$59 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 6, 2015 Check-out: Jul 9, 2015

Quality Inn & Suites

2 stars
View map of 1314 S. Pleasantburg Drive, Greenville, SC 29605

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
34 reviews
Pleasantly surprised

My wife and our family recently stayed for two nights while in town for a wedding, and had a great... See full review

  • Richard C.
  • May 26, 2015
for business

The room was clean and had plenty of space sone of the staff was very helpful we made our... See full review

  • Clark s
  • Nov 22, 2014
The Quality Inn and Suites hotel is conveniently located off Interstate 85, less than four miles from the Carolina First Center. The Roper Mountain Science Center hands-on children's museum, the Greenville Zoo, Bob Jones University and the BI-LO Center sports and entertainment venue are all within five miles of this Greenville hotel. On-site Sunset Restaurant. Fitness center. Business center. Full-service amenities and features include: Free hot breakfast, free weekday newspaper, free 24 hour coffee/tea, free local calls, free airport transportation and seasonal outdoor pool. All rooms have microwaves, refrigerators, coffee makers, and hair dryers. Some rooms feature whirlpool bathtubs. Pet charge: 35 USD Per Night, Per Pet, A maximum of 30 pounds, 2 per room.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn & Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Free breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Bon Secours Wellness Arena: 3.5 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 34
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
3.4
Value:
4

60% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Richard C.
Business
Cloverdale
May 26, 2015

Pleasantly surprised

My wife and our family recently stayed for two nights while in town for a wedding, and had a great experience. While we were warned about the location, we decide to give it a try based on the reviews. The rooms were clean, and it is apparent that the owners are doing their best to make this a clean and comfortable place to stay. Without exception the staff, were all very friendly and helpful, everyone greeted us and asked how we were enjoying our stay. The grounds were well kept, the breakfast area was clean and the food was well stocked. Overall a great experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mama Gator
Business
North Carolina
Feb 24, 2014

Perfect Location for our greenville needs.

We went to dinner and a concert. Both locations were within 10 minutes driving. Great location. Needs a little updating but good for the cost.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
poultry man
Business
Michigan, USA
Oct 31, 2011

New grandparents visit

The room was very nice, clean, and spacious. Excellent value for the money, it was too cool for swimming but the pool was open and looked clean. The staff were friendly and helpful. Close grocery, and gas station.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
atlanta,ga
Aug 5, 2011

nive outside...

Kind of dirty the room. Bathroom tiny. There is no variety in the breakfast. I'll say ok... You get what you pay.$20 cheaper than booking with the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

I-85

Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Wetumpka, Alabama
May 29, 2011

Will Be Back Again

stayed here while enroute to the mountains for a family vacation; everything about the room would meet an average person's expectation; hotel was clean and the front desk staff was courteous; we will DEFINITELY stay here again; you will not find a better deal in greenville

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

miscellaneous shopping just across the street

Back to menu Return to top