$126 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 15, 2014 Check-out: Aug 18, 2014

Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort

3 stars
1410 48th Ave. N. Ext., Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
94 reviews
LORIE

I HAVE NEVER STAYED ANYWERE BETTER. IT WAS VERY NICE, CLEAN, AND NEAT. I WOULD RECOMMED MYRTLE... See full review

  • FINANCE
  • Jun 17, 2014
Awesome Trip

We just got back from a family vacation. We stayed here on our honeymoon about 2 years earlier. We... See full review

  • MyrtleBeachBum
  • Jun 15, 2014
Make your next getaway to Myrtle Beach in the heart of the action. Myrtlewood Villas offers 1 and 2-bedroom condo rentals in the center of fabulous Myrtle Beach, SC. For larger groups and families, we also feature 3-bedroom units with an abundance of space and privacy.

Surrounded by the lush, rolling fairways of Myrtlewood Golf Club, these spacious Myrtle Beach condo rentals feature a full kitchen, generous living area, daily housekeeping service options, outdoor pools with patio grills and easy access to the beach. Plus, you're just moments away from all of the area's hottest attractions and Broadway at the Beach.

And to make sure your family fun never stops, Myrtlewood Villas rental packages can include discount admissions to some of the area's best and most popular venues where guests of Myrtlewood Villas enjoy a wealth of entertainment opportunities.

For business travelers, Myrtlewood Villas is conveniently located to the Myrtle Beach Convention Center and minutes from the Myrtle Beach International Jetport. If you're traveling by car, our great location on Highway 17 Bypass gives you easy access from every direction. Plus, we keep you close to all of the area's best shopping, dining, entertainment, golf and sightseeing, from North Myrtle Beach to the center of it all - and beyond!

Low rates, golf and entertainment packages, attraction discounts, spacious accommodations, luxury appointments, a full complement of conveniences and easy access to everything Myrtle Beach has to offer make Myrtlewood Villas the perfect destination for your Grand Strand vacation.

Please note, check in office closes at 9pm, so any reservations made after 9pm for the same day will not be honored. Guests planning to arrive after business hours must contact the property by 9pm on the day of arrival to arrange check-in. Guests must check in at the Myrtlewood Villas by Beach Vacations office, located at 1410 49th Ave North Extension, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577.

Parking of motorcycles, campers, boats, trailers, or commercial vehicles is strictly prohibited.

Hotel Map

33.7355 -78.8619
Area served
Myrtle Beach
Nearby airports
Myrtle Beach AFB/Intl Airport, (MYR), 7.00, MI, S; Charleville, (CTL), 180.00, MI, N;

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.7 out of 5

Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort Rooms

FAMILY - CONDO
One bedroom condominium. Full kitchen, living room, dining room, one bathroom, and washer/dryer. One king or two twin beds, sleeper sofa upon request.
FAMILY - CONDO
Two bedroom condominium. Full kitchen, living room, dining room, two bathrooms, and washer/dryer.Any variation of one king or two twins in each room plus sleeper sofa upon request.
FAMILY - CONDO
Three bedroom condominium. Full kitchen, living room, dining room, two bathrooms, and washer/dryer.Any variation of one king or two twins in each room plus sleeper sofa upon request

