$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 15, 2015 Check-out: Mar 18, 2015

Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort

3 stars
View map of 1410 48th Ave. N. Ext., Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
110 reviews
great time

I am a musician I had an engagement in myrtle beach. And I enjoyed my stay my family was well taken... See full review

  • Jonathan C.
  • Feb 24, 2015
my family.... great time

I happy this hotel is nice,clean, attention good. close to everything. restaurant. .museum.... See full review

  • dulce gattita
  • Feb 22, 2015
Make your next getaway to Myrtle Beach in the heart of the action. Myrtlewood Villas offers 1 and 2-bedroom condo rentals in the center of fabulous Myrtle Beach, SC. For larger groups and families, we also feature 3-bedroom units with an abundance of space and privacy.

Surrounded by the lush, rolling fairways of Myrtlewood Golf Club, these spacious Myrtle Beach condo rentals feature a full kitchen, generous living area, daily housekeeping service options, outdoor pools with patio grills and easy access to the beach. Plus, you're just moments away from all of the area's hottest attractions and Broadway at the Beach.

And to make sure your family fun never stops, Myrtlewood Villas rental packages can include discount admissions to some of the area's best and most popular venues where guests of Myrtlewood Villas enjoy a wealth of entertainment opportunities.

For business travelers, Myrtlewood Villas is conveniently located to the Myrtle Beach Convention Center and minutes from the Myrtle Beach International Jetport. If you're traveling by car, our great location on Highway 17 Bypass gives you easy access from every direction. Plus, we keep you close to all of the area's best shopping, dining, entertainment, golf and sightseeing, from North Myrtle Beach to the center of it all - and beyond!

Low rates, golf and entertainment packages, attraction discounts, spacious accommodations, luxury appointments, a full complement of conveniences and easy access to everything Myrtle Beach has to offer make Myrtlewood Villas the perfect destination for your Grand Strand vacation.

Please note, check in office closes at 9pm, so any reservations made after 9pm for the same day will not be honored. Guests planning to arrive after business hours must contact the property by 9pm on the day of arrival to arrange check-in. Guests must check in at the Myrtlewood Villas by Beach Vacations office, located at 1410 49th Ave North Extension, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577.

Parking of motorcycles, campers, boats, trailers, or commercial vehicles is strictly prohibited.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort Rooms

FAMILY - CONDO
One bedroom condominium. Full kitchen, living room, dining room, one bathroom, and washer/dryer. One king or two twin beds, sleeper sofa upon request.
FAMILY - CONDO
Two bedroom condominium. Full kitchen, living room, dining room, two bathrooms, and washer/dryer.Any variation of one king or two twins in each room plus sleeper sofa upon request.
FAMILY - CONDO
Three bedroom condominium. Full kitchen, living room, dining room, two bathrooms, and washer/dryer.Any variation of one king or two twins in each room plus sleeper sofa upon request

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Golf
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Legends in Concert: 1.4 mi
  • Ripley's Aquarium: 1.6 mi
  • MagiQuest: 1.8 mi
  • WonderWorks: 1.8 mi
  • Le Grande Cirque: 2 mi
  • Ticketreturn.com Field: 2 mi
  • Palace Theater: 2 mi
  • The Children's Museum of South Carolina: 2.1 mi
  • Myrtle Beach Convention Center: 2.2 mi
  • Myrtle Beach Sky Wheel: 3 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It of Not: 3.2 mi
  • Myrtle Beach Boardwalk: 3.4 mi
  • Good Vibrations: 3.7 mi
  • The Carolina Opry: 3.7 mi
  • Family Kingdom Amusement Park: 4.1 mi
  • Legends in Concert: 1.4 mi
  • Ripley's Aquarium: 1.6 mi
  • MagiQuest: 1.8 mi
  • WonderWorks: 1.8 mi
  • Le Grande Cirque: 2 mi
  • Ticketreturn.com Field: 2 mi
  • Palace Theater: 2 mi
  • The Children's Museum of South Carolina: 2.1 mi
  • Myrtle Beach Convention Center: 2.2 mi
  • Myrtle Beach Sky Wheel: 3 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It of Not: 3.2 mi
  • Myrtle Beach Boardwalk: 3.4 mi
  • Good Vibrations: 3.7 mi
  • The Carolina Opry: 3.7 mi
  • Family Kingdom Amusement Park: 4.1 mi
  • Nascar SpeedPark Myrtle Beach: 5.3 mi
  • Springmaid Pier: 6.2 mi
  • Franklin G. Burroughs - Simeon B. Chapin Art Museum: 6.2 mi
  • King's North at Myrtle Beach National: 7.1 mi
  • Myrtle Beach State Park: 7.2 mi
  • Waccatee Zoo: 11.8 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
4:00 PM
Check-out:
10:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (110)

