$164 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 19, 2015 Check-out: Jul 22, 2015

Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort

3 stars
View map of 1410 48th Ave. N. Ext., Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
124 out of 124
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.2

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
J J AND T J
VA
Sep 11, 2012

the perfect getaway

Room was wonderful very clean . Everything you would ever want in a room , relaxing ,comfort and a piece of mind . Lovely place for the price . Great for couples and families . Close to everything. Thanks !You all are great !!!!! Will be back soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jonathan C.
Business
irmo
Feb 24, 2015

great time

I am a musician I had an engagement in myrtle beach. And I enjoyed my stay my family was well taken care of. I love the atmosphere there and the beautiful site of golf

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dulce gattita
Business
Fayetteville
Feb 22, 2015

my family.... great time

I happy this hotel is nice,clean, attention good. close to everything. restaurant. .museum. shipping. .I like

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jonathan C.
Business
irmo
Feb 11, 2015

Awesome

The condos were beautiful I cooked all weekend saved tones of money. It feels like you belong out there so wonderful to be there

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
STEPHANIE HICKS
Business
Hampton
Feb 4, 2015

bike week

When we arrived one of the rooms wad not finished being put back together after being cleaned, come to find out our room had been switched. None of the group could use wifi for the week but other than that it was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
STEPHANIE HICKS
Business
Hampton
Feb 4, 2015

wrong room

For some reason our room got switched & since units are privately owned we didn't have the right wifi password & 1 of the rooms in our 3 bedroom condo hasn't been cleaned properly. I called, staff was very friendly about it, & by the time we got back from dinner issue wad fixed for getting the room cleaned. The issue with wifi wasn't fixed so all of our phones died very quickly. Location was a little further away than I thought but facilities were very nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The beach & several stores are just a couple minutes away. Good location to lots of stuff

Review of Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
zookeeper
Business
N/A
Jan 19, 2015

Good experience, will return

We stayed in a 2 BR/2 BA condo overlooking the golf course during March-2014. Our condo was very clean and the beds were comfortable. The overall layout is quite spacious and the kitchen area is large. Our room was quiet throughout the day and evening. We will be returning in 2015.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Farah e
Business
N/A
Jan 7, 2015

awesome place

We rented 3 bed rooms it was really clean and organized and location is few miles away from Broadway it was really good place

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Live for Weekends
Business
N/A
Jan 5, 2015

Wonderful Trip

Our stay was great! The property was beautiful and the staff was exceptional! We really felt like we were at home. The holiday festivities were the icing on the cake! Thank you so much and see you soon!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Convenient location and close to everything...shopping, dining etc.

Review of Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
faye gal
Business
raeford
Dec 29, 2014

nice family trip I was lovely as always! !

I was lovely as always I will recommend to others u have everything u need except food and your clothes and your hygiene items I have stay here more then once for thanksgiving with my family I love to come to myrtle Beach it is my favorite place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
faye gal
Business
raeford
Dec 16, 2014

nice family trip I was lovely as always! !

I was lovely as always I will recommend to others u have everything u need except food and your clothes and your hygiene items I have stay here more then once for thanksgiving with my family I love to come to myrtle Beach it is my favorite place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top