$51 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 6, 2014 Check-out: Oct 9, 2014

Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort

3 stars
1410 48th Ave. N. Ext., Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
87 reviews
anniversary getaway

My experience here was wonderful I would recommend this villa to all my friends. I will definitely... See full review

  • djsincere
  • Sep 8, 2014
Weekend away

I couldn't have asked for a more peaceful and relaxing weekend with my kids See full review

  • Weekend away with mom
  • Aug 19, 2014
Make your next getaway to Myrtle Beach in the heart of the action. Myrtlewood Villas offers 1 and 2-bedroom condo rentals in the center of fabulous Myrtle Beach, SC. For larger groups and families, we also feature 3-bedroom units with an abundance of space and privacy.

Surrounded by the lush, rolling fairways of Myrtlewood Golf Club, these spacious Myrtle Beach condo rentals feature a full kitchen, generous living area, daily housekeeping service options, outdoor pools with patio grills and easy access to the beach. Plus, you're just moments away from all of the area's hottest attractions and Broadway at the Beach.

And to make sure your family fun never stops, Myrtlewood Villas rental packages can include discount admissions to some of the area's best and most popular venues where guests of Myrtlewood Villas enjoy a wealth of entertainment opportunities.

For business travelers, Myrtlewood Villas is conveniently located to the Myrtle Beach Convention Center and minutes from the Myrtle Beach International Jetport. If you're traveling by car, our great location on Highway 17 Bypass gives you easy access from every direction. Plus, we keep you close to all of the area's best shopping, dining, entertainment, golf and sightseeing, from North Myrtle Beach to the center of it all - and beyond!

Low rates, golf and entertainment packages, attraction discounts, spacious accommodations, luxury appointments, a full complement of conveniences and easy access to everything Myrtle Beach has to offer make Myrtlewood Villas the perfect destination for your Grand Strand vacation.

Please note, check in office closes at 9pm, so any reservations made after 9pm for the same day will not be honored. Guests planning to arrive after business hours must contact the property by 9pm on the day of arrival to arrange check-in. Guests must check in at the Myrtlewood Villas by Beach Vacations office, located at 1410 49th Ave North Extension, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577.

Parking of motorcycles, campers, boats, trailers, or commercial vehicles is strictly prohibited.

Hotel Map

33.7355 -78.8619
Area served
Myrtle Beach
Nearby airports
Myrtle Beach AFB/Intl Airport, (MYR), 7.00, MI, S; Charleville, (CTL), 180.00, MI, N;

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.7 out of 5

Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort Rooms

FAMILY - CONDO
One bedroom condominium. Full kitchen, living room, dining room, one bathroom, and washer/dryer. One king or two twin beds, sleeper sofa upon request.
FAMILY - CONDO
Two bedroom condominium. Full kitchen, living room, dining room, two bathrooms, and washer/dryer.Any variation of one king or two twins in each room plus sleeper sofa upon request.
FAMILY - CONDO
Three bedroom condominium. Full kitchen, living room, dining room, two bathrooms, and washer/dryer.Any variation of one king or two twins in each room plus sleeper sofa upon request

