$42 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 19, 2014 Check-out: Jul 20, 2014

Savannah Suites - Greenville

2 stars
2015 Wade Hampton Blvd, Greenville, SC 29615
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
1.7
out of 5
6 reviews
For the price more or less ok....

The bed equipment was not clean. bathroom not clean. The staff was frendly! See full review

  • tb10dah
  • Jul 7, 2014
It fully met my need

I informed them that I would be checking in quite late, but there was no paper work ready. ... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jun 7, 2009
Savannah Suites Extended Stay Hotel - Greenville is just minutes away from the Palmetto Expo Center, Greenville's Premier International Convention Center. Also, nearby is the Greenville Spartanburg International Airport. Downtown businesses and dining are close by along with local athletic facilities. The Peace Center, Bob Jones University, Furman University, the Bi-Lo Center as well as Greenville Technical College. This locations does NOT have a fitness center.

Hotel Map

34.8807 -82.3586
Nearby airports
(GSP), 11.00, MI;
Area description
Expressway

Savannah Suites - Greenville Rooms

Two Double Kitchenette
2 double beds 1 room kitchenette
One Queen Kitchenette
1 queen bed 1 room kitchenette

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Services
Guest laundromat
Security
FAX
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
Microwave
Electronic door locks
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Bon Secours Wellness Arena: 2.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (6)

Ratings and reviews for Savannah Suites - Greenville

Overall score

1.7 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 6
Amenities:
1.7
Room cleanliness:
1.5
Hotel staff:
1.8
Room comfort:
1.5
Location:
3
Value:
1.7

17% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Savannah Suites - Greenville

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
North Carolina
Jun 8, 2009

Very misleading!

First, it was very difficult to find and not a a very favorable location. When we arrived at 5:30 pm to check in there was a closed sign on the office door. The sign said the office hours for Sunday was 9 AM to 5 PM and to call the after hours number on the door. When I did, I only got an answering machine. I immediately called Orbitz customer service to cancel the reservation for that hotel and booked another hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Savannah Suites - Greenville

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Whiting, NJ
May 13, 2010

Very poor hotel.

Because of the type of people who stayed there we were really scared. It is not a regular motel for travelors. It looked like it was a place where they put the homelesss, but I am not sure. I think you shoud drop thom form you list of motels. It is the worst I have ever stayed in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
1
Review of Savannah Suites - Greenville

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Whiting, NJ
May 13, 2010

Very poor hotel.

Because of the type of people who stayed there we were really scared. It is not a regular motel for travelors. It looked like it was a place where they put the homelesss, but I am not sure. I think you shoud drop thom form you list of motels. It is the worst I have ever stayed in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
1
Review of Savannah Suites - Greenville

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
North Carolina
Jun 8, 2009

Very misleading!

First, it was very difficult to find and not a a very favorable location. When we arrived at 5:30 pm to check in there was a closed sign on the office door. The sign said the office hours for Sunday was 9 AM to 5 PM and to call the after hours number on the door. When I did, I only got an answering machine. I immediately called Orbitz customer service to cancel the reservation for that hotel and booked another hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Savannah Suites - Greenville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
tb10dah
danville, va
Jul 7, 2014

For the price more or less ok....

The bed equipment was not clean. bathroom not clean. The staff was frendly!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Retaurantes...

Review of Savannah Suites - Greenville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Greenville sc
Jun 7, 2009

It fully met my need

I informed them that I would be checking in quite late, but there was no paper work ready. Fortunately the security man found my name on a list and was able to let me in the room, but there was no key available for me until morning. It worked out OK.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top