Savannah Suites - Greenville

3 stars
View map of 2015 Wade Hampton Blvd, Greenville, SC 29615

Hotel Overview

2.7/5

Overall score

62%

Would recommend

Amenities:
1.9
Cleanliness:
2.6
Hotel staff:
2.6
Comfort:
2.6
Location:
3.8
Value:
3
Savannah Suites Extended Stay Hotel - Greenville is just minutes away from the Palmetto Expo Center Greenvilles Premier International Convention Center. Also nearby is the Greenville Spartanburg International Airport. Downtown businesses and dining are close by along with local athletic facilities. The Peace Center Bob Jones University Furman University the Bi-Lo Center as well as Greenville Technical College. This locations does NOT have a fitness center.

Savannah Suites - Greenville Rooms

Two Double Kitchenette
Two Double Kitchenette This 2 double bed one room kitchenette will hold up to 4 people. Local
One Queen Kitchenette
One Queen Kitchenette This 1 queen bed one room kitchenette will hold up to 2 people. Local ca

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Services
Guest laundromat
Security
Copy service
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Room
Television with cable
Microwave
Electronic door locks
Ironing board

Hotel Map

34.8807 -82.3586
Nearby airports
Greenville/Spartanburg International Airport, (GSP), 11.00, MI, N;
Area description
Rural

Nearby points of interest

  • Bon Secours Wellness Arena: 2.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (13)

Ratings and reviews for Savannah Suites - Greenville

Overall score

2.7 / 5
5.01.0
13 out of 13
Amenities:
1.9
Cleanliness:
2.6
Hotel staff:
2.6
Comfort:
2.6
Location:
3.8
Value:
3

62% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Savannah Suites - Greenville

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kimberly f.
Business
atlanta
Apr 22, 2015

Great trip

We really enjoyed the stay and will do it again for such a great price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Savannah Suites - Greenville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jangalang's Girl
Business
Blue Ridge, SC
Jul 18, 2014

Value

Good location. Staff not very good at customer service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Savannah Suites - Greenville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jangalang's Girl
Business
Blue Ridge, SC
Jul 10, 2014

Family

Good for the price. Have had no problems at all ! Going to be staying here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Savannah Suites - Greenville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Greenville sc
Jun 7, 2009

It fully met my need

I informed them that I would be checking in quite late, but there was no paper work ready. Fortunately the security man found my name on a list and was able to let me in the room, but there was no key available for me until morning. It worked out OK.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Savannah Suites - Greenville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
tb10dah
Business
danville, va
Jul 7, 2014

For the price more or less ok....

The bed equipment was not clean. bathroom not clean. The staff was frendly!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Retaurantes...

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Savannah Suites - Greenville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jangalang's Girl
Business
Blue Ridge, SC
Jul 26, 2014

Value

Not a bad place for the price. Stay there frequently

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Savannah Suites - Greenville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jangalang's Girl
Business
Blue Ridge, SC
Aug 6, 2014

Restless

Staff is exceptionally rude and room beside us was loud all night

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Savannah Suites - Greenville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
LIMA super mom
Business
Bluffton, SC
Sep 2, 2014

Good price for the room

I just wanted it to sleep, good price for the room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Savannah Suites - Greenville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Greenville sc
Jun 7, 2009

It fully met my need

I informed them that I would be checking in quite late, but there was no paper work ready. Fortunately the security man found my name on a list and was able to let me in the room, but there was no key available for me until morning. It worked out OK.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Savannah Suites - Greenville

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Whiting, NJ
May 13, 2010

Very poor hotel.

Because of the type of people who stayed there we were really scared. It is not a regular motel for travelors. It looked like it was a place where they put the homelesss, but I am not sure. I think you shoud drop thom form you list of motels. It is the worst I have ever stayed in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top