$75 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 11, 2014 Check-out: Sep 14, 2014

Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort

3 stars
1410 48th Ave. N. Ext., Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
85 reviews
Weekend away

I couldn't have asked for a more peaceful and relaxing weekend with my kids See full review

  • Weekend away with mom
  • Aug 19, 2014
LORIE

I HAVE NEVER STAYED ANYWERE BETTER. IT WAS VERY NICE, CLEAN, AND NEAT. I WOULD RECOMMED MYRTLE... See full review

  • FINANCE
  • Jun 17, 2014
Make your next getaway to Myrtle Beach in the heart of the action. Myrtlewood Villas offers 1 and 2-bedroom condo rentals in the center of fabulous Myrtle Beach, SC. For larger groups and families, we also feature 3-bedroom units with an abundance of space and privacy.

Surrounded by the lush, rolling fairways of Myrtlewood Golf Club, these spacious Myrtle Beach condo rentals feature a full kitchen, generous living area, daily housekeeping service options, outdoor pools with patio grills and easy access to the beach. Plus, you're just moments away from all of the area's hottest attractions and Broadway at the Beach.

And to make sure your family fun never stops, Myrtlewood Villas rental packages can include discount admissions to some of the area's best and most popular venues where guests of Myrtlewood Villas enjoy a wealth of entertainment opportunities.

For business travelers, Myrtlewood Villas is conveniently located to the Myrtle Beach Convention Center and minutes from the Myrtle Beach International Jetport. If you're traveling by car, our great location on Highway 17 Bypass gives you easy access from every direction. Plus, we keep you close to all of the area's best shopping, dining, entertainment, golf and sightseeing, from North Myrtle Beach to the center of it all - and beyond!

Low rates, golf and entertainment packages, attraction discounts, spacious accommodations, luxury appointments, a full complement of conveniences and easy access to everything Myrtle Beach has to offer make Myrtlewood Villas the perfect destination for your Grand Strand vacation.

Please note, check in office closes at 9pm, so any reservations made after 9pm for the same day will not be honored. Guests planning to arrive after business hours must contact the property by 9pm on the day of arrival to arrange check-in. Guests must check in at the Myrtlewood Villas by Beach Vacations office, located at 1410 49th Ave North Extension, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577.

Parking of motorcycles, campers, boats, trailers, or commercial vehicles is strictly prohibited.

Hotel Map

33.7355 -78.8619
Area served
Myrtle Beach
Nearby airports
Myrtle Beach AFB/Intl Airport, (MYR), 7.00, MI, S; Charleville, (CTL), 180.00, MI, N;

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.7 out of 5

Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort Rooms

FAMILY - CONDO
One bedroom condominium. Full kitchen, living room, dining room, one bathroom, and washer/dryer. One king or two twin beds, sleeper sofa upon request.
FAMILY - CONDO
Two bedroom condominium. Full kitchen, living room, dining room, two bathrooms, and washer/dryer.Any variation of one king or two twins in each room plus sleeper sofa upon request.
FAMILY - CONDO
Three bedroom condominium. Full kitchen, living room, dining room, two bathrooms, and washer/dryer.Any variation of one king or two twins in each room plus sleeper sofa upon request

