$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 4, 2015 Check-out: Jul 5, 2015

MainStay Suites Greenville Airport

3 stars
View map of 2671 Dry Pocket Rd, Greer, SC 29650

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
5 reviews
Business

Nice hotel- convenient location- would stay there again See full review

  • Ryan A.
  • Jun 13, 2015
I like this place

I enjoyed staying here. The staff is friendly and fun. The rooms are clean. Just wished they would... See full review

  • Thelovebelow
  • Nov 25, 2014
The MainStay Suites Pelham Road hotel offers great values for longer stays.Guests will enjoy the free express breakfast, free 24-hour coffee, exercise room, outdoor pool, sun deck and courtyard barbecue area. Travelers will appreciate conveniences like multiple telephone lines, speakerphones, voice mail and spacious work desks in every suite. A business center is also available. This all-suite hotel offers fully equipped kitchens in every room, complete with microwaves, refrigerators, coffee makers, cookware, two-burner cook top and dishwashers. Additional in-room amenities include spacious living areas, irons, ironing boards and hair dryers. This is a pet-friendly hotel. Pets allowed, 10USD per day per pet, up to 150USD monthly maximum charge

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed MainStay Suites Greenville Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Picnic area/tables
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
News stand
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for MainStay Suites Greenville Airport

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 5
Amenities:
2.6
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.2

40% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of MainStay Suites Greenville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ryan A.
Business
Sumter
Jun 13, 2015

Business

Nice hotel- convenient location- would stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of MainStay Suites Greenville Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Janis B.
Business
N/A
Jan 19, 2015

Relocation trip

The hotel is very easy to get too. Personally, I was unsure if the hotel was just older or if it wasn't well cleaned. There were stains on the chair in the room, stains in the carpet in the hallway and elevator. Made me feel the hotel may not be that clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of MainStay Suites Greenville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Thelovebelow
Business
NY
Nov 25, 2014

I like this place

I enjoyed staying here. The staff is friendly and fun. The rooms are clean. Just wished they would renovate and update the appliances and bed spread. The hotel has the potential to be a premier hot spot. Overall I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of MainStay Suites Greenville Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Luvtotravelsdt
Business
CORNELIA, GA
Jul 9, 2014

Nothing to write home about

This hotel was just okay. The walls were very thin, so we heard talking half the night. We were awoken before 8 am with a fire alarm. So we really didn't get a good nights rest. Also the pillows are just half-pillows.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to Fudruckers nearby. It's new and delicious!

Review of MainStay Suites Greenville Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
May 3, 2008

first and last time stay

This hotel was clean but it needs serious updating. I think everything is about 50 years old and no blow dryer at all. I was too tired from driving for 8 hrs after our daughters college graduation to be too concerned. We went to sleep and left early in the morning. I would not recomend this hotel for a family vacation, but maybe for a quick overnight. I would think that you could find something better for the price we paid.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top