Ratings and reviews for Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
110 out of 110
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.2

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
J J AND T J
VA
Sep 11, 2012

the perfect getaway

Room was wonderful very clean . Everything you would ever want in a room , relaxing ,comfort and a piece of mind . Lovely place for the price . Great for couples and families . Close to everything. Thanks !You all are great !!!!! Will be back soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Ray T
Business
N/A
Mar 2, 2015

Worse experience ever

I am not sure how this resort could have a 3 star rating. I would not even give it one star. As soon as we entered the room we notice the rugs were really dirty. We were suppose to have a king size bed in one of my rooms, instead we received two double beds that were rolled together with a comforter on top and told that this is consider a king side bed. I had to wake up a minimum of three times a night to push the beds together. I had a 17 inch TV in my room that I could not see from my bed. The noice coming from the drier in the room was so loud that our neighbors next door came over to complaint about it. We had to do our laundry during the day. We were told that no other room was available. There were so many issues.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jonathan C.
Business
irmo
Feb 24, 2015

great time

I am a musician I had an engagement in myrtle beach. And I enjoyed my stay my family was well taken care of. I love the atmosphere there and the beautiful site of golf

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dulce gattita
Business
Fayetteville
Feb 22, 2015

my family.... great time

I happy this hotel is nice,clean, attention good. close to everything. restaurant. .museum. shipping. .I like

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jonathan C.
Business
irmo
Feb 11, 2015

Awesome

The condos were beautiful I cooked all weekend saved tones of money. It feels like you belong out there so wonderful to be there

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
STEPHANIE HICKS
Business
Hampton
Feb 4, 2015

bike week

When we arrived one of the rooms wad not finished being put back together after being cleaned, come to find out our room had been switched. None of the group could use wifi for the week but other than that it was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
STEPHANIE HICKS
Business
Hampton
Feb 4, 2015

wrong room

For some reason our room got switched & since units are privately owned we didn't have the right wifi password & 1 of the rooms in our 3 bedroom condo hasn't been cleaned properly. I called, staff was very friendly about it, & by the time we got back from dinner issue wad fixed for getting the room cleaned. The issue with wifi wasn't fixed so all of our phones died very quickly. Location was a little further away than I thought but facilities were very nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The beach & several stores are just a couple minutes away. Good location to lots of stuff

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
zookeeper
Business
N/A
Jan 19, 2015

Good experience, will return

We stayed in a 2 BR/2 BA condo overlooking the golf course during March-2014. Our condo was very clean and the beds were comfortable. The overall layout is quite spacious and the kitchen area is large. Our room was quiet throughout the day and evening. We will be returning in 2015.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Farah e
Business
N/A
Jan 7, 2015

awesome place

We rented 3 bed rooms it was really clean and organized and location is few miles away from Broadway it was really good place

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Live for Weekends
Business
N/A
Jan 5, 2015

Wonderful Trip

Our stay was great! The property was beautiful and the staff was exceptional! We really felt like we were at home. The holiday festivities were the icing on the cake! Thank you so much and see you soon!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Convenient location and close to everything...shopping, dining etc.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Myrtlewood Villas Condominium Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
faye gal
Business
raeford
Dec 29, 2014

nice family trip I was lovely as always! !

I was lovely as always I will recommend to others u have everything u need except food and your clothes and your hygiene items I have stay here more then once for thanksgiving with my family I love to come to myrtle Beach it is my favorite place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top