome stay and would definitely return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Patricia Grand Resort Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
brenda b.
Business
Fall River
May 22, 2015

Fabulous couple trip

Me & my fiancé have stayed there multiple times. Very pleasant staff! Accommodating to our needs since we prefer floor no higher than 9th. Great location on beach!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Patricia Grand Resort Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
VENNISE J.
Business
N/A
May 6, 2015

had a wondeful time

From check in to check out the Patricia Grand was a wonderful experience. The staff was always friendly and made you feel welcome. the restaurant staff was wonderful. the bed was very comfortable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Patricia Grand Resort Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Shamallnosaj
Business
Orangeburg
May 5, 2015

Nice getaway

It was a nice getaway for our anniversary but our stay was not as good as last time because we had a full ocean view room. If you going to stay here make sure you get their best room. Even though it was only two of us, we didn't have the room and not as comfortable as we was in the suit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Patricia Grand Resort Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Not available
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Couples getaway.

Hotel was good. A little crowded due to spring break, but that was expected. Great location. Would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Patricia Grand Resort Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kls2172
Business
Myrtle Beach
Jan 21, 2015

Great Trip to Myrtle Beach

Clean rooms, great staff, centrally located would definitely stay here again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Patricia Grand Resort Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
pogiegovols
Business
mccoll
Jan 20, 2015

Weekend Getaway

My wife and I have stayed at the Patricia Grand several times. We went for the weekend to celebrate our anniversary the rooms are always nice and it's in a great location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Myabi Japanese on kings hwy/17 business u won't be sorry

Review of Patricia Grand Resort Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Brett H.
Business
Martinsburg
Jan 19, 2015

Fun Summer Stay

Hotel was exactly how described. no problems what so ever with them if we go back there this year then we will be staying here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Patricia Grand Resort Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fun in the MB sun
Business
Harlan
Jan 12, 2015

Good

good hotel very comfortable cant wait to go back this years. good price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top