$95 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 17, 2015 Check-out: Aug 20, 2015

La Quinta Inn & Suites Myrtle Beach Broadway Area

3 stars
View map of 1561 21st Ave North, 1561 21st Ave North, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Myrtle Beach Broadway Area

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
86 out of 86
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.2

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Myrtle Beach Broadway Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sassy's mom
la quinta broadway at the beach
Jul 23, 2012

Awsome hotel

The stay would have been excellent were it not for the room people across the hall who kept their door open and allowed their children to run the halls

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Myrtle Beach Broadway Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JoeBoo
Business
Pinehurst, NC
Jun 1, 2010

Dirty Hotel

First room assigned to me was not able to unlock, second room was dirty, and the third room had a dirty bathroom.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Myrtle Beach Broadway Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Laurinburg, N.C.
May 18, 2010

Good trip!!!!!!!!!!!

Great overall

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Myrtle Beach Broadway Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
May 17, 2010

weekend get away

stayed due to location, Broadway at the Beach is just right there. Very friendly staff. Would stay there again and would recommend to friends and family, the price was great for a last minute trip and being biker week in Myrtle Beach

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Myrtle Beach Broadway Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Merna
Business
Madison, WI
Apr 24, 2010

Myrtle Beach 3/28-4/4/10

Had a overall nice stay, but the beds sucked and had a few nights where people were loud at early morning hours.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Myrtle Beach Broadway Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
UGA Medic
Business
Florence, SC
Apr 20, 2010

good value

The real advantage of this hotel is the location. Across from broadway at the beach and a short car ride to the beach

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Myrtle Beach Broadway Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
DARLINGTON S.C
Apr 12, 2010

GREAT GETWAY!!!!!!!!!

THIS WAS MY 2ND STAY AT THAT LOCATION AND WILL LIKE TO CONTINUE THERE,WHY BECAUSE IT THE BEST LOCATION FOR ME AND WIFE TO ENJOY THE STAY. THERE'S BROADWAY AT THE BEACH WHICH WE LOVE THE BEST ALWAYS SOMETHING TO DO TO RELAX. THE STAFF WERE FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL, WILL RECOMMEND TO ANYONE WHOSE LOOKING FOR SOMEWHERE TO RELAX AND ENJOYED THE AREA.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

BROADWAY ACROSS THE STREET YOU CAN WALK OR DRIVE.

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Myrtle Beach Broadway Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Curtis "Articulate" Levan
Business
Quakertown, PA
Apr 7, 2010

Nice Place in the Perfect Location

We went down to visit my brother in Myrtle Beach and saw this hotel had the best location, price and great ratings. The reviews were right, this place is nice, sure beats Super (Section) 8. Rooms were clean, beds were very comfortable, hallways were clean, staff was very friendly and there was plenty of parking next to the building.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Broadway at night

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Myrtle Beach Broadway Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boston, MA
Apr 5, 2010

Central Location

The weather wasn't right for the beach yet so this was a great alternative. Very close to all major roads and anywhere you want to go in MB. The free continetial breakfast and jacuzzi was a treat. Me and my family will stay again in a LA QUINTA

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Myrtle Beach Broadway Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Burlington,IA
Feb 25, 2010

Great Location For The Price

The location was ideal for the golf courses that I played and shopping was nearby.I golfed in the morning and came back to pick up my wife and we spent the rest of the day out and about and returned late at night,so we just slept when we were there.The staff was very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Myrtle Beach Broadway Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RM Gags
Business
Norwalk, CT.
Feb 19, 2010

conveniate location

|First trip back to Myrtle Beach in 22yrs. great location no car no problem! Food ,shopping and atractions across the street.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Numerous all you can eat buffets. Cheap ! lots of choices.

Back to menu Return to top