$47 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 4, 2014 Check-out: Dec 7, 2014

Quality Inn & Suites

2 stars
1314 S. Pleasantburg Drive, Greenville, SC 29605
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.0
out of 5
28 reviews
for business

The room was clean and had plenty of space sone of the staff was very helpful we made our... See full review

  • Clark s
  • Nov 22, 2014
Nice enough

Good enough for a night. Not an exotic place to stay. See full review

  • Cam Star
  • Dec 16, 2013
The Quality Inn and Suites hotel is conveniently located off Interstate 85, less than four miles from the Carolina First Center. The Roper Mountain Science Center hands-on children's museum, the Greenville Zoo, Bob Jones University and the BI-LO Center sports and entertainment venue are all within five miles of this Greenville hotel. On-site Sunset Restaurant. Fitness center. Business center. Full-service amenities and features include: Free hot breakfast, free weekday newspaper, free 24 hour coffee/tea, free local calls, free airport transportation and seasonal outdoor pool. All rooms have microwaves, refrigerators, coffee makers, and hair dryers. Some rooms feature whirlpool bathtubs. Pet charge: 25.00/stay per pet.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn & Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Free breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Bon Secours Wellness Arena: 3.5 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (28)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 28
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.3
Room comfort:
3.3
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.3
Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Capt. Ray
Business
Greenville, SC, USA
Oct 28, 2011

Great Staffs. EVerything I saw on the computer was real. I would like to do this again.

It was a beautiful, clean and quiet get away for 3 days. The weather made it more awesome (80s') compared to NJ. If I get great deals, I would do this more often. I'll also recommend to friends & Family. Quality INN &Suits..Greenville, SC Rocks!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Jawja
Feb 26, 2011

Great deal for the location.

Attended the IMS show, only 3 1/2 miles away. :-)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

A good number of good places to eat, but you will have to do a bit of searching as they are not on 291.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
DoogieFeeneyDO
Business
Danville, VA, USA
Sep 26, 2011

What I Needed

Cheap, close to the highway, near some grocery stores. Met my needs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Groceries across the street.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
HoNo
Business
Florida
Apr 9, 2012

Do Not Recommend

The room was dirty, VERY NOISY hotel guests. I think most lived there full time. When I approached the front desk for a room change, not accomodating. Will never use another Quality Inn.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Check other reviews before booking.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top