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Golf
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Legends in Concert: 1.4 mi
  • Ripley's Aquarium: 1.6 mi
  • MagiQuest: 1.8 mi
  • WonderWorks: 1.8 mi
  • Le Grande Cirque: 2 mi
  • Ticketreturn.com Field: 2 mi
  • Palace Theater: 2 mi
  • The Children's Museum of South Carolina: 2.1 mi
  • Myrtle Beach Convention Center: 2.2 mi
  • Myrtle Beach Sky Wheel: 3 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It of Not: 3.2 mi
  • Myrtle Beach Boardwalk: 3.4 mi
  • Good Vibrations: 3.7 mi
  • The Carolina Opry: 3.7 mi
  • Family Kingdom Amusement Park: 4.1 mi
  • Legends in Concert: 1.4 mi
  • Ripley's Aquarium: 1.6 mi
  • MagiQuest: 1.8 mi
  • WonderWorks: 1.8 mi
  • Le Grande Cirque: 2 mi
  • Ticketreturn.com Field: 2 mi
  • Palace Theater: 2 mi
  • The Children's Museum of South Carolina: 2.1 mi
  • Myrtle Beach Convention Center: 2.2 mi
  • Myrtle Beach Sky Wheel: 3 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It of Not: 3.2 mi
  • Myrtle Beach Boardwalk: 3.4 mi
  • Good Vibrations: 3.7 mi
  • The Carolina Opry: 3.7 mi
  • Family Kingdom Amusement Park: 4.1 mi
  • Nascar SpeedPark Myrtle Beach: 5.3 mi
  • Springmaid Pier: 6.2 mi
  • Franklin G. Burroughs - Simeon B. Chapin Art Museum: 6.2 mi
  • King's North at Myrtle Beach National: 7.1 mi
  • Myrtle Beach State Park: 7.2 mi
  • Waccatee Zoo: 11.8 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (94)

Ratings and reviews for Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
94 out of 94
Amenities:
3.7
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Johnny138
Social Circle, GA
Jun 11, 2013

I would recommend these condos

We enjoyed our stay here because it was close to the golf that we came for and the restaurants close to it. This was a Father/Son golfing trip so we were not a picky as the wives would have been. The place was clean, the carpet was not as clean as you would have expected. Their were a few ants, no big deal. There was no wi-fi even though they gave me two different passwords, they were on other systems and did not work. Overall, I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Close to all kinds of restaurants and entertainment.

Review of Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
lolo bill
port st lucie fl.
Mar 28, 2014

great for golfers plenty of room and close to resturants

ok but will be much better when Wi-Fi is available in all units.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Gibsonville, NC
Aug 8, 2011

Loved the condo!!

Myrtlewood was the place to stay. Even though it wasn't on the beach it was good to relax and hang out with friends!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Caduet
Greensboro, NC
Oct 15, 2013

Centrally Located family weekend

The condo was very roomy. It came with everything you would need/want in a condo. The kitchen was well equipped. However there was only 1 roll of toilet paper in each bathroom and there were 6 of us. However it is centrally located to everything! The price was GREAT!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Lexington, SC
Jun 13, 2010

Girls spontaneous getaway

we asked for a room with 2 single beds and got a room with 1 double, but called the front desk and they fixed right away

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

very short drive to Broadway on the Beach

Review of Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
monadelciouis
Hamlet North Carolina
Dec 31, 2013

wonderful developing relationships getaway

It was beautiful. But the room needs to be updated withmodern appliances. The vcr was not working so we couldn't watch no movies.report the problem they send maintenance. But didn't get it resolved.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DJ PlayDAT
Myrtle Beach
Jun 16, 2013

Great for the Value.

Besides the room not being ready at check in time and the shower not working, had to take bubble baths...everything was GREAT...Great FAMILY SPOT..mins from the beach...Will Be BACK SOON

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Simo52
Raleigh, NC
Apr 7, 2014

Beautiful place

Our stay was fantastic. The rooms was clean and comfortable...........No Wifi as advertised, our son was not happy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Boardwalk

Review of Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tireman1999
North Augusta SC
Jun 27, 2011

Weekend @ Myrtle Beach

We were in town for a baseball tournament that included playing at 4 different high schools over 3 days. These villas were so centrally located and had such easy access to main road that we accomplished this with ease. We had 4 children and 2 adults and our 3 bedroom unit was a perfect fit. It was very nicely decorated and had everything we need to enjoy our down time. The kids enjoyed a couple of the many pools that were on sight. Overall I would rate these accommodations as a 4.5 out of a possible 5.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Many great restaurants within a 5 minute drive.

Review of Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
S.b
Nj
May 14, 2011

Myrtlewood villas- great plAce

Went horseback riding, north Myrtle beach, broadway and ate steak at chucks. Apartment was lovely, nice and clean unlike done of the reviews I read online before I booked. Would book a rental before and pick at airport next time as it's not that close to walk to all the attractions

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Use coupons as there are books everywhere for money offit all adds up afterall!

Back to menu Return to top