$142 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 8, 2015 Check-out: Jul 9, 2015

Patricia Grand Resort Hotel

3 stars
View map of 2710 North Ocean Blvd., Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Patricia Grand Resort Hotel

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
586 out of 586
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.6

72% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Patricia Grand Resort Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Myrte Beach fan
Business
Detroit, MI
Jul 14, 2010

Myrtle Beach 2010

I had a great stay at the Patricia Grand Hotel. I would stay there again and recommend it. The bed is awesome!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

It's proximity to the beach as well as restaurants and shopping is great.

Review of Patricia Grand Resort Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rob Lee
Business
Augusta, Ga
Jul 15, 2010

great stay

The experiance at the hotel was great. great service all the way through housekeeping, valet and front desk.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Patricia Grand Resort Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Charlotte, NC
Jul 13, 2010

Good time at Myrtle

It was a nice room and view, however the pool set up wasnt the greatest at Myrtle beach! Overall is a nice hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Talk to consiage at Lobby

Review of Patricia Grand Resort Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
pa
Jun 2, 2010

great on beach

the beach was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Patricia Grand Resort Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atlanta
Jun 27, 2010

6/22/10

Hotel was great, location was great. Staff was great, don't pay any attention to negative reviews of this hotel. The only bad thing I could say is that the parking deck really is terrible. Its very narrow and I drive a big truck so it was very hard to park. I told the staff at the desk that I was tired of dealing with it and they just gave me a pass to park in the 15 min parking all week! I would tell you to pay for the valet parking its 8 bucks a day and will save you a head ache or complain to the desk

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Dirty Dons, Calabash, Maragaritaville, Hard Rock all close

Review of Patricia Grand Resort Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Golds501
Business
Colfax, WI
Aug 6, 2010

delightfully surprised

Based on previous reviews, I was a little scared to stay here, but I was very surprised at how nice the rooms were. We had an oceanfront view and the location was spectacular. The parking was a little tight, but nothing that would keep me from choosing this hotel again. Great experience, friendly staff. I would suggest it to anyone!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Patricia Grand Resort Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Charlotte, NC
Sep 29, 2009

Myrtle Beach 9/25/09

Visit restaurants...House of Blues

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Patricia Grand Resort Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Newark, DE
Jul 20, 2009

Nice Hotel, Good Location

The hotel experience was nice and the parking was convient being right across the street in a garage. The best part about it was its location on the beach and if you did not want to go on the beach, the pool faced the ocean. The oceanview suites were kind of small but very nice. The view to the beach was great. Overall great vacation and the hotel did not ruin it at all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Tanger Outlets were awesome!

Review of Patricia Grand Resort Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
princeton wv
Mar 11, 2010

great view

There was alot of construction going on so it was noisy and the elevator was out on our floor the first day but other than that it was pretty good. Right on the beach.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Patricia Grand Resort Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Springfield, IL
Aug 21, 2007

My review

i had read previous reviews of the long check in process,,,they were correct.We arrived at 12:30 pm and had reservations yet we could not get our room until 3:30 after waiting in a long line of others waiting to ck in The room was nice tho our ocean front room was just a small balcony with maybe a 20 degree view of the ocean frontage

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Capt Bejamins calabash buffet was excellent It was the best place we dined

Back to menu Return to top