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Golf
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Legends in Concert: 1.4 mi
  • Ripley's Aquarium: 1.6 mi
  • MagiQuest: 1.8 mi
  • WonderWorks: 1.8 mi
  • Le Grande Cirque: 2 mi
  • Ticketreturn.com Field: 2 mi
  • Palace Theater: 2 mi
  • The Children's Museum of South Carolina: 2.1 mi
  • Myrtle Beach Convention Center: 2.2 mi
  • Myrtle Beach Sky Wheel: 3 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It of Not: 3.2 mi
  • Myrtle Beach Boardwalk: 3.4 mi
  • Good Vibrations: 3.7 mi
  • The Carolina Opry: 3.7 mi
  • Family Kingdom Amusement Park: 4.1 mi
  • Legends in Concert: 1.4 mi
  • Ripley's Aquarium: 1.6 mi
  • MagiQuest: 1.8 mi
  • WonderWorks: 1.8 mi
  • Le Grande Cirque: 2 mi
  • Ticketreturn.com Field: 2 mi
  • Palace Theater: 2 mi
  • The Children's Museum of South Carolina: 2.1 mi
  • Myrtle Beach Convention Center: 2.2 mi
  • Myrtle Beach Sky Wheel: 3 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It of Not: 3.2 mi
  • Myrtle Beach Boardwalk: 3.4 mi
  • Good Vibrations: 3.7 mi
  • The Carolina Opry: 3.7 mi
  • Family Kingdom Amusement Park: 4.1 mi
  • Nascar SpeedPark Myrtle Beach: 5.3 mi
  • Springmaid Pier: 6.2 mi
  • Franklin G. Burroughs - Simeon B. Chapin Art Museum: 6.2 mi
  • King's North at Myrtle Beach National: 7.1 mi
  • Myrtle Beach State Park: 7.2 mi
  • Waccatee Zoo: 11.8 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (87)

Ratings and reviews for Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
22 out of 87
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.5

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
djsincere
Washington NC
Sep 8, 2014

anniversary getaway

My experience here was wonderful I would recommend this villa to all my friends. I will definitely be going back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Captain Benjamin

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
It's not a sin
South Carolina
Jun 7, 2014

Lover's Getaway

The people at front desk were friendly and kindly. If it was anything that they can help you with like find a locates, then they did. Housekeeper was very nice. The housekeeping department were not that nice. The director of housekeeping was rude. When she speak to me, she acted like she was doing me a favorite by speaking to me. She has a negative attitude. That's not good with the position she carry. Over all, it beautiful places to go to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dos J's
Charleston, South Carolina
May 9, 2014

Great 1yr Anniversary Vacation

My husband and I loved it. It was very peaceful and quiet, home away from home! My family actually went back here for Thanksgiving. The CONDO we stayed in was gorgeous. Everything you need is in the room. Most of the building have elevators as well. This is now our go to spot for Myrtle Beach vacations. Satisfied Customer!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hurne
Pointe-claire, quebec
Mar 3, 2014

great holiday getaway

only thing lacking was wifi in units. other than that great spot for holiday

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
monadelciouis
Hamlet North Carolina
Dec 31, 2013

wonderful developing relationships getaway

It was beautiful. But the room needs to be updated withmodern appliances. The vcr was not working so we couldn't watch no movies.report the problem they send maintenance. But didn't get it resolved.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jnathan416
lynchburg, VA
Sep 9, 2013

After Labor day retreat

this hotel has a wonderful inside feel. It was very nice and comfortable. The staff was virtually unreachable, so we were never able to use the wi-fi, or get that personal touch. Accommodations were superb though. Was like renting an apartment rather than a hotel room. Look for me next year.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

if you are inclined.. this location has everything you need to keep, cook, and reheat food.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Atkins2013
Greenbsoro
Sep 9, 2013

Would recommend!

Myrtlewood is a complex of condos with pools (indoor and outdoor), running trails, fitness center. We stayed in a 2bed/2 bath which had a golf course view. the condo was only 5 minutes to the beach and 5 minutes to Broadway. The condos are old but clean, quiet, and safe. Only thing missing was the ocean view.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KT Beach
Suwanee GA
Sep 3, 2013

Great condo

We were very pleased with the condo, very spacious and clean.Nice pool area and close the the beach. My only complaint would be the kitchen was not well stocked. So if you are looking at going for a week and want to cook you may want to make sure they know you need certain items or bring your own. We would stay here again for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DJ PlayDAT
Myrtle Beach
Jun 16, 2013

Great for the Value.

Besides the room not being ready at check in time and the shower not working, had to take bubble baths...everything was GREAT...Great FAMILY SPOT..mins from the beach...Will Be BACK SOON

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
janard newlyweds
Fayetteville NC
Apr 29, 2013

myrtlewood villa

Wonderful will go back there each time I vacation at myrtle beach

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Pirate voyage amazing

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search