$85 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 31, 2015 Check-out: Sep 3, 2015

Quality Inn & Suites Patriots Point

2 stars
View map of 196 Patriots Point Rd, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
25 reviews
good, but could improve a couple of things

Overall, the room was fine. Clean, no odors. I would suggest they change the bathroom electrical... See full review

  • Carolina 4
  • Apr 18, 2014
Very enjoyable stay

Nothing special to add here See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Mar 18, 2011
Located at Patriots Point. Three miles to the Charleston Historical District, four miles to area beaches. Golf course adjacent. Whirlpool suites available. Free full hot breakfast buffet.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn & Suites Patriots Point also booked these hotels.

★★★
$76
3.4 / 5 24 reviews
★★★
$99
3.6 / 5 38 reviews
★★★
$129
3.7 / 5 43 reviews
★★★
$89
3.7 / 5 44 reviews
★★★
$88
3.6 / 5 27 reviews

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
News stand
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn & Suites Patriots Point

Overall score

2.5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 25
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
2.8
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2.5
Location:
4.5
Value:
3.5
Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Patriots Point

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Shivika
Business
Pittsburgh, PA
Jul 12, 2014

Prob won't be back

The room was fine, but the bathroom was not very clean and overall, it just didn't feel very comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn & Suites Patriots Point

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
W K Hicks
Business
Texas
Apr 2, 2012

Very Nice and Convenient Hotel

I had to book this hotel at the last minute and the nightly rate was extremely high because of a major event taking place in Charleston which put hotel space at a premium. Nevertheless, I was very pleased by the nice accommodations, the breakfast that was included in the rate, and the location. I could get to downtown Charleston in minutes--even though I was across the Cooper River.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Several nice restaurants are right down the street--especially in the Shem Creek area of Mount Pleasant.

Review of Quality Inn & Suites Patriots Point

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Sep 9, 2008

Great Location

The location was just what I was looking for. Close to everything. However, the hotel was clean enough but my non smoking room reeked of heavy perfumed air freshener. It was so strong it gave me a headache. I can only imagine what it would do to someone with allergies or sensitivity to strong smells. I also had a very strange sound in the wall between the bedroom and bath. When I asked the front desk if all of the rooms were perfumed to that degree he said yes and that he couldn't do anything about it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

The patriots point museums are nearby as is the opportunity to walk across Charleston Harbor on the beautiful new bridge.

Review of Quality Inn & Suites Patriots Point

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Aug 9, 2008

Great Location

Found dead roach in Bathroom

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

5 minutes from everything

Back to menu Return to top