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Golf
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Legends in Concert: 1.4 mi
  • Ripley's Aquarium: 1.6 mi
  • MagiQuest: 1.8 mi
  • WonderWorks: 1.8 mi
  • Le Grande Cirque: 2 mi
  • Ticketreturn.com Field: 2 mi
  • Palace Theater: 2 mi
  • The Children's Museum of South Carolina: 2.1 mi
  • Myrtle Beach Convention Center: 2.2 mi
  • Myrtle Beach Sky Wheel: 3 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It of Not: 3.2 mi
  • Myrtle Beach Boardwalk: 3.4 mi
  • Good Vibrations: 3.7 mi
  • The Carolina Opry: 3.7 mi
  • Family Kingdom Amusement Park: 4.1 mi
  • Legends in Concert: 1.4 mi
  • Ripley's Aquarium: 1.6 mi
  • MagiQuest: 1.8 mi
  • WonderWorks: 1.8 mi
  • Le Grande Cirque: 2 mi
  • Ticketreturn.com Field: 2 mi
  • Palace Theater: 2 mi
  • The Children's Museum of South Carolina: 2.1 mi
  • Myrtle Beach Convention Center: 2.2 mi
  • Myrtle Beach Sky Wheel: 3 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It of Not: 3.2 mi
  • Myrtle Beach Boardwalk: 3.4 mi
  • Good Vibrations: 3.7 mi
  • The Carolina Opry: 3.7 mi
  • Family Kingdom Amusement Park: 4.1 mi
  • Nascar SpeedPark Myrtle Beach: 5.3 mi
  • Springmaid Pier: 6.2 mi
  • Franklin G. Burroughs - Simeon B. Chapin Art Museum: 6.2 mi
  • King's North at Myrtle Beach National: 7.1 mi
  • Myrtle Beach State Park: 7.2 mi
  • Waccatee Zoo: 11.8 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (85)

Ratings and reviews for Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
85 out of 85
Amenities:
3.7
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.7
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.1

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bishop
Bowie, MD, USA
Aug 15, 2011

Ideal wedding anniversary trip

This was wonderful experience. The villas was like home away from home. Although it is not directly on the beach, it is close enough. The villa is very well kept. The staff was very accommdating. We loved the view overlooking the lake. I was a little disappointed that internet was not available in our villa but available in the activity room. I have already recommended this location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Ask staff for maps and coupons.

Review of Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Weekend away with mom
Fayetteville nc
Aug 19, 2014

Weekend away

I couldn't have asked for a more peaceful and relaxing weekend with my kids

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rbiqueen22
Ohio
Feb 27, 2014

Amazing place!!

We had a great vacation here. Rooms were clean and decorated nicely. We enjoyed the pool and lazy river. Close to Broadway which is a big plus. We will definitely be staying here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Broadway has so many dining/attractions close to MyrtleWood

Review of Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dos J's
Charleston, South Carolina
May 9, 2014

Great 1yr Anniversary Vacation

My husband and I loved it. It was very peaceful and quiet, home away from home! My family actually went back here for Thanksgiving. The CONDO we stayed in was gorgeous. Everything you need is in the room. Most of the building have elevators as well. This is now our go to spot for Myrtle Beach vacations. Satisfied Customer!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
J J AND T J
VA
Sep 11, 2012

the perfect getaway

Room was wonderful very clean . Everything you would ever want in a room , relaxing ,comfort and a piece of mind . Lovely place for the price . Great for couples and families . Close to everything. Thanks !You all are great !!!!! Will be back soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
It's not a sin
South Carolina
Jun 7, 2014

Lover's Getaway

The people at front desk were friendly and kindly. If it was anything that they can help you with like find a locates, then they did. Housekeeper was very nice. The housekeeping department were not that nice. The director of housekeeping was rude. When she speak to me, she acted like she was doing me a favorite by speaking to me. She has a negative attitude. That's not good with the position she carry. Over all, it beautiful places to go to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
victripp
Business
georgia
Apr 2, 2012

Will be back

Went for a cheerleading compition. Enjoyed the rooms and the kids especially enjoyed the pool area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SIMLYNN
JACKSONVILLE, FL
Nov 20, 2011

GREAT VISIT WITH SISTERS

VERY CLEAN, FULLY STOCKED KITCHEN UTENSILS, ROOMS BIG, AND VERY COMFORTABLE.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

PLENTY OF SHOPPING, BOARDWALK FUN, MARGARITAVILLE GREAT FOR SHOPPING, DINING NOT TO GOOD

Review of Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CCU dad
Commerce Township, MI, USA
Aug 23, 2011

Myrtle Beach Bonanza

I was expecting a hotel room but ended up with a two bedroom condo. OUTSTANDING !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tula Blue
South Carolina
May 5, 2013

Love Love Love

Love this resort. Look forward to staying again real soon. Our room was very clean, I could not have ask for a better place to stay. Living close enough to enjoy spending more time at the beach, I think this will end up being the perfect place every time .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top

Change search