$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 10, 2015 Check-out: Sep 13, 2015

Patricia Grand Resort Hotel

3 stars
View map of 2710 North Ocean Blvd., Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Patricia Grand Resort Hotel

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
550 out of 550
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.6

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Patricia Grand Resort Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Samvicson
Family
Columbia,SC
Dec 3, 2012

Grat Value for the Money!

We had a great time in Myrtle Beach and at this hotel. For the money there is no better value in the town during the winter. We loved it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Captain George's Seafood Buffet is a great place to eat.

Review of Patricia Grand Resort Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SHAWN Brown
Family
N/A
Jul 15, 2015

Happy family mini vacation

My family enjoy each day, the surrounding was wonderful and safe. The elevators was very slow no ventilation . But most of all we will return when money get right again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Patricia Grand Resort Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Trent B.
Couples
N/A
Jul 14, 2015

Summer trip

Our room was nice and very clean. The front desk staff were helpful and attentive. The only issue we had was that the indoor pool was too cold to use. It would be nice if it was heated so people could swim inside if it's too hot outside.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Patricia Grand Resort Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Paul M.
Couples
N/A
Jul 13, 2015

Somewhat disappointed

The hotel is barely average. My biggest problem was with housekeeping. They didn't empty the waste baskets, only replenished towels and toiletries when asked. They didn't vacuum. The hotel is older and definitely in need of renovation. I love Myrtle Beach and have definitely stayed at nicer hotels there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Patricia Grand Resort Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hector C.
Couples
Asheboro
Jul 11, 2015

Amazing experience!

My girlfriend and I stayed for a night and everything about the hotel was perfect. The location is right by the beach and we loved that the hotel gave us free water park and golf tickets! Plus we also got discounts on many restaurants and stores. The staff was helpful and vibrant and they allowed us to park and use the amenities hours before our room was ready! We will be coming back again next year!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Patricia Grand Resort Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LATASHUA L.
Family
LITTLETON
Jul 8, 2015

a wonderful vacation with family!!!!

had a blast. rooms were comfortable and clean. breakfast and staff were friendly . hsekeeping was great as well. will definitely stay again ad well as my family of 10!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Patricia Grand Resort Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jesse V.
Family
N/A
Jul 8, 2015

beach trip

Great view, clean rooms, good customer service, and very nice bar.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Patricia Grand Resort Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Michael B.
Couples
Charlotte
Jun 30, 2015

Great place for a couple

I stayed with my wife and really enjoyed the walk to the ocean as well as the plentiful chairs by the pool. Awesome stay and would definitely return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Patricia Grand Resort Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
brenda b.
Couples
Fall River
May 22, 2015

Fabulous couple trip

Me & my fiancé have stayed there multiple times. Very pleasant staff! Accommodating to our needs since we prefer floor no higher than 9th. Great location on beach!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Patricia Grand Resort Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
VENNISE J.
Couples
N/A
May 6, 2015

had a wondeful time

From check in to check out the Patricia Grand was a wonderful experience. The staff was always friendly and made you feel welcome. the restaurant staff was wonderful. the bed was very comfortable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Patricia Grand Resort Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Shamallnosaj
Couples
Orangeburg
May 5, 2015

Nice getaway

It was a nice getaway for our anniversary but our stay was not as good as last time because we had a full ocean view room. If you going to stay here make sure you get their best room. Even though it was only two of us, we didn't have the room and not as comfortable as we was in the suit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top