$105 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 9, 2014 Check-out: Aug 11, 2014

Staybridge Suites GREENVILLE I-85 WOODRUFF ROAD

3 stars
31 MARKET POINT DRIVE, GREENVILLE, SC 29607
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
6 reviews
Vacation

Very pleasant stay.would stay again.very pleasant staff. See full review

  • Bagmaker
  • Jun 7, 2013
Great place to stay

The hotel is very nice. It's a newer hotel that was very clean and the staff were super friendly. ... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • May 26, 2009
The Staybridge Suites Extended Stay Hotel in Greenville, South Carolina Welcomes You We want to welcome you to the Staybridge Suites Hotel Greenville -Woodruff Road; come see how "southern charm" gives a warm touch to the natural wonders of Greenville. The absolute best for business travelers and vacationers alike. You will be delighted to discover the amenities and outstanding service at the Staybridge Suites hotel in Greenville,SC . We're conveniently located off I-85, just a short drive from downtown Riverplace district. You can catch a show at the Bi-Lo Center, a game at the Greenville Drive's mini-replica of Fenway Park or take a wander through the Greenville Zoo, stroll the Liberty Bridge at Falls Park on the Reedy; it is all within minutes of our hotel. Our hotel in Greenville, SC, is an ideal destination! Did we mention, we are pet friendly ? Bring Fido with you on your next trip! In fact, the only thing you can't do when visiting the Staybridge Suites Greenville-Woodruff Road hotel is get bored! Points of Interest include: Companies: Clemson ICAR Center, Michelin North America HQ, BMW, Fluor, General Electric, Honeywell International, 3M Company, Lockheed Martin Hospitals: Greenville Memorial, Hillcrest Hospital, St. Francis Hospital, Greer Memorial Universities: Furman University, Clemson University, University of SC-Upstate Greenville, Southern Wesleyan University

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Children's activities
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
FAX
Overhead projector
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Phone with speaker
Kitchen
Desk with lamp
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Temperature control
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Staybridge Suites GREENVILLE I-85 WOODRUFF ROAD also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5

Hotel Map

34.8218 -82.3027
Nearby airports
Greenville Downtown Airport, (GMU), 3.00, MI, W; Charlotte-Douglas International Airport, (CLT), 100.00, MI, S; Greenville Spartanburg International, (GSP), 5.00, MI, NE;
Area description
Suburban, suburban

Nearby points of interest

  • Bon Secours Wellness Arena: 5.5 mi

Dining

La Parilla Mexican Restaurant
Enjoy our menu with a large variety of food choices. Full service bar also. Within walking distance of hotel.
Sticky Fingers
Known for the best authentic Memphis style ribs and barbecue in the South. Our hickory smoked ribs, wings, barbecue pork and five signature Sticky Fingers barbecue sauces and seasonings are now available for shipment across the United States. Ask at Fron
Mimi's Cafe
Mimi's Café is an upscale family dining restaurant offering breakfast, lunch and dinner serving high quality fresh cuisine and unparalleled service. Our menu has something for everyone.
PF Chang's China Bistro
Chinese Bistro. Our dishes are prepared using only the freshest quality ingredients. Modern elements showcase the Asian cuisine and create a stylish, comfortable, upbeat experience.
Buffalo Wild Wings
Sports Bar and restaurant. Try our famous wings with our 14 Signature Sauces

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (6)

Ratings and reviews for Staybridge Suites GREENVILLE I-85 WOODRUFF ROAD

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 6
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.5

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Staybridge Suites GREENVILLE I-85 WOODRUFF ROAD

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bagmaker
Fort myers beach
Jun 7, 2013

Vacation

Very pleasant stay.would stay again.very pleasant staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Staybridge Suites GREENVILLE I-85 WOODRUFF ROAD

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Denver, CO
Oct 1, 2010

Staybridge Suites

It was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Staybridge Suites GREENVILLE I-85 WOODRUFF ROAD

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Denver, CO
Oct 1, 2010

Staybridge Suites

It was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Staybridge Suites GREENVILLE I-85 WOODRUFF ROAD

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Harrisburg, Pa.
May 26, 2009

Great place to stay

The hotel is very nice. It's a newer hotel that was very clean and the staff were super friendly. They allowed me to check-in early due to my flight arriving earlier in the AM. I had no issues with this place at all and will stay again in the future. Plenty of places to eat and drink within walking distance plus located by lots of shopping centers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Staybridge Suites GREENVILLE I-85 WOODRUFF ROAD

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atlanta
Jun 27, 2008

Good location, bad for 2 night stay

Staybridge Suites was a typical business hotel. The bed was too close to the TV so I had to climb over the bed to reach the blinds in order to close them.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

One sushi place and one sports bar are within walking distance. Many other Dining places are near the hotel with just a short drive.

Review of Staybridge Suites GREENVILLE I-85 WOODRUFF ROAD

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atlanta
Jun 27, 2008

Good location, bad for 2 night stay

Staybridge Suites was a typical business hotel. The bed was too close to the TV so I had to climb over the bed to reach the blinds in order to close them.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

One sushi place and one sports bar are within walking distance. Many other Dining places are near the hotel with just a short drive.

Back to menu Return to top