Quality Inn & Suites ★★

$50
avg/night
Rate based on
Check-in: Feb 28, 2016 Check-out: Feb 29, 2016
3.1 /5
Overall score
58%
Would recommend
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.4
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.2
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.6
1 2 3 4 5

Select your room

Overview

The Quality Inn and Suites hotel is conveniently located off Interstate 85, less than four miles from the Carolina First Center. The Roper Mountain Science Center hands-on children's museum, the Greenville Zoo, Bob Jones University and the BI-LO Center sports and entertainment venue are all within five miles of this Greenville hotel. On-site Sunset Restaurant. Fitness center. Business center. Full-service amenities and features include: Free hot breakfast, free weekday newspaper, free 24 hour coffee/tea, free local calls, free airport transportation and seasonal outdoor pool. All rooms have microwaves, refrigerators, coffee makers, and hair dryers. Some rooms feature whirlpool bathtubs. Pet charge: 35 USD Per Night, Per Pet, A maximum of 30 pounds, 2 per room.

Recommendations for you

Guest score 3.2 / 5
$55
Guest score 3.9 / 5
$58
Guest score 3.4 / 5
$59
Guest score 3.7 / 5
$74
Guest score 3.1 / 5
$50
Guest score 3.8 / 5
$80

Amenities

Featured

  • Free breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi in Room
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities

General

  • No smoking rooms/facilities
  • Pet friendly
  • Ice machine

Activities

  • Outdoor pool
  • Exercise gym

Dining

  • Free breakfast
  • Restaurant
  • Coffee maker in room
  • Meal plan - continental

Services

  • Business center
  • Guest laundromat
  • Meeting/Banquet facilities
  • FAX

Internet

  • Free Wi-Fi in Room

Parking

  • Parking
  • Outdoor parking
  • Bus parking

Room

  • Television with cable
  • Telephone
  • AM/FM alarm clock
  • Hairdryer in room
  • Microwave
  • Iron

Reviews

3.1 /5 Overall score

58% Would recommend

  • Amenities: 3.3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3.4/5
  • Hotel staff: 3.6/5
  • Comfort: 3.2/5
  • Location: 3.4/5
  • Value: 3.6/5

Questionable

Would not recommend Wed, Dec 2, 2015
Hotel staff was friendly, except Borris. Beds were comfy but we shared the room with roaches! Housekeeping apparently doesn't do their job properly, because we left shoes under the edge of the bed and maintenance found them hours later when we went back to get them. Wifi didn't work.

| Greenville Family

1 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 1 /5
  • Cleanliness: 1 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 1 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 1 /5

trip for my neice's wedding

Would recommend Tue, Oct 20, 2015
reasonable value, met expectations for quiet, comfortable room, staff was very courteous and helpful

| Lake Elmo Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Pleasantly surprised

Would recommend Tue, May 26, 2015
My wife and our family recently stayed for two nights while in town for a wedding, and had a great experience. While we were warned about the location, we decide to give it a try based on the reviews. The rooms were clean, and it is apparent that the owners are doing their best to make this a clean and comfortable place to stay. Without exception the staff, were all very friendly and helpful, everyone greeted us and asked how we were enjoying our stay. The grounds were well kept, the breakfast area was clean and the food was well stocked. Overall a great experience.

| Cloverdale Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

not good hotel

Would not recommend Mon, Feb 23, 2015
Saw some cockroach in breakfast area also the room was ok.

| suwanee Friends

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 1 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 2 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 2 /5

Good Overall

Would not recommend Tue, Feb 17, 2015
Enjoyed the stay. Breakfast was good and I liked the beds. Some of the staff was nice.

| N/A Singles

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 2 /5

One night

Would recommend Thu, Jan 15, 2015
The hotel was clean although for a non smoking room, it smelled like smoke. The breakfast wasn't worth waking up for, especially if you need the extra sleep. I was just there for one night and it served its purpose. I would definitely stay there again for business. If I was more in the vacation mood, I would probably find a nicer hotel. I have no complaints about it, it was what I was expecting.

| Tallahassee Business

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

for business

Would recommend Sat, Nov 22, 2014
The room was clean and had plenty of space sone of the staff was very helpful we made our reservation online including payment and they didn't have our room she gave us a better room

| Charlotte NC Business

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

you get what you pay for

Would not recommend Fri, Nov 14, 2014
if you want something cheap this is the place for it.

| chicago il Business

1 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 1 /5
  • Value: 1 /5

perfect location

Would recommend Sun, Oct 26, 2014
The stay was great, the check in clerk was really nice, loved the comfy little square pillows & the bed. Only thing that we really had to complain about was the check out clerk: took a long time to get to the desk & then to check us out while we were on a time crunch to get to work.

| Luttrell, tn Business

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Great Value

Would recommend Mon, Oct 20, 2014
Clean rooms and a average breakfast. I would definitely stay here again. Good location.

| Lex. SC Business

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Top hotels

Nearby points of interest

Bon Secours Wellness Arena 3.5 mi

Hotel Policies

  • Check-in: 02:00 PM
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

$50
avg/night
Choose dates
Rate based on Check-in: Feb 28, 2016 Check-out: Feb 29, 2016